tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Erika1

Happy friendship day to all of you. I don't think I have ever heard of it. I realize I am too much of a geek.😲 or must be a freak.
Yesterday when I read Doodsberry's take on the track, it was like a hammer hitting my head😆, I was angry, but your post tants was like a soothing balm to my soul.😉
Everyone's analysis always leave me wanting for more, especially sometimes when the show does not stimulate a respond from me, so on this day I congratulate all of the redux writers for being so positive and lively. 👏

Heard of what?Erika

*Chuckle* She operates n I bandage it ...

Analysis are like that, the more u read, the more u want and sometimes it just makes u stircrazy !!😆😆
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hola everyone!! 🤗🤗🤗

A very Happy Friendship Day to all my friends here!!! Thanks to Sathu and Doodhs for opening up REDUX - that I have met some really really nice people here and a bond so established that I love it and however much I wanna stay away I cannot 😳

Hugs and Kisses!!1 🤗 :*

tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

I really dunt feel hungry,,,,, thirsty yes,,,, see the hunger dies post ur regular hr of eating food

How are u feeling today??
trintring thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: namedx

Sounds like you had a beautiful time! 🤗

...yes, the hunger pangs get less the later it gets! Right now, we're opening fasts at around 9 ish; Even though we cook, we get filled up just by eating a few starters! 😆

You girls are good...I'm always hungry now a days...I think I've got some kind of disorder 🤔
My Hubby, bless him, always says, na its ok, eat more. But I know in his mind he is thinking she is slowly becoming a fat cow.
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Hola everyone!! 🤗🤗🤗

A very Happy Friendship Day to all my friends here!!! Thanks to Sathu and Doodhs for opening up REDUX - that I have met some really really nice people here and a bond so established that I love it and however much I wanna stay away I cannot 😳

Anna Bitiya !!

Hugs n Kisses !!
..mrinalini.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bs_si

Some light topic😳
Achha someone posted on the main forum about ASR's birthday being 9th Aug or something acc to the passport. *I know I just ventured for a quick second in the big bad world out there and ran back home to mummy* 😕

Will they actually show his birthday this time? I so wanna see Khushi organising something for him 😊

They should na...I'd have loved to see what Khushi would've done!!😳

And thanks to Mummy's scoldings..I've stopped going to the big bad world out there...

Okay..Not totally😆...I ventured and found Treasure..I came back running to my safe abode😳
namedx thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Hola everyone!! 🤗🤗🤗

🤗🤗
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: namedx

Sounds like you had a beautiful time! 🤗

...yes, the hunger pangs get less the later it gets! Right now, we're opening fasts at around 9 ish; Even though we cook, we get filled up just by eating a few starters! 😆

yeah Shaz, my husband was worried he kept reapting , why wait moon, I m ur husband n me telling u go finish the fast n get over dinner but u dunt feel like doing ramanchi as u withstood so many hrs a few more hrs dunt mk diff,,,, n yes the body starts adjusting,,,, previous to my marriage I used to fast 3 a week ,,,,, yet nvr felt hungry,,,,,even now in navratras it same
lalsunvid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Makes perfect sense na...😃

If in the previous generation we had a "Shakuni Mama"in the form of Chachaji..Who would it be now??Shyam??

And ASR is a self-made man...I don't think he himself has inherited anything from his father...And to top it off..he's not legally a "Malik"anymore..So how can he give name and the share of property to his half sibling/s??

No, Chacha remains the Shakuni !! ..Shyam is the combo of Dushasan/Karn ..

We actually do not know.. ancestral properties are bequeathed after generations and Maliks were royalty n will be having ancestral properties and if the illegitimate child is recognized as Malik, he will be a heir too..

Tants...Chachaji's part was closed in first episode itself right ...when ASR just swift the Sheesh Maahal from him...In any case will he also come back with Shyam ?? I mean Shyam-Chachaji...or this time its Shyam vs ASR alone?? But this Shyam's sister character should be shown in a much effective way for that to be the crust of IPK right?

Chachaji's Part was not closed, it actually got reopened when Arnav bought the Mahal once again fanning the flames ...Donno whether he will come directly or remain in the BG or even have a presence bec now it is the younger gen which will fight it out !

The Lady will be strong !!

Yup...That's what..fine!!! 😊.one revenge led to another one!! Need of the hour...again and again I stress..Shyam back with bang!!
ASR's army vs Shyam's army will start
Who will scatter the channas ?? AS the scene depicted Khushi?? I still didn't understand how she fits...? We have learnt that there was an accident...happened...which led to ASR's dad exposure...Should we wait for some more episode to know this?
Edited by lalsunvid - 13 years ago
sumana-13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

Heard of what?Erika

*Chuckle* She operates n I bandage it ...

Analysis are like that, the more u read, the more u want and sometimes it just makes u stircrazy !!😆😆

Iss Addiction Ko kya Naam Doon Satya ...
Edited by --sumana13-- - 13 years ago