dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Arshi Analyzers

Originally posted by: sharmibalan

I don't think so he will give her a ring...Not for birthday...😊

Just my thought...

I wasOK with the roses...

Although I would have preferred12 long stemmed roses in a box...would have been perfect...😍

I found the bouquet beautiful and it was a lot better than that 100rs handbag!
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

GN girls cya tomorrow with fresh bouquet of bloopers and gift wrapped pheelings of unsaid love...😊

Bye Keol...Smile...GN & SD
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunshine99

GN girls cya tomorrow with fresh bouquet of bloopers and gift wrapped pheelings of unsaid love...😊

Bye koel, bye Sam
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Wanted to ask U girls ..

What does ' Chatak " mean ??
sharmibalan thumbnail

Originally posted by: areeba_blossom

I found the bouquet beautiful and it was a lot better than that 100rs handbag!

Of course ...Certainly much better than the bag...agreed...😊
I love red roses...But I am a bunch girl...Flowers in a bunch for me...
Saying that...the bouquet is good...no complaints...fresh red roses...beautiful...😊
can i get ur name yaar...?
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
main aa gayi... kya ring ki baat ho rahi... kya khichdi pak rahi hai...
chandni tu kahan???
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hi Ruby dont you think that scene was done purposefully to show that it was to be taken from Anjali's point of view... Because that aap was the only factor which according to me settled in her mind that it was from Shyam but again when arnav said it was bought by him again she took as it was for her...

For me now anjali is happy and our love birds can be happy and celebrate the birthday with some romance tadka in pool side. But if the same situation would have turned out to be like anjali knowing that the roses were for Khushi given by arnav three of them would again be in bad mood...So i thought more than blooper it was for the flow thats what i took it😉

Hey there ..

Now cudnt a simple "sorry" do the trick without any mistake cropping up or looking deliberate .. Shyam has disappeared from anji's life .. a sorry bouquet makes sense ..
Arnav fought with Khushi .. dint wish her on bday so sorry makes sense ... ???

what do u think ... shyam has a placating nature .. ??
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tanthya

Wanted to ask U girls ..

in colors it means ... LOUD colors . it is normally used in that context ..

in people it means noisy boisterous ..
Edited by redwine1 - 13 years ago
nivedha84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

My scenario of ASR Surprise

NK goes to Khushi (whos in Kitchen) and tells her Nannav is calling her NOW,Khushi tells him mein chali jaoongi Nnhey ji wiasey hummein bohut kaam hai,raath ka khaana bhi tayyar karna hai,Nanhey says no Khushi ji no need for that iam taking RM ladies our for dinner,and sorry i cant take u bcoz anji di will feel bad.
Nk is leaving for dinner along with RM ladies ,singalling a THUMBSUP to ASR and urging Khushi to go and wishing her Happy birthday and All the BEST,confused Khushi marches 2ward their Room.
She opened the dooe ,room was lighted with candles and there was a gift on the bed with the note wear it and come to the poolside LAAD GOVERNOR❤️ (iam still confused with the choice of dress, we know what ASR wants her to wear like the one in his dream teri meri SEQ,My choice 'll be a pink/Red saree)
she is Glwoing now and brushed her hair (minus the Clip) standing infront of the mirror,after taking the final look she proceeds 2wards the Poolside dor ,taking a deep breath she opens the Slide doors ,she was in AWE as the pool in filled with rose petals, and is lighted with stars and fairy lights ,ASR standing near the Tree looking at her Mesmarized,jaw dropped,he signals her with his eyes to come ,both walk 2ward EO ,he pulstback her hair behind her Ears and kneels down and holds her hand and asks her Khushi Aaj teri janamdin hai,kya tum aaj se lekar teri aane waley har din mere saath bithaogi,and takes the ring and waits for her permission ,she says yes and he slide the ringinto his finger,gets up and kisses her hand and then her forhead,Boom then suddenly the sky starts to pour aagey tum log sochlena
Sorry for an mistakes,tamatar,palak,joothi ,kuch bhi chalega,iam well prepared with the sheild🤪
sharmibalan thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Wanted to ask U girls ..

Chatak...fast lively...adjective...
Chatak...as a slang... it means looking good but garish...gaudy..overdressed with lots of contrasting shades n colors...bling n all ...basically...dolled up
Some examples : my god...with a pink dress and orange lipstick for the party...she looked chatak!!!!
from net...😊
Edited by sharmibalan - 13 years ago