Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ainimonaya

A.o.A fazila🤗

copy pastofying right now!

ok lemme
omge omge omge omge omge omge omge omge omge!

1st i want to mention shyamu🤣 i have already mentioned this in three posts that when shyamu entered in room the bg line form the song was "dekho aye aye chor"🤣 so epic🤣
i think hez being a worst daddy ever if hez trying to poison anjali!

dadi...aj maaf kia,just becoz she didn't taunt khushi today!

aakash,payal,anjali,nani,bua g nd evevry one was awesome today!loved how aakash said some thing 4 khushi❤️

khushi/sanaya ..i was shouting like mads that lets just wait 4 actual episode before commenting on her dress! bd i can easily say sanaya looked stunning !❤️ her glowing face didn't lemme notice her dress that much,it was a rainbow but was not bad at all! no wonder arnav couldn't control himself🤣..sanaya has extra ordinary beautiful expressions, soft beautiful face with such innocent eyes!!!❤️

barun/arnav

barun u got the best lips in b/w ur gender! ☺️ u r so sexyyy hot,nd ur scarf have theft me heart,!!! plz keep it with u no need to return!🤣☺️

ok today again i can proudly say that i love ASR more nd more!!!
this is the arnav i have been madly waiting to see.the way he made khushi happy at every possible point,respected the rituals just for her, made her feel great through out the cermny it was some thing priceless! his respect his love his care his passion touching the new heights with each passing day!

his eagle eyes were following her all the way, nd the lover boy again hold her hand in front of all,took her away to side,pulled her gently to wall nd killed us😆 goshhh his kisses were so love filled so tender yet so hot so wet so sexy! i think i need to stop🤣

sarun showed again, that what on the earth chemistry is called! breath taking performance that obviously left me breath less! they are the best looking couple onscreen nd most complimenting partners ever!!!!!!!

a verbal hug to director 4 today's direction!!! just a verbal hug😳 🤣

now just 2 wishes,

every thing is moving so fast as kiran said, roka is already over nd i was expecting it to be at wed,i want full 3 weks of arhi marriage but doesn't seem to be getting it:(

wish no.2...cv creative oh nd the whole team deserve 4 plus trp for last nd dis wek!! God plz plz plz they deserved this!!

Wasalam n Salam n Eid mubarak n yes...awesome...it was a treat...an EID present from Gul...👏...hot-wa is dangerous for our health ahahhah ahahahha... im scared for after haldi...twice it has been pointed out...we wont meet after haldi...this i dont like...im glad khushi completed herself today KKG SR...but still...im a bit concerned...

nazibah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I loved today's episode!!! Loved the post to!! Thanks for the PM!!
zainah09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Liked how you connected the song to Shyam... Didn't even think about that!
Tennessean thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi Fazi,

Nice post and what an episode.😉

Arnie is on fire today for

1) Studying all the rituals.⭐️

2) For tying the Raksha Dhaga which really touched Bua ji.👏

3) For looking so handsome today.⭐️

4) For giving three kisses.😉

Kiss # 1- I was taken by surprise 😛

Kiss # 2- Awww!😉

Kiss # 3- Nailed it.😉

Kiss # 4- ?? Aman is the spoiler of the day on that one.😆

KKGSR looked great as well and I loved it when she said Laad Governor.😛

A big 👏👏 for Gul for starting off Monday like this.

Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: chavvi16

wow things getting better minus the creep who is major pain in the well you know where
seriously who is he trying to poison arnav or anji this time that little piece of trash will be thrashed one ogf these days by IF memebers no seriously if he stops the wedding we should torture the guy
taekwondo positions by khushi while sleeping are so cute though but she wasnt sleeping but looking at your pic ans asking you to smile and you did just at that moment what a dil to dil connection man
hey the cvs really are picking up on things finally
but problems remain what with dadi, garima behaving weirdly and not to forget the creep keeping eye on it all
aww that was sweet of arnie when he got the dhaga tied on his arm bless him he cares for their family as much as khushi does

cheers for pm

thanks oh the cvs know how to make us dance on their tunes...😆
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: srijaaa127

Wow awesome post fuzzy dear...
Uufff what an episode... This guy is surely making me dead everyday 😆
OMG he kissed 3 times... Plz someone pinch me too...
Awesome episode yaar... Loved it
Am soo happy to see khushi in a very happy mood... She's getting every ritual done that too by arnav
But one q... Ye kisses bhi koi rasam hai kya 😉
As usual hated dadi... Loved arnav..loved akash too...
Love u ARHI... U r just magical...
My prediction is Shyam gonna exchange med of anjali's so that so ething happens to anjali and he thinks marriage will stop...
But arnav will find the dropped capsule.. May be he will get a doubt...
Finally shyam's plan will be super duper flop and am ready to watch that 😆
Thank you so much fuzzy for the post and also for the pm

Me pinchs Srijaa hahahahha ... i hope ur prediction is right...😳 welcome...
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: nazibah

I loved today's episode!!! Loved the post to!! Thanks for the PM!!

welcome 😳
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tennessean

Hi Fazi,

Nice post and what an episode.😉

Arnie is on fire today for

1) Studying all the rituals.⭐️

2) For tying the Raksha Dhaga which really touched Bua ji.👏

3) For looking so handsome today.⭐️

4) For giving three kisses.😉

Kiss # 1- I was taken by surprise 😛

Kiss # 2- Awww!😉

Kiss # 3- Nailed it.😉

Kiss # 4- ?? Aman is the spoiler of the day on that one.😆

KKGSR looked great as well and I loved it when she said Laad Governor.😛

A big 👏👏 for Gul for starting off Monday like this.

Next time Arnav should aim straight for the 4th kiss haha hahaha
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fazila~

Lets see shyam is up to no good n when u decieve ur family n trust others...u pay...n some ppl learn the hard way...so anjali will learn...hope Arshi doesnt have to pay for it like they always do......go go run...ciao...

lol.. go to the lab.. and something that wasn't working for about two or three weeks now suddenly started working.. so thought I will celebrate by coming here.. yes, yes .. and I will get back to work soon 🤗
Punkin22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
You did a beautiful job of updating Fuzzy, I could read your love of this episode in every sentence. It was just about perfect for sure.
Watching Arnav in this episode was a treat for all, he loves Khushi and he doesn't care who sees or what they think. Letting Buaji tie protection string on Arnav wrist was a sweet moment. And it would appear that Akash can grow a backbone when he wants to.
Watching Arnav not sleeping without Khushi made my heart sigh!!! They communicate with each other is a wonder.
Our lover cannot wait another minute without being alone with his beloved so he steals her a away and begins to kiss her face all over. Sensational moment.
So Shyam is moving around RM now. How can someone live in RM and nobody by Anjali or Dadi know it. He changes medicine for something that will make Anjali abort babies. When he tries to steals everything from ASR, he wants it all for his family and sweet revenge. It will not happen but he is going to damage relationships badly.
Well, I am going to enjoy these days of love and bliss because the storms are gathering and two are already inside waiting to strike.
You did a great job on this episode, dear...
Edited by Punkin22 - 12 years ago