Director's Cut - August 23, 2012

iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Dear Friends...

Welcome to yet another edition of The Director's Cut... a shadow is "invited" inside the home... a "dark" past is lurking in the present... a promise for a celebration... some blessings from the stars... all in all... a story in progress... yes, yes... me too missed bitwa today... he was not there in the precap even😭 !!!

The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

Bole to...

Kuchh Meetha, Kuchh Khatta, Kuchh Teekha

Pic of the Day !!

So I am back guys... with some khatta, meetha and teekha moments of today...

Lets start with some sweets... shall we??

The Good

The Meetha Moment of the Day...

Even though she is not her real mother, but Garima doesn't want any more interruption in Khushi's wedding, specially because of her... so she decides to leave rather than Khushi's dream wedding to be stopped !

Cute Couple of the Day...

Babuji fully aware of Garima's past and supporting her... even though she says he wanted to tell the truth even back then, but it was her "bhool"... her fault !!!

Touching Moment of the Day

Amma's love from heaven above... through amma here on Earth ! A mother's heirloom... for her daughter on her wedding !

Kahani mein Twist... Moment of the Day !

Although Anji feigned her illness, the doc Changed her medication... I only hope, she doesn't tell her darling chikna ghadaa... I mean her husband about the meds !

The Bad

Khatta moment of the Day

Shyam making sure his wife takes the fake meds... what kindda man endangers the life of his first unborn !!!

Tadka of the Day

Shyamu running helter skelter... from room to room... finding a place to hide... Where did he "conveniently" drop his phone? How did Daadi find it? Did she recognize it?

The Ugly

Teekha... (non) moment of the Day...

No Darshan of the Dreamboat... today... so here goes... only for us deprived souls here !!!

Rabba Vey Moment of the Day...

Well... there was none ... That's why is again in the TEEKHA category and termed DABBA VEY MOMENT !!!!

Hello... PH... where's our daily doze of Rabba Vey??

Breaking News of the day

Raizada Mansion given on rent to the rival show... umm... is it to cover the budget for the "grand" wedding? Is that why Khushi and Arnav are getting new clothes these days??? Hmm... Inbhestigasion kari ka padi !

Request of the Day

Can we have some more of this...

Rather than this !!!! 😡

Question Hour Time

Thank you all for the overwhelming response to the Question Hour of yesterday... got some really good answers... on the thread and also in the PMs...

Yesterday's Question...

Khushi Bitiya has decided to do something for her hubby darling... what will she come up with???

Mainly all in all, we got 2 replies...

1. Khushi will Kiss Arnav !
❤️

2. Khushi will wear the Red Saari and Kiss Arnav !
❤️

😆🤣 So basically we are all in Gutter Land...

The Fastest Finger First
Award (the one who said it first) goes to...

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

Will try and answer Rtiz's question and post the rest of the analysis later at night :)

What will Khushi do for Arnav?
The romantic in me :)
Me-thinks, she will kiss him :) All those hits and misses have got to be for a reason right?
She will also wear his favorite color Red - probably that saree he bought for her...:) The song thats playing in my head..."Payal Meri Jaadoo Jagati Hai, Tumko Bulati Hai, Hmmm, Main Kya Karoon"

Congratulations Droopy !!!!

The Runner Up Award... The DC Princess Award Goes to...

Originally posted by: redwine1

biwi ko kiss karne ke 100 tareeke . 😉 .. bitiya gifting that .. & then bitwa telling her to translate & demonstrate the book practically ..

Very Close Ruby... Very Close...

But the winner of the First DC Queen of the Day goes to our very own Megha... for the superb setting she created !!!!

Originally posted by: meghavn

Khushi with the help of Aman gets Arnav to a secluded place' where she has planned a surprise for him' she blind folds him & when he opens his eyes he sees a spectacular vision of BEAUTY he just cant take his eyes off her' HIS Khushi is dressed in the Red sari which he had presented on her bday'. She slowly walks up to him' he is unable to believe his eyes' its one of those moments where he is tongue tied'

The vision in front of him now HIS Khushi is giving him her 1000 watt SMILE which he always wanted to see on her face' she slowly takes his hand within her & leads him to a picture' Arnav eyes is so fixed on her that he is not aware anything around him' Khushi slowly points him towards the picture' it is his MOM's ' Arnav sees the picture & gets emotional but at the same time confused & questions her with his eyes' Khushi then starts talking to her MIL to give them her blessings for start of their NEW LIFE' Arnav is spell bounded' he is unable to utter a word' he has tears in his eyes' Khushi now points him towards the sky where she shows a star which is shining brightly & tells "see she is smiling at us.. she is very happy for both of us, she has accepted me"'. Then slowly leads him a little further cups his face' & tells this is FOR U & suddenly KISSES him'. Arnav has no idea what hit him.. he's unable to comprehend whats happening' Khushi slowly draws back' & that is when Arnav realizes.. he is not ready to let her go & pulls her back to him & crushes her lips with all the pent up frustrations which has built up from all the missed kisses till now'

Well Done Meghs... 👏 DC is so proud of you !!!🥳

So Coming back to Question Hour !!!

Question of The Day

How will The Raizadas make Sabse Sayani Anjali Di... more pampered and Happier !?!

Come on... tells !!!

Remember girls... the cutest reply gets the DC Queen of the Day title... it's an honor you don't wanna miss !!!!

In Case you wanna go back to the previous threads... some outstanding stories or general news about IPK Land... you can find it all at... The Director's Cut Index Thread !

❤️

Tally Ho !

Edited by iritz - 13 years ago

twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Shayaam ka nasha abhi
Aankh Se gaya nahi
Tera nasheela badan
Baahon se khoya nahi
baatien to hoti magar
saccha to hota nahi...
Haan wohi... woh wohi...

Wohi to hum bhi keh rahe hain... Anji what is with you? Hume pata tha ki tu dumb hai.. par itni dumb OMG... vishwas nahi ho raha... You husband says galat fami and you beleive it.. What Sh**. So these are things I have observed about you today...

You are highly inspired by our Pinku and Pinky singh Raizada.. Pink Saree.. You looked good in that. Can you suggest your designer to talk to Khushi's designers. (Khushi's dress I will talk about that after I talk about anji.)

