nandu_2007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandu_2007

Hi guys, my name is gheeta sorry to simply jump in..

I'm a silent reader but an avid one, today can't help myself, I might be wrong..maybe you guys can clarify this for me..

During the flashback scene, when Arnav talked about 'the woman' did you guys by chance notice there is another woman in the frame slightly out of focus...

Arnav stood, then you can see a guy with specs..right there in front of this guy there is another woman, you can see her bindi..then one of her eyes..then when Arnav was looking for 'the woman' you can see her looking here and there, I noticed a slight scar on her forehead...

It could be nothing..but something tells me there is more to it...may you people can bring it to focus...

😕

Tants
I copied and pasted from y thread.

Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pals13

Naah, thats what...Arnav must have missed seeing her when she came near the body but he looks back and he sees a covered face...

one more thing Sathu:

Did his Mom-dad die on the same wedding day???

If yes, then it looks like Chacha set up the plan...where OW came up with the kid not realising that its the wedding day of Anjali...they(Mom-Dad) have their showdown...
and Arnav overhears their altercation and knows that the OW is present in the house but misses seeing her
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

meri wali koi aur hai🤣 kitni hai

Hopefully 1 hi ho, unless they want to extend the show for one more year, ek ka solve kiya doosri wali tapak padi.😆
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Will any adulterer admit to his crime ??

yes depends on what crime and how justified his or her step was😊
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bs_si

hmm..this is all brainstorming so could be horribly wrong 😕 we know at this point that Chacha ji always wanted all the property for himself. he didn't want to stay in his brother's shadow and rather than trying by himself decided to play dirty. on top of that he could be a bit of skirt chaser too. somehow trapped this other woman (I'm assuming Shyamu's sister) and she got pregnant. maby as they showed in the last days of the contract period scenes between Arnav-Khushi, adn Doods said its past playing out with Arnav dad and other woman, this could be chacha ji too. he probably was not married. but to satiate her married her in a temple and got her pregnant. now later on this woman finds out the true colour of chacha ji, goes to Arnav's dad. him being a decent person and knowing of his brother's vices, he tries to help her. somehow mum sees him with this woman and MUs as usual. Chacha ji sees a golden opportunity and creates MU.

Wife might have thought that atleast let Anji get married and I'll confront him after that. But Chacha ji might have asked her to come saying that he will introduce her or some other pretext. seeing her, wifey finally snaps. or chacha ji spreads rumors about bhai and his otehr woman, shaadi ka samay, remember in godh bharai too people were talking. hearing all these wispers she gets agitated and finally confronts husbands.

Ok people, now stop complaining that I don't write posts...look I've written an essay😳

How do we know Chachaji coveted the wealth of Malik's ??
Crazygd4 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@tanthya great post as usual ma..
kalakkittenga.. but I have to ask you 2 things...
u mentioned the no 202 but not the + + on the doors in the hospital..

2nd one is .. this is from one of the previous episodes..
remember when khushi spins a star while talking to Arnav in the night( I think it's the nursewala epi)
what does that mean.. is this how u guys came to a conclusion that her dad is alive or what???

thanks
gd

RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hkrajan

Honest i never plan to, do not even put the alram,but neend apne aap hi khul zaati hai,arnav ka pyaar mujhe uthata hai yaar,my hubby tu thinks i am mental, and if the epi is good, i wake him up and make him see it
🥱 sure one day he will have enuf and divorce me,hopefully ipk finishs before that 😃

🤣

A lot of suffering hubbys from this show
yanka thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nandu_2007

Hi guys, my name is gheeta sorry to simply jump in..

I'm a silent reader but an avid one, today can't help myself, I might be wrong..maybe you guys can clarify this for me..

During the flashback scene, when Arnav talked about 'the woman' did you guys by chance notice there is another woman in the frame slightly out of focus...

Arnav stood, then you can see a guy with specs..right there in front of this guy there is another woman, you can see her bindi..then one of her eyes..then when Arnav was looking for 'the woman' you can see her looking here and there, I noticed a slight scar on her forehead...

It could be nothing..but something tells me there is more to it...may you people can bring it to focus...

😕

Hey Gheeta... i noticed her too... but then i thought i am seeing too much into everything...

however seeing the woman there at the funeral makes me wonder... did she come there to see ASR's dad one last time or was she already present in Anjali's wedding... is that how Asr's mom saw her and Dad together and reached the conclusion that whatever she has heard and then seen confirms that he was cheating on her...

Did she run away from there when she realized what had happened and...

And if ASR's dad was MUed then is the sister's child actually the love child of ASR's dad or could Chachaji be involved here too?

and now i am confooosed with my own thought process ...😕

284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bs_si

hmm..this is all brainstorming so could be horribly wrong 😕 we know at this point that Chacha ji always wanted all the property for himself. he didn't want to stay in his brother's shadow and rather than trying by himself decided to play dirty. on top of that he could be a bit of skirt chaser too. somehow trapped this other woman (I'm assuming Shyamu's sister) and she got pregnant. maby as they showed in the last days of the contract period scenes between Arnav-Khushi, adn Doods said its past playing out with Arnav dad and other woman, this could be chacha ji too. he probably was not married. but to satiate her married her in a temple and got her pregnant. now later on this woman finds out the true colour of chacha ji, goes to Arnav's dad. him being a decent person and knowing of his brother's vices, he tries to help her. somehow mum sees him with this woman and MUs as usual. Chacha ji sees a golden opportunity and creates MU.

Wife might have thought that atleast let Anji get married and I'll confront him after that. But Chacha ji might have asked her to come saying that he will introduce her or some other pretext. seeing her, wifey finally snaps. or chacha ji spreads rumors about bhai and his otehr woman, shaadi ka samay, remember in godh bharai too people were talking. hearing all these wispers she gets agitated and finally confronts husbands.

Ok people, now stop complaining that I don't write posts...look I've written an essay😳

Too good re, I will start complaining if you don't regularly.👏
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shastradhari

yes depends on what crime and how justified his or her step was😊

Almost never in the case of Men, It is women who burst out about their illicit affair, Men will be quite cagey about it..