Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nivedha84

i loved the Audio when i heard it for the first time Mahathi did a great job in this song,,but cant say abt the VDO,its good in parts.

I used to listen to it over FM back then; it kind of got saturated, I guess😊 About the VDO... there was more of dupattas flying about than the hero and heroine!😆
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

No wonder he calls her TIN TIN😆...
IF you have seen the FRIENDSHIP day segment than did you her her call him Bhai or something🤣..
Than he puts friendship ring on her fingure so roughly...YE LE BETA🤣 Poor Sanaya🤣🤣

is it?? me dint get to see that segment.😔
Tweety dear..
YOu did not watch that segment..than do watch it..😳..it was so cute..
The way she ties Friendship thread to Barun calling him her bhai and bhanduROFL...Than barun puts friendhip ring brought by SBS so roughly in her fingure and says YHE LE BETA😆..
than NK kisses Barun and Sanay aenjoys itROFL
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

What was Baruns reaction when she put the knif in his mouth😆...Plastic cake cutting knife that is😆...

These two na..Akshay must have laughed and helped Sanaya🤣

Barun happily licked the cake and the cream off the knife and moved away ... prolly was in a hurry to meet dear Pashmeen back home ...
Edited by --sumana13-- - 13 years ago
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --sumana13--

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">It was themulticoloredRoka dress...</font>😡

sorry ur rite its the roka one, ok now I'm thankful as well that they only showed the top half
cool_tweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nivedha84

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N24DT3EhvWA&feature=player_embedded[/YOUTUBE]

BS Birthday Celebs,SBS precap

i jus now saw this..and his reaction wen everyone is giving him cake 😆..wish someone had stuffed some bread pakora..😆
Edited by cool_tweety - 13 years ago
va21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

So you did notice !!!!😳
Actually am a bit upset ...so...

hi guys 😃...m back!!!😃... ya seriusly wats wid sanaya's dress designr!!! 😡...i thought i shud wear glares...that dress is so glaring!!! 😲😡..that cobination ughhh!! sanaya is so beautiful yaar giv her good dresses GUL ji!!! pls...
Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

Since we have too many tamil people here..i am shamelessly promoting my tamil VM😆😆😆..Nivi..ne paathutae..so this is for others..😉. People who are interested in watchin tamil VM's peep in.

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3013604

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3083732

Will definitely watch it once I'm home, tweety!😊
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ThanGod they r not single😆😆😆,warna Forum would've gone Bonkers (even now they go bonkers) but the No posts speuclating they r dating,oh yeah she blushed when he touched her nose,😳she was all shy and coy when she saw him shirtless blah blah blah,🤣thank lord for the small mercies😆😆😆😆
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">So you did notice !!!!😳</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">Actually am a bit upset ...so...</font>

wats up
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Barun happily licked the cake and the cream off the knife and moved away ... prolly was in a hurry to meet dear Pashmeen back home ...

Prolly every one were charging at him to stuff more cake🤣😆...
So must have been in hurry😆..
But i want to see Sanaya feed cake to him😭😭...I will have to wait till i reach home😡😭...