Thank you for showing the baby bump. I am impressed that after 7 month pregnancy you are showing a baby bump now... well anji you forgot that when you get the bump you back gets a arch. Please show some nuances in that matter

So the doctor thinks that you are weak and changed your preventive medication. Now I did not know that there is medication for mental weakness as well.. By the way where did all the weakness go when you were running around and coothie cooing with your snakey...

Doc said that anji baby needs to be kept happy and pampered... Now what makes our anji happy..This author would like to give some ideas to keep her happy...

Everyone from now on walk with a pooja ki thaal around. No one I mean no one should walk empty handed

Since anji is the only one pregnant she is feeling left out... to make sure that she can blend in and be happy everyone needs to have a baby bump.. that includes mami, nani, dadi, laxmi. Even the doc who will come to visit her needs to have a baby bump.

All men need to have sympathy baby bump.. including HP,OP and any Ps that exists. Shyam need not because he has naturally grown one.

Everyone needs to hear Mandir ki Ghanti waali CD. No Pop rock or any film music allowed.
Record Shyam's leeching voice saying "Rani Sahiba" and play it to her day in and day out.
Instead of having constipated expressions and other shocked expressions having a puss in boots expression is a must. Puppy look is also fine.
Everyone needs to say only one word in RM "Chotte" and nothing else.

********************************************************************************

Khushi's designer:

What the F*** is wrong with you.. Do you know you have most unique talent? You should write a book.. 100 ways to make a beautiful lady look ugly. Let me talk only about the yellow dress. It looks hideous. The sleeve has purple bugs in it. and what is with the silver print on the dress with a golden gota at the bottom of it. You should be thankful that ASR is extremely horny now. He is overlooking the dress. Let us talk in 2 years down the line. The libido will be down and this kind of dress will be total turn-off. Your yellow dress just out the potty color dupatta dress that she wore for Amezing builders office to shame. Can you please talk with anji's designer and make sure that K wears something that compliments her and not make her look like the wicked witch of the east and west combined.
********************************************************************************

Well guys aaj ke liye itna hi... Please comment and tell me how bad this post has been...

Love you all

Beens

Edited by amarb - 13 years ago
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRISHYY

HAVE A GREAT DAY & GOD BLESS

BABUL KI DUAEN LETI JAA ..

JAA TUJKO SUKHI SANSAAR MILE .

MAIKE KI NA TUJHKO YAAD AAYE

Today marked the "bidaai" of Khushi .. a daughter bid a tearful & fond farewell to her parents ..

What touched me today in the scene was .. KHUSHI after a long time mentioned .. that she dint have her own parents .. her SMILE once again masked her SORROW .. her SORROW ..that her "babuji" will not be there to GIVE her AWAY on her wedding day ..

Her Smile once again masked the sadness of not having a mother ... walking beside her .. as she embarks on her new journey ..

BUT this is our KHUSHI .. the girl v all love .. she can SMILE .. amidst .. the breaking of her heart ..

Today Khushi told Shashi & Garima .. "Humara aapke sivay kaun hai" ?? Khushi .. my answer to that is ... DO U NEED ANYONE .. LOOK WHO stands TALL beside u .. ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA ..

Today once again the IRONY of fate .. played a match on Khushi .. the girl who wanted a marriage full of rituals .. full of pomp & gaiety .. will be deprived of the BIGGEST MOMENT iN A SHAADI once again .. THE PRESENCE OF HER FAMILY ..

In her last marriage she was alone .. & was abandoned by her family .. now even before her marriage she is yet again abandoned by her family

Then too .. only one person STOOD BESIDE her ( albeit reluctantly) .. today too her stanchest support is ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA ..

Isiliye .. Iss Pyaar ko KYON naam Doon ??

Dear Fellow Viewer & reader, welcome to yet another edition of DC .. an episode which was redolent with a strong undercurrent of what the future will entail for Arnav & Khushi .. a missing Arnav .. brings out Shyam from his hiding burroughs to roam in RM .. interesting ..

Garima gifts Khushi with her mothers Jhumka's similar to the ones she had . which was gifted by her father to her .. interesting

A combined Mehendi & God Bharai ki rasam .. hmm interesting .. both the rasams dont have men folk involved

Well whats more .. a shocked & scared Shyam . .. at the thot of being caught in RM .. by who ?? Arnav ?? or someone else ??

Yep all this packed in 18 minutes of IPK ..

SCENE 1: RM

The episode began with Shyam continuing to manipulate Anjali by showing his false concern for her & their kids health .. he forces her to take the adulterated medicine ( the one he had changed) ..

In the course of their conversation .. the door bell rings .. pls pause here .. i was intrigued by Shyam's reactions why was he so nervous .. was it . an act .. since he insisted on meeting at RM .. is he not ready as yet to face the MUSIC .. or is it .. cause he still does not have his wife FIRMLY in his CLUTCHES .. that he wants to HIDE ..

Shyam moves away to go to their room .. while Anji walks to open the door .which was opened by Payal .. in walk in the whole clan sans Arnav .. Anji acts tired .. on payal .. trying to catch her slip .. & the whole family tell anji to take rest ... pls pause here .. FOR how long will these slips of Anji last ... she is ofcourse decieving her brother . the guy who dotes on her she is also now digging her self deeper in a ditch with the family ..

Move on .. A doctor is called .. to examine Anjali .. who pronounces her unfit .. says she has weakened considerably post taking the NIVAARAK tablets .. & recommends a change in the same .. also .. prescribes . complete rest & happy surroundings for Anjali .. PLS pause here .. is Anjali suffering from Pregnancy elevated Blood pressure .. hmm interesting .. ne ways .. note worthy were Dadi's reaction .. finally she got the opening that she wanted

Dadi also before entering Anji's room gets a mobile outside .. the shrewd woman has a calculating look .. she has placed the numbers in line .. 3 cups of tea .. a nervous anji .. & now a mobile phone outside her room .. hmm Dadi;s thinking caps were on ..

Finally as the Doctor exits .. & the ladies of the house move out of Anji room .. Dadi .. uses the moment to jump in & say that she wants to hold a GOD BHARAI ka rasam for Anjali .. as she felt Anji shud be surrounded by "ALL" people who love her ...

