Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Awww! You made a table and everything! :D
F is for... Fantasy
Khushi woke to the strange sensation of little pinpricks all over her body as if she had been caught in a hailstorm.
She opened her eyes to see Arnav standing next to the bed; his hands outstretched raining diamonds over her body. She laughed and then sat up, picking a handful of the diamonds into her palms and examining the stones she now recognised as Svarovski Crystals that AR Designs used on some of its creations.
As the last stones fell from his hands Arnav sat down beside her on the bed and took her into his arms, picking another handful of crystals up again and letting them fall gently over her chest. 'I've always had this fantasy of showering you with diamonds. These will have to do for now.'
Khushi scraped his jaw lightly with her teeth, 'in my dream, I'm always naked when you shower diamonds over me.'
---
(150 words)
Fantasy suggested by Kyunki_Iloveu
All my own work so please don't reproduce this piece anywhere else.
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...