Originally posted by: Shai

.Ghausia... gutter mind😆😆

It wasn't me this time Sathu! 🤣
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hello Hi

Who invented this "Mean Value Theorem.."??!!Dammit!!

What's the topic now??😃
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Okay girls...I am off now.

Catch up with you all later. 🤗🤗🤗
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

🤣 yaar since when toothpaste used as a paint... 🤣 this crack me up... the paint company need to back up... their sales of paint gonna get effected too...🤣

Toh bolo what will I do with a ton of tooth paste.. other than painting.. Waise zyada poocho mat.. I am very sleepy .. 😆
Shai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

what the 7 meetings... 😆 then u better sleep early... 😆🤗 bush alarm clock 😳

Whoa 7 meeting!!!! How do you stay awake ? I was sleeping at first day at client site...😆
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hola 🤗..All my friends🤗🤗..
Sathya dear...It was such a pleasure to read your analysis after long😳...and yes that sacread Mantra was used very well here😊..
TO ALL THE PEOPLE WHO SHARED THEIR THOUGHTS AND ANALYSIS HERE
FANTASTIC is the word I get👏..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
REGARDING THE EPI
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yes...I liked the epi...😳
I am finding that the story is moving at the right phase to the right direction...
I read in MF ...many fans did not like Anjali Shyam scene...they just wanted more ArHi😕..
WELL...Just by seeing ArHi the story won't move neither will TRP's come...a show has to be blen of everything😊..
ASR's BEHAVIOUR
WEll...ASR was a rogent Man...not giving a dam to anyonces feelings ... DOing what he felt was BEST TO THE DEAL HIS WAY...
He is now a changed man...A simple Girl ...full of life and smile entered his life...absorbed all his anger and Pain and gave his the reason to smile and enjoy the life...
Well I did not see any thing wrong here...In fact ..the CV's are showing it in a good way...How and why ASR is changing to Arnav
Initially there was no one with whom he could share his pain and anger...his Di is not strong emotionally hence he never confinds in her..
KUSHI is the only one with whom he is TRUE ARNAV...
He has seen Kushi change for him...Take Pain for Him...trying to accept his way of life..though her's is different...
When a Man who is in DEEP in love, see's the woman he loves to death do so much for him and his happiness..than why will he not change and try to walk with her on the path that makes her happy??...
Here they are showing ASR change to Arnav strp by step...and not suddely..and that is what i am enjoying...
He has accept the relationship and Love with hole heart, and now to protect his love and bring smile on the face of his lady love he is changing his ways...
ANJALI , ASR and KUSHI
Yes...before ARNAV changes completely..he will be back to ASR MODE...
THe steping stone for it was laid yesterday...
HE is changing only and ONLY for Kushi...not even his Di...
Yesterday when Dadi taunts Kushi that her Masi is not with her in any Rasam..he just makes a face and tells everyone IT's TIME TO LEAVE...
This shows that he could not take TAUNT from dadi...but did not want to create a scene there either...hence before Kushi is humiliated further ..he wants to STOP IT...
ANJALI & SHYAM scene was a MUST ... I kinda liked the scene...and Shyam all MASKA MARING there as usual to Anjali...now Anjali has to understand things on her own...she has to see the TRUTH with her own eyes and STOP being so navy and vulnarable...hence I HOPE THIS ENTERY OF SHYAM TEACHES HER THE MUCH NEEDED LESSON IN LIFE AND SHE BECOMES CAPABLE OF FIGHTING HER OWN BATTLE...
Well..BATTLE LINES are drawn...Shyam has come back with clear cut intensions
1. Gain TRUST of FAMILY back
2. STOP ARNAV AND KUSHI MARRIAGE
3. GET PROPERTY BACK...
And for this ..he will try to bring Kushi in BAD LIGHT of DADI ...
Story is getting interesting and neat...
Phase of the epi and story is just RIGHT...
ASR to ARNAV who is deep in love changing ..PERFECT...
KUSHI WANTING TO DO SOMETHING FOR HIM😉...ehem ehem ☺️..Bitiya just has to complete the INCOMPLETE TASK☺️...
DRAMA CREATED...good...
I only hope that Production House gives their BEST for this TRACK..because the MOST MOST IMPORTANT track for IPKKND...
HOPE they plan the Marriage of TV's MOST LOVED COUPLE properly, beautifully and in a different way...
HOPE they DO NOT COMPRAMISE ON ANYTHING
GOOD DAY
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Mandy.

They still need to work on promotions, their last one was released so late just a day before the actual epi aired.

Yes and also they must work on the promos instead of giving it as an after thought...They need to realize the importance of promo's,,,
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mommamia

Toh bolo what will I do with a ton of tooth paste.. other than painting.. Waise zyada poocho mat.. I am very sleepy .. 😆

GN sandy 🤗
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescent

Okay girls...I am off now.

Catch up with you all later. 🤗🤗🤗

GN Sleep tight Kal milthe hai 🤗
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Sandy Ji inhouse Momma for My Khusi Bitiya,yet to read ur update,'ll comeback tou wid my comments till then lemme give u a warm hug