Pls pause here .. ofcourse we all know the relentless Dadi was aiming at calling Shyam .. the only Man normally present in a GOD BHARAI function .. hmm interesting aint it .. Dadi .. Dadi Dadi .. doesnt let go of a single moment to get Shyam in ..

Nani the unknown rescuer pops right in .. & proposes a joining of ceremonies .. Mehendi & God Bharai .. like i mentioned above .. both the rasams are sans Men Folk .. interesting aint it .. the family & friends will now be here .. while earlier .. Dadi was wanting to limit to close circle .. but now .. this will be more open circle .. .. what struck me as interesting here was .. HOW Nani knowingly & unknowingly parries all blows of Dadi which are aimed to bring Shyam back .. & which are aimed to malign Khushi ..

What is also interesting is Mami's reaction .. while on the face of it she has been acerbic .. always with Khushi .. do u see how she has been jumping in with her 2 cents .. always in reluctant support .. look at the Shagun episode .. & Arnav taking Khushi inside the room .. see how she answers Dadi .. she says .. well they have been room mates for 6 months ..what can a couple of minutes of alone time change .. SUPERB .. today too .. she jumped in giving her whole hearted support to the 2 occasions being joined ... EVER wonder why MAMI changed ??? the shrewd woman .. has understood the change of TIDE ... she knows the importance of KHUSHI .. whats more .. she has first hand witnessed the LOVE of both Arnav & KHUSHI ..

So friends .. the next function that ur cordially invited to is .. the Mehendi function of Khushi

This will be held along with the Godh Bharai ceremony of Anjali ( samjhe ??? she is 7 months preggers 😃)

__________________ CUT TO ________________________

SCENE 2 : GH

The scene starts off with Garima .. nervously pacing in her room speaking to herself & Shashi .. on how she needs to GO AWAY .. she falls in front of Shashi .. saying .. that the PAST has caught up .. HER MISTAKE has caught up with HER .. HER LIE has caught up with her ..

Today .,. not only .. the future happiness of the daughter of her HEART is hanging by a thread .. but the future HAPPINESS of her OWN daughter is also hanging by a slim noose ... she looks to Shashi for support .. Shashi who apparently is in the KNOW of the PAST .. & was not wanting to LIE & be party to the DECEPTION that Garima apparently undertook .. ..

Pause please .. Is the past based on a lie of GARIMA's .. which she said to DADI .. or the MALIK clan .. KHUSHI .. by all means as off now .. doesnt seem to be a party either directly or indirectly to the past .. BUT are Khushi's parents involved in the same ?? what is the LIE ..??

Clearly the deception that Garima did is BIG enough for her to get terrified with the implication of the same on Khushi & Payal .. BUT .. what confuses me here is .. if it is indeed SO BIG a DECEPTION .. & Dadi suspects .. Garima of being the same person .. THEN WHY IS SHE NOT OUSTING HER .. ??

Or are we sitting on this ticking time bomb .. ????

Lets move on .. Khushi buaji come back .. & are told about Garima & Shashi going away for some treatment .. both protest .. Khushi also .. volunteers to push the marriage to a later date to accomodate her babuji's treatment .. BUT Garima is adamant ..

What followed was a wonderfully touching scene .. the heart once again cried for KHUSHI .. the girl .. who is an ORPHAN .. who has her FAMILY .. but always seems to be standing without them ..

Her only constant Support .. ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA ..

Khushi is once again .. going to be abandoned .. at a time when she requires her FAMILY most ..

Her last marriage she was made .. an ORPHAN .. & tonite .. once again .. she was abandoned .. this marriage too .. she will not have her surrogate parents there to give her away ... LETS pause here .. I WANT TO LEAVE THIS WITH U ..

DO U THINK THE MAN .. WHO ONLY WALKED THE HALLOWED STEPS OF THE MANDIR YESTERDAY .. FOR HIS LADY LOVE .. WILL HE LET HER BE ABANDONED ON HER WEDDING DAY ????

DO U THINK .. ARNAV .. WILL BRING THE MUCH NEEDED SMILE ON KHUSHI'S FACE .. ON THEIR WEDDING DAY .. DURING HER KANYADAAN ???

Ok lets move on ..

Garima presents Khushi with her mother's "jhumka's " another keepsake .. which was presented to both Garima & Khushi's mother by their father when they were kids .. & Khushi's mother .. gave the same to Garima as a heirloom to give to Khushi ..

Pause here please .. Khushi's parents died in an accident .. thats what was conveyed to us .. now is this a blooper or .. is there another mystery cropping up .. when did Khushi's mom give Garima the keepsakes .. was it in a hospital . when she was breathing her last .. or is there another twist to the tale ..

Ok lets move on ..

The scene moves on to a poignant BIDAAI moment between the mother & daughter .. Garima tells Khushi .. that she wants her to be happy during her wedding .. she tells her she is blessed to have a HUSBAND like ARNAV .. who was willing to so anything for her .. even go to a MANDIR being an aeithyst & praying in front of the lord .. She tells Khushi .. that Khushi has the hand of her DM on her head .. & .. she makes Khushi promise that Come what may she wud smile at her wedding ..

Pause Please ..

Doesnt Garima know Khushi .. the girl always smiles through her sorrow .. the girl only knows how to spread a smile .. the tears .. are burried deep inside .. not to be seen by anyone .. BUT BUT BUT .. today the equation has changed hasnt it .. there is a Man who can read the sorrow behind the smile .. who can see the tears behind the grin .. who can read the sadness lurking in the eye behind the mischievous twinkle .. WILL that .. MAN move .. Heaven & Earth for the ELUSIVE HAPPINESS of his LOVED ONE .. ??

I know tonite i dint do an indepth Pause release .. but the episode was fairly simple to understand .. all the meanings & clues were right up there for all of us to decipher __________________________________________________

But as we enter the most exciting phase of IPK .. a marriage .. surrounded by drama .. of the past .. & sinister intentions of a desperate villain .. a marriage .. which on one side .. a matriach is opposing .. & on the other hand . the TRUE head of the family is ..dead set on HAVING ..

It promises to be a spellbinding time ahead for us IPK lovers ..

