Sumi-wow- nice song choice-moi favorite

Divya-sweeet updateand nice song selection

Jhalak-bahuth khoobsoorath

Areeba and nazifa-beautiful; ladies

Cohoo ' as usual words kam ad jeyenge

Shiela- huy what a post yar

Trina 'missing ur hubby most in post but the post was too good

Shaz-til u update dits too good 'poora karo

Shami.. thank u yaara... for taking the time and encouraging everyone who writes on the thread. Warmly appreciate it.🤗
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

par yar why BD BS would be back today na so if they are shooting for today and tomorrow they might be able to manage.

yeah Sam, but as long as the execution is done properly, I dont mind BD, after all CVs can take creative liberties here n there

Shami: bitwa has to be back...aakhir pet-pooja ka sawal hai...😉
Edited by pals13 - 13 years ago
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Good morning guys 🤗

updated 😳

🤗
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

par yar why BD BS would be back today na so if they are shooting for today and tomorrow they might be able to manage.

That's why I'm keeping my fingers crossed..

Look I've a BD-phobia since 4th june 2012...I mean every serial uses BD at some point or the other..But IPK ne had kar di...And so even a single BD-darshan makes me go...😡...😭

I need to go to a doctor😆

Me too after that hut epi . OMG I dunno how I wished to forget that epi still becomes angry when thinks about that
clarissajohn thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

Shami.. thank u yaara... for taking the time and encouraging everyone who writes on the thread. Warmly appreciate it.🤗

Aaj subah kuch kam tha isiliaye detailed review ki time nahi mili. Phir bhi I managed to read everyone. That's part of life and my habit now. 😃
..mrinalini.. thumbnail

yeah Sam, but as long as the execution is done properly, I dont mind BD, after all CVs can take creative liberties here n there

But execution becomes gadbad sometimes..In some scenes..BD is so visible..But it was mostly due to BS's leave..I guess..Because in the last few episodes BD's weren't used at all..Only when BS or SI takes a leave..BD's are used...

I feel bad for Arshad Khan though..Actors can take a leave if they want to..But poor Arshad can't...And whenever there's a poor episode..We hardly blame Sarun acting..It's always.."Bash the CV's.."😃
sunshine99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pals13

yeah Divya, but i have not started reading today's Redux...i am sure , once i start, will spend abt couple of hours...also tab tak Doods ka bhi analysis aa jayega and her homework...😉

waise did u guys think abt her question she has put for us???

I have a little theory on the 2nd point as it refers to my fav writer AC's book😉
clarissajohn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

me fine yara...kishmish abt to get up to go for swimming with daddy kishmish and me abt to hit the bed

Why khishmish bushy whats his /her name

Mama bhi swimming par jathe 😆😆😆
lara3110 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Bless you Anna,
Once again you have done thorough justice in presenting the significance of the episode today. Appreciate your viewpoint which throws a light to what has transpired and its outcome to the future.
On Redux, we have such great writers and it is very educative and satisfying to read everybody's perspective.
Thanks again Anna and have a great weekend.👏👍🏼
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sampin

Good Morning Bushy😳

good morning to you and night to me 😳