r u ok.. whats wrong take care...๐
Thanks Riyya.. Just headache so went to sleep early.. Now alright๐
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories โ A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
r u ok.. whats wrong take care...๐
Originally posted by: samanthana
Hi Maria,Hw are u...๐คSo is Kareena is coming to shake leg with our bituwa๐
wowOriginally posted by: sarunrocks
Kavithaikal sollava, Akkam Pakkam yaarum illa etc etc๐ณ๐
Originally posted by: sarunrocks
Thanks Riyya.. Just headache so went to sleep early.. Now alright๐
In haldi (when Payal & Maami applied haldi to Garima) & the pillow-game, Maami is shown very pally with the Guptas. Again not sure if it was intentional ๐.
Originally posted by: nivedha84
I want katrina Kaif to dance on chikini chameli ,i love that song
ARHI should dance on Raabta
Kavithaikal sollava, Akkam Pakkam yaarum illa etc etc๐ณ๐
๐ค once again hello sharmi,divs,maria,nivi and all my redux buddies
what are we talking about
Nivi after u told about Raabta i heard that song and such a beautiful song.. Loved it and its now my fav๐