So guys .. get ur wedding finery out .. we are heading into the first major function of the ARHI romantic ritualistic shaadi .. "THE MEHENDI" ..

BUT BUT BUT .. in the midst of all this .. Khushi has yet to surprise dear Dreamboat with her .. LOVELY GIFT .. so .. sit back .. sit tight .. & lets enjoy Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon ?

A firm pack up from me guys .. sorry for the short one .. but promise to be back with a ROCKER Tomorrow nite ..

GUDNITE .. & CU AT THE IPKs

ENJOY THE EPISODE

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FrR4Rlg17c&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

[/NOCOPY]

Edited by redwine1 - 13 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

IllGetOverIpk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
tum bin jiyaa jaaye kaisey..😭.
kaisey jiyaa jaaye tum bin...😭

sadiyon sey lamba tha episode...😭
sadiyon sey lamba hoga weekend..😭
aajao laut kar tum..😭.
yeh dil keh rahaa hai...😭

vm for the evening.. for all the phan gurls...😭
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twqvGQxS2eQ[/YOUTUBE]credit ragini
sorry guys angel is mourning today..missed arnav soo much

vamp

lol i pity angel n the entire phan gurls association!!!
wats with u guys!!! one day ASR goes to office, bham!!!!
bashing, weeping , crying, banging head on the walls, slashing wrists etc etc starts!!!!
grow up puhleezz..😡
for god's sake he the chairman/ owner of AR Designs n Amezing devlop. !!! He needs to visit the office atleast once in a blue moon!!! Give him a break!!!

now that the entire fan base is sad n unhappy i volunteered to do the episode analysis!!! there is absolutely no need to snicker at me!!!
i can also analyse the episode really well!!! cant promise ya the unbaised way liz, rubs n ritz are famous for!!!
but desperate times need deperate measures n i m just chippin in!!!
[ok the the post should start with a great line from a great poet or writer...here it is...]
"dekhna hai toh dekho"- gautam hegde

1.wow the episode starts with anji babes n shyamji.. i can feel how this episode will go ahead.. anyways..
anji showing off rajkumari key socks to shyamji.. wat if its laddoo gopal... another akash in the making..
as ruby would say.. loop closed..😉
now anji wanted to show the new bedsheet to creepji.. i thought he might agree n take care of the will stuck under the cradle!! but i think the cvs ve forgotten abt it!!! koi nai

anji takes the cadbury nutties shyamji offers.. makes some painful faces.. snakeji happy..😳
OMG😲 doorbell rings!! will the clan.. catch them redhanded??? suspense time..
ofcourse not this is ipk remember??

2. anji uses the lame excuse of not feeling well!!!! n the entire battalion stands in attention!!!! even dadi the new recruit has learnt fast!!
p.s.- yesterday she served him black tea?? today the khaali tea cups looked like normal masala chai??? how??
is there a hidden symbolism behind it?? i leave it to you guys to ponder...

3. garima is talking to shashi babuwa...about going camping near the outskirts of lucknow!!! n the most awaited scene of the evening takes place.. light breeze.. rabba vey..
chill atleast we saw a kiss.. what else do u guys need?
it was beautifully shot.. take a bow arshad warsi.. sorry khan!😳

4 khushi don fall for the emotional blackmail... nooo.. ok u fell.. no worries my mascot will be with ya throughout all the ceremonies.. 😳
awww khushi bitiya upset... garima cant ya go camping later?? whatever!!

5.anji is worried about shyam's safety??? wow?? you should be kicked out of RM right now!!! he kidnapped ur chottey for goddsake!!! 😡
ok..deep breath... n doc changes the medicine.. now wat will creepji do?? will he change it again?
n for people who are happy that shyam's another plan flopped!!! Xcuse me!! its not his fault that the doc changed the meds ok.!!(rant over)
points to ponder

1.i like the doc but who was the dubbing artist???
2.why was tat line added later???
3. why do i notice such silly things?

6. great!!dadi finds the phone!!!!! shyamji u are a gonner today!!!!
points to ponder
1.why was she so surprised ?? was there a wallpaper of u n anji babe on the phone??? or u had a wallpaper of kooise??
2. why are u hiding in dadi's room? why not the bathroom?
3. what happened the sewage pipe u used the last time?
4. so u dint send dadi to rm??? i thought it was u?

7. "god bharaai" for anji!!! mamji excited!!! nani wants both the functions held together??
points to ponder
1. dadi hates the words"hello hi bye bye" is there a secret past that she remembers everytime the phrase is repeated in front of her???
is it connected to senior mallik??
was it the last word he said before commiting suicide??
2. i wanted khushi bitiya to have her mehendi ..her moment ..
1.is it because of budget issues?
2.is AR industries really loosing its shares rapidly because of a chairman who doesn go to office??😲
3. will we see a new track where everybody will move into a chawl?? are the cvs laying the ground work for a new track here??⭐️
4. or is the PH saving money??😕

8. dadi needs flax seeds.. n lot of fiber in her diet!! antacids are clearly not working!!!

9. manorama really excited huh??? do you know the investigative agency of India Forums has successfully found out your husband???
mahinder singh will be in for a major shock when he returns!!! (if he does)
sorry off topic again..

10. garima gives khushi her amma's jhumkey!!! aww how sweet... n khushi promises to wear them on her wedding!!!!
i for one ..really hope khushi wear the same jhumkas!!!
i m watching ya!!
if this jhumka ends up like arnav's mum's khandaani bangles .. which changed in 150episodes ..i wont leave ya guys!!!
[
see i even know how to end a post,...]
what an amazing end to a fully entertaining episode!!!
arshad khan take a bow.. you were superb!!!
editor who ever u are.. i couldn make out that the back shots were of body double not khushi.. amazing job!!
c u at the ipks
cut it!!!!!
[lol.. saala mein toh saab ban gaaya!!]

