Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: boreddamsel

I have a feeling that there might be something drool-worthy coming up.. Arnav is going to try everything romantic on Khushi.. and plus the 300th episode is coming up in a few days.. I wonder what's going ot happen then!!! Don't worry.. I will message you on skype.. or maybe you should pm me your email id.. I can email you.. we seem to miss each other on skype all the time! But don't worry.. I will make sure to let you know whether or not you can watch the episode! 🤗

😆 thanks...Wish i can email Gul or the cvs...hahahaha plzzz nno drooling in ramadan...😆😉
Angel13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
great post as usual
loved the Payal-Khushi scene
loved how Payal hides the gift first and Khushi understands and tickles her jiji
both had great moments after a very very long time
miss there moments
awe cute NK
he actually promised her to be with her forever
great one even Arnav saw this I cannot hide me excitement and happiness
Arnav decorated all the poolside with lights and awe a big cake
loved the zabarjasti cake cutting
hehe Khushi is angry at him for not being able to wish her and Arnav is so desperate to cut the cake
he takes Khushi's hand and cuts it with her with force
hahah loved how he opened her mouth and fed the cake
loved how Khushi opened her heart out to him that she just wants a simple Happy Birthday" wish from him
Anjali wrong timing... good thing she saw them cutting the cake...though she is sad and angry that how her chote forgot everything that easily, but it was necessary for her to know that her Chte too has a life...
oh dear she threw the roses...she has realized that roses were not for her, but Khushi
great precap...Arnav is again ordering something on the phone with the note "My dearest wife KKGSR" Anjali hears that and gets upset...she has to understand the truth of her husband ...any if she is angry at Khushi, why the hell she comes to ArShi's room without knocking..she knows that Khushi is his wife and she may be present there???? I understand Anjali's pain, but didn't like how cvs showed her in between Khushi-Arnav cake cutting...okay fine, she is too important for the show, but is it necessary to show her in every scenes of ArShi with the interruption??? Well, I didn't like it at all...now let's see what has stored in for us tomorrow...Mishti said that this week will be loved by us..lots of Rabba ve and all, but I see many people are not happy with the episode..including me..yeah Arnav-Khushi scene was great but not that much
unplotable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the pm ..muuaaah!!

The episode was sooo balanced today...i loved NK and Payal scenes. ,, Payal is a bettersister compared to Anjali. She has an evil MIL a pompously stupid husband but yet she puts her sister above her issues..here is for Payal Jeeji 👏👏

Loved Khushi ...as always 😆... thats right girl ..play hard to get !!!

ASR should definitely shift to GH... that household brings out the ARNAV in him...at RH he is ASR eventhough that is his house, his family, his comfort zone ...but he isnt his true self.
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel13

great post as usual

loved the Payal-Khushi scene
loved how Payal hides the gift first and Khushi understands and tickles her jiji
both had great moments after a very very long time
miss there moments
awe cute NK
he actually promised her to be with her forever
great one even Arnav saw this I cannot hide me excitement and happiness
Arnav decorated all the poolside with lights and awe a big cake
loved the zabarjasti cake cutting
hehe Khushi is angry at him for not being able to wish her and Arnav is so desperate to cut the cake
he takes Khushi's hand and cuts it with her with force
hahah loved how he opened her mouth and fed the cake
loved how Khushi opened her heart out to him that she just wants a simple Happy Birthday" wish from him
Anjali wrong timing... good thing she saw them cutting the cake...though she is sad and angry that how her chote forgot everything that easily, but it was necessary for her to know that her Chte too has a life...
oh dear she threw the roses...she has realized that roses were not for her, but Khushi
great precap...Arnav is again ordering something on the phone with the note "My dearest wife KKGSR" Anjali hears that and gets upset...she has to understand the truth of her husband ...any if she is angry at Khushi, why the hell she comes to ArShi's room without knocking..she knows that Khushi is his wife and she may be present there???? I understand Anjali's pain, but didn't like how cvs showed her in between Khushi-Arnav cake cutting...okay fine, she is too important for the show, but is it necessary to show her in every scenes of ArShi with the interruption??? Well, I didn't like it at all...now let's see what has stored in for us tomorrow...Mishti said that this week will be loved by us..lots of Rabba ve and all, but I see many people are not happy with the episode..including me..yeah Arnav-Khushi scene was great but not that much

I want Khuhsi to give ASR a hard time now...she deserves it...or he wont say I love u...she knows him too welll...she knows he can never express endearments...Anjali didnt teach him all this...wish they can run away somewhere...sigh... 😳thx
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Fazila~

destroy them like she did to that rose arrangement..u destroy beauty cause its not for u???? shows what kind of a person u have become...wait n watch...the vampires of RH...sucking blood of these 2 girls...

Thanks for all the info.👍🏼
I wili try my best not to drool.😳 Yeah you are right, kidnapping track should be happened now, But after watching today's SBS I'm sure hot romance is on it's way.😍
Did you read Gautam Hegde's tweet? If you don't plz check.
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: unplotable

thanks for the pm ..muuaaah!!

The episode was sooo balanced today...i loved NK and Payal scenes. ,, Payal is a bettersister compared to Anjali. She has an evil MIL a pompously stupid husband but yet she puts her sister above her issues..here is for Payal Jeeji 👏👏

Loved Khushi ...as always 😆... thats right girl ..play hard to get !!!

ASR should definitely shift to GH... that household brings out the ARNAV in him...at RH he is ASR eventhough that is his house, his family, his comfort zone ...but he isnt his true self.

😳welcome...👏 ur right...he is not himself in RH...hes pretending to be strong n powerful...in GH, he doesnt need to do all that...but i love him in both the places...muaahhh 😆
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohara

Thanks for all the info.👍🏼
I wili try my best not to drool.😳 Yeah you are right, kidnapping track should be happened now, But after watching today's SBS I'm sure hot romance is on it's way.😍
Did you read Gautam Hegde's tweet? If you don't plz check.

most welcome... n no nooo no spoilers plzzz...my sister is enough...she just now described the rose n forehead kiss to me...grrr...n i was yelling at her... thats a spoiler pic...sigh...u know what im??? Im such a person who reads the ending of the book first then start it...but IPK has changed me...ufff...banging my head on IFs walls...i dont want to see spoilers...mujha kiya hogaya???? ab is ko main kiya naam doon????😆😉🤗

PLZ no drooling...dont let anything break ur fast...
Edited by Fazila~ - 13 years ago
unplotable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

😳welcome...👏 ur right...he is not himself in RH...hes pretending to be strong n powerful...in GH, he doesnt need to do all that...but i love him in both the places...muaahhh 😆

thats the problem...WE LOVE HIM TOO MUCH lolll
chavvi16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
what do we do with this guy he cant say a simple happy birthday has problem saying i love u he really is full of as khushi said takniki problems uff kya hoga aapka ASR
hey dm yeh anji bhi na samaj aata hai ki aapne apna pyaar aur pati khoya parr agar aap inn dono ko alag karengi naa toh sach mein apne chote ko kho dengi
yaad hai naa yeh khushi ki wajah se hi yeh hasse la se sagai ki bhool gayin sab kya aap
aur toh aur aap ki wajah se apke chote ne inse jabardasti shaadi ki rulaya or kitne taane maare parr iss baat se toh aap anjaan hain
jab aapko sach pata chalega shayad bahut der ho chuki hogi
cheers for pm see ya tomorrow
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

😳 pata nahi...aooch kar batayoon gi...hai...why am i here...i wonder too...😭 chalo mil kay rota hain...no way... i rather laugh...😆😉

we will laugh and cry togehter, hon.. 🤗