joyvg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JRia

Huh😲 what was so funny ??😕

Marria,,,🤗 Bush is right ...If he was the dadi woman.. he would have been saved from us lot...😉
joyvg thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitJ26

urgh hate the ads on Star Plus 😡

sooo how did you likes it..Rits,tellls tells
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: joyvg

sooo how did you likes it..Rits,tellls tells

Love Love Loved every second of it. I've made a petit post will be updating it in a minute.
What do you think of Dadi now??😆
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Supna...wa wa wa...🤗 as long as \i understood warey wa...

Thank u so much... joy u thora thora understand it...its enough 4 me...😊🤗
NothingLasts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Nasleef- wow -White King with his Bishop ⭐️ lovely as always...

Thank you!!!
DiamondLife thumbnail
kya baat hai supnaji...lagat hai ap chotte ki bhavanao mein beh rahen ho...aur saath saath poojali ke liye aasuon ki nadi bhi bana rahe ho..taki uske kam aye😆

Ok..serious..its very touching supnaji🤗
SiasCreations thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

I really needed that...repeat going so me kind of fully wake 🥱

Haha I'm involuntarily probably going to be up until midnight! I had to fix my wifi and maybe now I'll finally be able to sleep 😆
RJXX thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Updated. Few points on Page 4 😃
joyvg thumbnail

Originally posted by: Erika1

Excellent write up reduxians. Good episode. Still do NOT like the "old-lady". Male actor enacted the role extremely effective.

Now, since I want to remain behind my rose coloured glasses and believe in basic human decency, here is one scenario I would have preferred to be revealed instead of the one being currently hinted at, for male lead's dad (which is assumed by many & being hinted at in the plot IMO), of him being a cheater and characterless individual.
Could it not be that he had an identical twin, (since I am assuming twins run in the family, from doodle's post) who got involved with the villain's sister and was the one that created all the wrong doings. But no one knew until all is revealed and the uncle fooled him too.

Male lead is portrayed as such a decent human; with good values and so too is his sister. How could it be that the father is so corrupted.

I fear for the future plot, suppose this happens by accident, since ASR protests so much that he will never be like his father, sometimes karma is a b!@$#.

I am starting to have issues with the plot, wish I was one of the writers. This is what I would have shown.

Erika ...😲 daddys twin *** scratching my headwa
but it happens na... fathers mistakes are been corrected normally by their children..
But agree with your Karma..B*** , I have heard that however the childeren think not be like their parents would thodasa have their quality.- that marks dadi ji's word today like pita like son..
NothingLasts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
A random thought came to me...

You know when Hitler Dadi and Arnav hug and then Anjali joins in... I literally screamed "Run Arnav, run!!! They're gonna eat you alive!!!"