😆 nazar na lagey mere ipk ko!! 😆

Edited by sarithaipkknd - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
we really love u dadi
ANJALI-SHYAM..
chottey chottey bhaiyyo
key badey bhaiyya
aaj banengy
kisi key saiyya
PAR PEHLE WAAPIS LE KE AAO TUM MERE SAIYAAN
KYA UNHE LAAO GE... BOLO bhaiyya

anjali pyari anjali ...sab ki rajdulari anjali..? why are you lyingwa my girl...? I guess you have forgotten an old adage called 'look before you leap"..sorry,did i say leap, my girl?..I have forgotten that you have already fallen..fallen in love while your brother is just doing the opposite,rising in love like the phoenix from the ashes of his past..but you want to stick on to the past like people stick on to your husband's honeyed lies..anjali,my girl wakey wakey..pleez..warna shyam aajayega..oops,where did he go to return now?..he was always positively present in your delusions..right?

so today you called him to your house ,met him on the sly..and hid the truth from your brother ..liar liar pants on fire...and can say i also add " pot calling the kettle black"..you demanded the truth from your brother but were you honest about about your dealings with shyam?you called him to the house..gave him tea(please can u add something to that so that your husband understands the meaning of love, loyalty),hid him in the very house he is banned from entering..wow..i so love your positivity..and to top it all ..faked sickness so that your husband is saved from family...i will stopwa here as the game is not yet over😉..NK bhai aage bado aur haivaan ko pareshaan karo.😛.but one thing i don't understand in this whole scenario..me in confusion land..what is the director expecting from us?sympathy for anjali or is creating a pathway for shyam to enter?clarity bhai clarity..Confusion hi confusion hai,Solution kuch pata nahin,Solution jo mile to saala,Question kya tha pata nahi

RMwasis

so the Rmwasis miss shyam in the house by a whisker..the tom and jerry game continues..and Anjali is faking illness so as to save patidev..God bless the couple..one more flop plan of shyam down the drain..the medicines that he exchanged for harmful ones are being changed by the doctor..so heralding "the return of the flop plan king "👍🏼..our reluctant cupidwa Daiyya Ho who has come to ruin the marriage but will end up doing good..MILES TO GO BEFORE RESTING..hain na Shyamji?so the RMwasis plan to conduct GODH BARAI to keep anji happy(suggestion by the Doctor)..but the RMwasis want to conduct the function along with the Mehendi of arnav and khushi(is the Go green revolution in the PH still on )..Hai re Nanda kishore..Dadi's expression was heart stopping listening to this wish of the family..she was trying to say STOPWA with her eyes😆..but total failure..I so love you DADI for teaching me to say STOPWA with a difference..dadi now that you have found shyam's phone..will you be arnav's Dadi and recognise that there is something wrong going on?or will you be anjali's dadi and ignore it ?..tells tells

GARIMA-KHUSHI

so Garima is again bolting..but the essential difference is that her husband is in cognizant of the truth of Garima's past..garimaji, i have to apologise to you..you didn't hide everything behind the ghunghat but atleast showed what it was to your husband..😆..but Shashiji is unhappy because he wanted to see his beautiful sanaka devi get married..and Khushi is unhappy too about this too..she wants her amma and bauji during the wedding and is silently complaining to DM about this injustice when garima comes to console..console her she does by giving her a gold jhumka belonging to her mom as her blessing(BTW costume department,pls notice..where did you pick up the jhumkas from?..looked like they cost you a fortune😛)..this is the part that really touched today..the mother who has brought up her sanka devi is leaving so that her marriage takes place without any hitches..and another mother buaji promises that she would handle everything for her..and the daugther understands albeit sadness that her bauji's health is important than her marriage that she is willing to postpone her marriage..wow it was..okies Dadi has shown the stopwa sign again lest tears start rolling from the eye..so will stop here and meet you all tomorrow in another edition of DC..kyunki dadi ki baaten pattar ki laakir hain humareliye😛😉

Rubs,Droopy and Meghu congo shongo bhai..where's the mithai?

if you don't have let me feed you some ..

Edited by Lizzy2012 - 13 years ago
HighOnSarcasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The makers of IPK have left the writer of 20-20 speechless, that's why today there will be only questions...

Q1. Where was our lover boy, tumharey bina meri saansey ruk jayengi Raizaada, today?

Q2. Why didn't he call Khushi even once during the entire episode? Couldn't he feel her pain & distress?

Q3. Has ASR gone to a saloon for some personal grooming sessions before his wedding?

Q4. Why is Shyam looking so beautiful these days? Is it the hair cut, or the clean shaven look, or is it his slightly leaner body?

Q6. Is Anjali smarter than ASR or has she learnt from his mistakes, that she locked the RM door, during her clandestine meeting with SHyam?

Q7. Anjali did you get your Lying Degree from the Shyam Manohar Jha Institute of Lying & Cheating?

Q7. Why didn't Shyam leave from his khufia raasta when the RM waasis returned from the temple? Or is it only visible at night time?

Q8. Why when dadi saw & picked up a mobile lying on the floor, didn't she tell anyone in the house about it?

Q9. Did she know it was Shyam's phone or did she needed a new mobile?

Q10. Why is mamiji's voice suddenly irritating you dadi? Or is it something, or should i say someone else, bothering you?

Q11. Dadi how can an steeped in old ways lady like you forget that Gode Bharai is usually a females only rasam? Were you planning on bringing Shyam back through this function?

Q12. Why oh why did you use the word bhool Garima Shashi Gupta?

Q13. What did you do that dadi is after you haath dho kar?

Q14. Why doesn't Shashi Gupta put his foot down over all this foolish luka chupi?

Q15. Garima where are you planning on hiding with your wheelchair bound pati till the wedding?

Q16. Can someone also tell us when is the wedding?

Q17. Why is the engagement promo still running, weren't they talking about mehndi today?

Q18. Did Garima & Khushi's mom's father did bhed bhav between his two daughters? Didn't he gift Garima gold tops & Khushi's mom those hideous artificial jhumkas?

Q19. Does the Raizaada family have different wedding functions for different family members?

Q20. Khushi, are all your dresses a reflection of your personality? I was wondering what brought back ASR's aviators?

