365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

11.37pm. is still early...😆 ...

Yaar I have 7 meetings tomorrow.. Pagal ho jaongi!! Bushy madam wants me to wake her up !! I am her alarm clock 😉
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mommamia

Baap re Koeliya.. after 2 days we are meeting!!🤗. how is Pihu's allergy

Hi Sandy 🤗 me going to be even more irregular henceforth 😆 the 1st wedding brought me to IF looks like the 2nd one will show me the way out.Kuhu's allergy slightly better increased the dosage of claritin should work hopefully.will try to touch base with u tomorrow.
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Yaar I have 7 meetings tomorrow.. Pagal ho jaongi!! Bushy madam wants me to wake her up !! I am her alarm clock 😉

what the 7 meetings... 😆 then u better sleep early... 😆🤗 bush alarm clock 😳
Edited by riyya6 - 13 years ago
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riyya6

on a serious note I myself will import that toothpaste from India... 🤣

Riyya I will paint my walls with those tooth paste ..🤣🤣
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Loved the whole epi especially the BGM when Khushi tells him abt the first time he enterd the Mandir premise to fullfill the little girl wishes and Khabootar part,Brilliant BGM,Kudos Rahu singh❤️👍🏼⭐️
Shai thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chani123

this major change was after that night and sorry.. When he thought, that she was slapped cos of me and I got angry at her! Its as if he has decided, come what may, I will not be angry at her.. Jus like for his di.. He is badtameej and angry for the world and not for her..

Have u noticed other changes.. he says thanks to HP also these day!😆

Defining moment...for Arnav... gave him a whole new perspective of looking at things and events in life's of ppl around especially khushi. How his actions impact others! Remember how he installed AC in GH without giving a thot to their feelings - because it was practical - "whats the big deal... mere jaane ke baad aapke kam ayega". Now, when he sent the nurse, he explained in a better way "Aap functions attend kar payenge... mujhe aur khushi ko acha lagega".
SiasCreations thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shai

ME tooo ... and that trademark music (harmonica wala)... they have played recently but I miss ASR ..
Arnav we love you but ASR needs to stay.

Couldn't agree more! Balance, CVs, balance. Right now, this is not the man that Khushi's in love with; she loves Arnav for what he is & she knows his personality very well. I loved how she tried to stop him from getting angry on the phone 😳
Arnav is being the man he thinks she wants, but he needs to realise that she loves him for the man he already is. This must be his way of showing his regret towards the contract, though. He's doing everything in his power to make Khushi happy!
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

Hi Sandy 🤗 me going to be even more irregular henceforth 😆 the 1st wedding brought me to IF looks like the 2nd one will show me the way out.Kuhu's allergy slightly better increased the dosage of claritin should work hopefully.will try to touch base with u tomorrow.

Oh school has reopened ?? Dang.. Sunaina's is after labor day..
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Sathya just read ur Update,what can i say,iam gonna borrow doodsie's words TANTASTIC and Tantalicious.👏

The way u started ur update,similarites and difference btw shyam and garima,and the whole para where u wrote abt Garima The woman,the Corn Mother,,my respect for this lady grows 100 folds more and i cant stop tears flowing down my cheeks while reading that Part,Really payal,Khushi,Arnav and Akash r blessed to have Garima in their world.
Loved the explonation to the Shloka's and how u weaved it with Ip ,just wow and also loved how u predictions come true tha ASR 'll come to DM ,Khushi'll bring him to her⭐️
i can go on and on abt ur update,loved the choice of words and the grip and flow in the writing and Thank u for skipping the Backstabbing Act of Anji and creep 🤬Te least i talk abt them is better for redux😡🤢
ok this one is for u for the Wonderful Analysis and pls dont be somaberi,dont gime net issues etc etc etc..., to skip writing the update,u better be regular Lady. Loads of Love and muahhh

*Pheww * Oru Adai Mazhai Peiyandhadhu pole irukku..

Thank You , Thank You so much for liking a regular post, Kanmani ...

And a Muhwazzz for the flowers ...
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
🤣

Riyya I will paint my walls with those tooth paste ..ROFLROFL

yaar since when toothpaste used as a paint... 🤣 this crack me up... the paint company need to back up... their sales of paint gonna get effected too...🤣