Song of the day dedicated to our dadi, enjoy...😃

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HYrrHIk6l8[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by paayaal - 13 years ago
..ObliViate.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
"People are often unreasonable and self-centered,
Forgive thm anyway.
If u r kind,people may accuse you of ulterior motives,
Be kind anyway.
If u r honest, people may cheat you,
Be honest anyway.
If u find happiness,people may be jealous,
Be happy anyway.
The good u do today may be forgotten tomorrow,
Do good anyway.
Give the world the best u have,and it may never be enough,
Give your best anyway.
For u see,in the end, it is between you and God,
It was never between you and them anyway." (Mother Teresa)
A mother's love for her child is like nothing else in this world.It knows no laws, no pity, It dares to do all things nd curshes down remorselessly all the barriors infront of her child's happiness.we have here Garima a mother whose loves for her child made her to hide her past which is wrong,painfull,she kns tht,but still she doesnt want to jeoparadize her daughter's ever so marriage dream,her happiness...!!
A mother,being a perfect wife, didnt let her past hide from her husband,he kns her past,he is aware of her lies which she never wanted to tell.
sometime circumstance pushes us in such a situation whr unintentionally we made such decission against our own moral nd values.A person lives in a real world can easily say truth cant be hide,someday will make an apperance in tht persons life it will reveal nd may make more tough for a person to accept than before,but a person cant forget thos tied relations which makes us strong enough to bear nd weak enough to struggle.A mothers mind always thinks twice,once for herself,once for her child...!!
Garima the mother has found herself in the similar situation...!!

Garima gave khushi her mother's childhood memories, a earrings.For khushi this may be only second memory of her parents,she happily accepted her love(responsibility) as like ,she passes her own sisters memories to her niece whose wellbeings has been taken by her,whn she is going begin a new life.She wanted her to enjoy the evry moment of marriage evnif she wont be present there to give her blessings.Her heart must hv cried to left her daughter alone in her life's important moment,she cant share her happiness with her,not evn her concern too.Mother and daughter relationships are complex because the daughter always looks to her mother as a role model of what woman is.,thy shares a special bonding...!!

some lines dedicate to this lovly relationship;-
"There are times only whn a mother's love can understand child's tears,
can soothe our dissapointments,and calm all our fears."...!!

Episode also filled with nothr woman who is living in her perfect dreamworld,whr she believes 'The world spins but not around her'...!!
i will be honest here, may be these kind of person is around me too but she just cant make me do ny kind of sympathy with her,i can understand her situation,being a self-centerred lady(but she is nt a bad lady,she has been affected by her past), she has choosed her own world,didnt bother to take time to think abt another persons point-of-view.Thts making me struggle to maintain kind of compassion nd understanding towards her.
whtevr she is now simply backstabbing arnie boy...😡

wow Shyamwa,is back dammit
his stupidity is back dammit
his rani sahiba is back dammit
his manupulation is back dammit..
wow DHAIYA HO is back dammit...!!
image...😎

SOME OTHER STUFFS;-
=Missed NK throughout the episode,i was so hewan(heran) pareshan..😭
but in precap i saw NK babua,,,,,yheee,,,,👏

=Dadi ko me kya kahoon,choochie koo,gimme promise to bring shyamwa back to the RM...!!..
why u made such face whn nani proposed to make sangeet nd godbharai togethr,Gas vas ho gaya kya...?...😆😆...
btw why ur hand is nomore in use to promote NCP,
u put it in ur ear,kahe...??...ur eardrums are vibrating due to mami's toungue twisting dialogues...
sudh hindi me bole to "hum toh achambitt hogye aapke ye roop se waqib ho kar,hume bahat aanand hua ki kisiki awaz ki madhur gunj aapke kano me bhukamp ki bigul baja rahi hai".....(thos who didnt understand these words plss read 'dadi's advance learners sudh hindi dictionay'..thnk u...)...😉 😆😆😆
=Loved payal today she was cute,yhe give her more screen-space,deepali is more eyesoothing to watch on-screen...👏...lovd nani too...!!
=loved Garima called khushi "chutki"...awww...lov u garima ji ...u r such a lovlyy mother...🤗,,,,,,,,,,lovd buaji too,,,she is too cutee,,,,,!!
=mami aap toh shut-upia hi karlo...no intrest in ur childish clap nd hello hay bye bye tunes...grow up...!!
=awww last but not the least ASR...atta boy missed u sooo much...!!...nyway njoy ur b'day Barun...😊...

=again also emenslyy missed my ARSHI...😭😭😭...

ALL IN ALL A GUD EPISODE,A MOTHER GARMIA ND A DAUGHTER KHUSHI MADE IT WORTH FOR ME,,,,,,,👏👏

PS--ITS ALREADY 24TH AUG SO...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME,,,,,,😉😉...🥳
(this is a cake for all my DC frnds,njoy...😛...)

Edited by Krishyy808 - 13 years ago
iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Madhu's Post

Ritzy, Thanks once more for posting my chatter.

I have decided to go away from the wedding vows for today, because without a groom how can there be a wedding? So no Groom - no Vows! 😡

• You take the blue pill, the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill, you stay in Wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes.
  • What is real? How do you define real? If you're talking about what you can feel, what you can smell, what you can taste and see, then real is simply electrical signals interpreted by your brain.
    • Morpheus, The Matrix, 1999

The Rabbit Hole

The wedding of Arnav Singh Raizada and Khushi Kumari Gupta (Singh Raizada) is not far away. Even in the middle of the wedding preparations there is a need for a time to stop and breathe. Today's episode is just that - a breather. Fill your lungs with air and exhale slowly.

Now take a blue pill. The first rabbit hole we go into is the Raizada House.

Anjali shows Shyam the booties that she has knitted. She also wants him to see the bedspread that she has bought for the cradle. But he is not interested. That cradle used to have a will attached to its underside. Perhaps in his nightly rounds of Raizada House, he has removed the will - because it is one of the few evidences that he has left lying around there. Instead, he is the concerned husband, asking Anjali to take her pills. Not red pills - but they do have that same effect. She takes them and believes what she sees. Her altered reality is right there in front of her. But the doorbell rings, bringing them into a state of near panic! Shyam hides. Outside, the Raizada clan are waiting for the door to be opened, and Payal has a second set of keys which she opens the door with.

Hold this scene.

Contrast it to one not a few weeks ago. The entire Raizada clan walking in to see Arnav with his wife in his arms almost kissing her, rose petals strewn at her feet, in this very same hallway - obviously interrupted in a very private moment. There was no fear and no shame in him - telling his wife to relax as she tried to fix the scattered petals. His reality - Khushi is my wife, if I want to romance her in my hallway, I will!

Anjali cannot be seen with her husband. She is sweating in fear, and her first question - 'Chotey?' Where is Chotey? because if Chotey finds her in this compromising situation, the manure will surely hit the fan! Lucky her, Chotey is off today, working.

The lying game begins... Two cups of tea? Did we have a guest? Oh I didn't like the first one, so I made a second cup. Why are both..? I feel sick.

The bee hive buzzes immediately. They gather around the queen, ushering her into her cell, but not before she makes sure that the intruder has hidden himself in Dadi's room. Even Dadi is caught up in the hive activity now, as they all stand around her bed and make sure the Queen Bee is comfortable. She now wears her hair like before, the sindoor clearly visible. She no longer hides the mark of her husband who was thrown out of this very house. But the RM-waasis have been taking blue pills. They leave the queen to rest and go for tea. She paces around in her room - worried sick about her husband getting caught. Payal comes to the door with the doctor. Dadi meanwhile, had found a phone on the floor. She is puzzled, while I am thinking - does she know who it belongs to? Why does she not say anything?

Shyam is also trapped in Dadi's room, pacing around, as he realizes he is missing his phone. The doctor examines Anjali and decides to change the medicine. She advices the family to keep her mentally happy.

The doctor's advice gives Dadi gets the opening she is looking for. Every word out of her mouth is now loaded with one meaning... bring Shyam back next to Anjali.

'A pregnant woman needs LOVE the most' - love that only Shyam can give her.

'She should have the attention and love of the ENTIRE family' - this includes Chotey whose attention is on Khushi and Shyam, because without Shyam its not an ENTIRE family.

'The love of EVERYONE in the family' - once more, Shyam, Shyam and more Shyam.

'Let's have the Godh Bharai (baby shower) as soon as possible. This will be a good chance for the ENTIRE family to be together'.

Nani - beautiful Nani, picks up the cue and immediately plans on a Mehendi and Godh Bharai together. Mami is also ecstatic - she loves her parties. And once more, she has actually gone against Dadi's game plan.

Dadi is careful, so her passive aggressive tactics are not playing out too well. Nani is blocking her, but there is nothing she can do. The ball is out of her court now.

The secret of the Jha rabbit hole is still to be unlocked. Will Payal have the keys to it? She did unlock the first door, and she also brought the magician into Anjali's room.

Take another blue pill - for we must go down another rabbit hole.

The Gupta House.

Garima has been left with no option. She must run and she must hide from Dadi. She has a past and that past is now reality in the shape of Dadi. Shashi obviously knows about Garima's past. She freely admits that she made a mistake. He had tried to make her open up about it but she hadn't. Now that past could destroy her children's lives. She is ready to do anything, anything to keep her little safe ones and happy.

Shashi places his hand on her head. Did it remind you of Arnav placing his hand on Khushi's head not once but twice? 'I am your protector and your shield'. Without words, Shashi Gupta has accepted his wife and her mistakes, and he is ready to be with her, every step of the way.

Garima's plan is to go away with Shashi, so her little bird can have her dream wedding with her Rajkumar. Buaji and Khushi turn up from the mandir and she informs them that they are going back to Lucknow - to see a doctor who works miracles. He is a magician! (But the doctor has already worked her magic. She has changed Anjali's pills. She no longer needs the meds that Shyam changed!).

Both Khushi and Buaji try to stop Garima from leaving. Now she too is trapped, like Shyam in RH. But she finds a way out. The train leaves in the evening, I have no time to meet the Raizada/Maliks!

Finally, she is all ready to leave, but first she gives Khushi one more memory of her mother - the earrings. Khushi promises to wear them at the wedding ceremony. Her mother tells her that Devi Mayya has blessed her, for she has found a wonderful man as her partner. She makes her promise not to cry at her wedding. With tears in her heart and her eyes, and a smile on her lips, the girl who would make everyone smile, promises to smile at her wedding. Mother and daughter hug in goodbye.

Khushi is left without one protecting mother figure, but she has her Knight and he will be her protector and her shield.

The secrets of the Gupta rabbit hole are to stay hidden with the departure of Garima and Shashi Gupta.

After Thoughts:

I wonder which bride would like to share her special days with another woman, especially one who is as demanding of attention as Anjali is? When Nani expressed her idea about the Mehendi and the Godh Bharai on the same day, I was a little shocked, but then Dadi's expression told me, this was a good thing. Dadi did not like it one bit - because no men are allowed during Mehendi in the RH. But will ASR still conform to the no-men rule? Or will his breaking the rules mean that Shyam can also come forward for the Gogh Bharai?

The Havan episodes of Iss Pyaar ko Kyaa Naam Doon? were some of the hallmark episodes leading up to the Payash wedding. Two stories ran side by side. Two brothers in love with two sisters. One on the brink of taking the step to the final commitment. One on the brink of acknowledging his feelings to his love. A storm hit them both that night - and they nearly lost their loves. But they both came safely out of it - one to hold his love's hand in marriage, the other to hold his love's hand in realization.

Today's episode once more drew two parallel stories.

Two families getting ready for celebrations. One for a wedding, the other for a wedding and a Bridal Shower.

Two men - one who supports his wife in her decisions to protect her family, without being able to say so. The other who pretends to support his wife, in order to destroy his wife's family.

Two women, one on the brink of motherhood, the other demonstrating what motherhood is all about. Two women with secrets to hide. One hiding her secret to protect her children's dreams. The other hiding her secret to reach her own dream. Garima was never a biological mother, but she never failed as a mother. Anjali is about to be a biological mother, yet it is her own happiness that she thinks about first.

Two women - one on the brink of a new life with her love, the other on the brink of bringing a new life into the world.

Once more, CVs, you have slowed the track down but beautifully, allowing us to breathe and anticipate what the next day would bring. And you have left at least this one viewer wanting more.

Edited by iritz - 13 years ago
aditi07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Tere Bin Kahin Lagta hi Nahi Dil..
Kya Karu Mein Kya Na Karu Hai Mushkil !
Aise Haal Mein Chain vain Aaye Naa..
Ab to Akele Jiya Jaye Naaa !!

Wish you A very Happy Birthday Krishy 🥳...May You have a Rocking Day 🥳& May God always bless you!

Also, Congrats, Megha, Droopy & Ruby 😃...

The Hide & Seek game again being played in the show...with full fervor!! Shyam trying to hide from the whole family, Garima leaving to hide from Dadiji & from the shadows of her mysterious past...& worst thing Arnav remained Hidden through out the whole episode.

However, loved Garima & Khushi's scene - very poignant & touching !! Garima gives khushi a gift from her mother as her wedding blessing for khushi. She promises & assures her that she loves her, is always be there for her even if she cant not make it to the wedding!! She chooses to go away just so that she doesn't become the hurdle in khushi's happiness!! She is truly very happy that khushi has got some one like Arnav who lover her so much & takes a promise from khushi that she would remain happy on her wedding day even if she will not be there!!
"Tum In Jhumko mein apni Amma jaise lagti ho"..Does this line mean much more than what appears to eyes?? Did dadi also knew khushi's mom & does she sees the resemblance..could this be the very reason of her prejudiced & cold behaviour towards khushi?? .this left me intrigued & curious that is it only garima or was khushi's mom also a part of that past which garima does not want to come face to face!!

OMG...Missed Arnav / Barun so much today
...The whole episode went by & I didnt even see the face of My Arnie Boy...How could you CVs ..how could you do it to me?? The day I needed my ArHi & Arnav's dose the most, You didnt even let me have a glimpse of my Hottie 😭!! Really longing for his killer Smile & an amazing Rabba Ve.😳😳😳... CVs you better it give it to us a Good Dose of it tomorrow😡 & compensate for today!!

A song dedicated for my Arnie Boy, my Barun ...as I am really really missing him!!

A warning sign
I missed the good part, then I realised
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses
Come on in
I've gotta tell you what a state I'm in
I've gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is, I MISS YOU

Yeah the truth is, that I MISS YOU so

A warning sign

It came back to haunt me, and I realised
That you were an island and I passed you by
And you were an island to discover

Come on in

I've gotta tell you what a state I'm in
I've gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

When the truth is, I MISS YOU

Yeah the truth is, that I MISS YOU

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TEDkZ02pmWo[/YOUTUBE]

P.S. Sorry All, due to some personal reasons, Today no analysis but just this small post from my side..
Edited by aditi07 - 13 years ago
BeautyForAshes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Today's Episode : i loved it ... no complaints !!!

Costumes :

nothing much reg costumes today ..just a couple of points to note ...

khushi : her attire ...we have seen so much already .. today to add another point the upper portion of the suit that is the velvet din go well ... wan to know the reason why ??.. here it is .. we know very well that sanaya needs to wear padded upper portion in churi's for enhancing the bustline ... but the padds seemed to be too big n really odd looking !! [p.s :this is just my pov..no offence ] just look 4 uself in the pic below :

Payal : looked pretty pleasing

Interaction between the Characters :

---> everyone entered RM !!... anjali in a panicked state!! ... when maniji was asking her about the reason behind her sweating she simply changed the topic by askin for her chotte -- clearly proves that chottey is her trump card which she can always use / rely on when situations demanding ... her way to escaping is her chottey ... she might be wrong in understandin shyamm's evil deeds to which i completely agree ..but knowingly kicking one's back -- am just not liking it at all .. now if anyone justifies her to be selfless i wud just explode 😡 !!

---> personally loved dadi today when she rightly stroke the chord by asking "ghar me koi mehmaan ayethe ?" anjali simply was tongue tied 👏!!

---> secondly when dadi again stopped Anjali and asked her to just stp talking n go to her room..oohh i just loved it !!
[ so does it mean that shyaam was not involved in dadi's entry ??😕]

---> but wait.. her next reactions to all this is finding an excuse to bring in her damadji ... Clever Excuse : baby shower [ so does that mean shyaam is influencing dadi ???😕]

---> Anjali's monologue din go well with her situation ... cv's she is not khusi for god's sake😭

----> back to the GH .. i was like ..oohh okay !!..soo shashiji also knows the truth abt the past ... it is only bua who is left unkown abt the facts ??

---> loved how they showed the happy family picture of the gupta's on the wall when garima was lamenting abt the happiness of her daughters ... Garima is one exception of a lady who loves payal n khushi too much despite of not being their bio mom .. she proved she is not anything less but the real mother of the girls ...

---> sashiji's assurance to his wifey ...by holding her hands wr truly phenomenal ... [simply the best portrayal of the way our parents actually are !! protecting us from all the evil things ..hiding all their worries no matter what ... making us happy becomes their first priority !!]
his eyes approving to go with whatever decision she may take ... mind blowing part of the episode !! atleast 4 me ..😳

---> garima's kisses on shashi's hand in a thankful manner ...relieved [not completely] ... but whatever may come she knows he will be by her side ... he had already accpeted her knowing her past [whatever that is]...n now he will do the same ... Another Arnav in the IPK - Shashiji .. standing by his wife !!👏

---> loved how buaji took the situation under her control just to make khushi smile ... "hum hai na" --- what else is needed bua ?? superb !!👏

An Epsidoe full of emotions ...wondering how come i din miss Barun Sobti 😕...

gotta say the Gupta's stole the show !!!👏

Audience Poll :

Originally posted by: sk62

The story is moving. CVs depicted the family bond very nicely.

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

Why did I suddenly come to this conclusion? One episode w/o the male lead ( The reaction would be the same if SI was missing as well) and RC couldn't be bothered to see beyond the first five minutes. That's a sign of a horrible story. If the story was compelling then today should have been milestone with everyone excited with what's happening.

Originally posted by: Afairy

I'm really excited to see ARNAV telling KHUSHI to call him only ARNAV rather than ARNAVJI... doesn it sound more romantic... does anyone think the same...????.

here comes another funny guess from a viewer

Originally posted by: princessnk

Hello Arshians!!!!!!! i have a strong feeling dat CVs will take us in past to dig out d truth where sanaya will play her mother's role too...

Pictures for the day's Episode :

luv n 🤗
Bella Pearl

Edited by ArabellaPearl - 13 years ago