for all those who want ASR to Apologise read this

merrydock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
I would really wish that people would stop demanding that ASR repent for what he did to Khushi.
and for those who think his acklowledge in front of nani that he make the biggest mistake in his life by not trusting khushi, then for them i only have to say
"oh really get of your high horse". it takes a lot of guts to accept your mistakes in front of a person you have not wronged. an elder in your family who look up to you and trust you to always do the right thing.
A slobbering, crying, begging Arnav Singh Raizada is not something i'm dying to see. totally unappealing vision. yuck!!! The thought just makes me cringe, these tactics would be for girls who like to make men dance to their tunes. which i personally find pathetic . these women are mean, self-indulgent women who think they have the right to make a man grovel just because he has wronged them. Immature 16 year olds who think the sun shines out of their asses.

Khushi may be silly, she may be over the top. but she is mature women who understands the dignity of her Husband. And 'He' is not Akaash or Shayam who needs to beg or grovel. Her husband is Arnav Singh Raizada and he bows before no one. and neither would she want him to bow before her. she has accepted him unconditionally and with the grace and dignity of a lady.

she has witnessed her husband fight 8 goons to reach her while she was tried up in the middle of the road. she has witnessed him get beat up, because one of the goons threatened to shoot her if he raised a hand to fight back.and that is true love. he fought for her. like she fought for him.

she struggled day and night, fighting to get him back safe and sound. And that is true love. She knows who and what her husband is, and a women who love her husband will never tolerate that he loose face in front of anyone. She does not need his apology, she needs his love and support. And that is what she wants to give him in return.

Life and the people you love become way more precious after you've fought for them, for their lives. Escaping death, against all odds. Then why waste precious time, over apologies and groveling nonsense.

and Arnav does not need to Ackowledge Khushi's suffering, he knows it, she knows it, what he is working as is making up for all that he has made her suffer throught. he wants to make her happy. and secure in him love her, he has shown he trust's her completely and would never make the mistake of not trusting her ever again.

I absolutely love this new Arnav. he is secure in the knowledge that Khushi love him and only him.
and you people must not forget that he suffered too right alongside her. her pain was never far from him. he was tortured with the thought that she didnt love him and loved another, thought it was a misconception. but the pain he felt was real.
and besides it was a given from the first moment they met. he always thought of her as his. it was in the way he held her. or more in the way he grabbed her like she was his to touch. and then when she got engaged he barely laid a finger on her. suffering quitly that she was not his to touch anymore. then she got unengaged and she was his again.
the fact of the matter is that "Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada always belonged to Arnav Singh Raizada. she was always his Khushi. in fact sometimes when shayam was grabbing her hand, or NK oggeling at her. i swear i could hear Arnavs eyes scream "keep your filty hands off My Khushi"
so he deserves to have a right over her. i believe he has earned it."

Jammy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thats exactly what I've been trying to say. This is no longer the same arnav khushi. This khushi knows her husband need her more than anything right now. She willing to be strong enough for both of them so let them be. Respect her decision to accept Arnav's realization that he was wrong!

At the airport when Arnav asked "Khushi tumhe kya faraq padta hai? She said "baat aapki hai isiliye faraq padta hai!" she just wanted him to believe her and thats what she got.

So all in all I'm satisfied with whatever is happening.
saddafmahmood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i totally agree ... dear 😊
dibzzy786 thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 3
Wow...u seem very highly strung!! If arnav is man enuff to apologise to his di then he shud be able to apologise to khushi..not grovel but a heartfelt sorry for the slurs on her character n name and for creating a situation tht saw her being disowned and despised by her own family..this isnt abt "immature 16 yr olds who think the sun shines out of their asses" its abt drawing a line and moving forward..the MATURE way..in anycase ur entitled to ur opinion..by the way i adore arnav so plz spare me the STOP BASHING ARNAV line!!
angel_03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Even I don't want him to be like... If they show a repentence track.. Then ASR will lose his charm.. He will not remain the angry young man... Which I don't want...!!!! I want the ASR same as be4
Josupra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very well said dear.. He knows he has wronged her and he is repenting for it. He now rightfully wants to be her support and make her happy and smile and that is what he should be doing. From this morning whenever I saw a post abt redemtion, I felt as though I am reading the demands of a 16 yr old college student, rather than a matured women who has experienced true love and been thru the highs and downs in their love life. I didnt want anyone to feel rude by commenting so in their posts.

You have mentioned a good point, begging, pleading is so not ASR and if ASR indeed does that Kushi will feel more bad and heartbroken. Both have witnessed the love and trust they have for each other in the last 2 days ( ipk time). No words are required now only actions to rectify the mistake while making her smile
Edited by Josupra - 13 years ago
Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ehm... I don't think one sorry would hurt! You are putting it as if he doesn't need to apologize at all. He owes Khushi an apology after all pain he has inflicted on her.

And I disagree with you that he can get away with it because he 'owns' her! What does that mean?! That he can push and pull her like a rag doll?! Even though he has a right on her he needs to apologize for his mistakes. Khushi deserves it!!! I'm not demanding it to be tomorrow but he has to do that soon!!!
Edited by loveydovey - 13 years ago
sita1150 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i know their love is beyond sorry thnku and i dnt want any of them to repent and regret,,no pain ..bt i just wnt sorry through his actions or wrds once only..am i expecting too much?
SunriseGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Who said anything about a "slobbering, crying, begging, groveling ASR?" Is an honest and heartfelt "sorry" too much to ask for? Not once have we seen him remembering how he married her and all the things he said to her. Without acknowledging his mistake, how can he expect her to move forward with him? And it is SO not like ASR to make a mistake and not apologize; he's done it so many times before no matter how difficult it was.

And you say Khushi understands her husband's dignity? So, according to you, apologizing will make him lesser of a man, that he'll "lose face" in front of people just by doing so? Wow... Didn't realize when the dynamics and integrity of apologizing changed so drastically. 😆

Also, I'm getting the feeling that you're romanticizing the fact that Arnav used to manhandle Khushi. Sorry, but that's ridiculous.
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I dont think "Apologizing" to Khushi for NOT trusting her and not questioning her RE Shyam and forcing her into marriage, will DIMINISH ASR in ANY way!
In fact it will make him MORE of a man!! IF he can sit around upset and regretting that he had to chuck out his sister's "Good for nothing slimbag of a husband" out of HIS house, and therefore hurt his DI... THEN he can spare 5 minutes to apologize to the women who's life he ruined!
The way he married Khushi made her lose face with HIS family, HER family and even society to some extent! The Gupta's were gutted coz Manorama accused them of "Plotting" to have their two daughters married to their two sons. The neioghbours of the Gupta's asked them how come TWO daughters got married in one night, when they only planned for 1?? The Raizada's friends taunted them and Khushi when they suddenly came to see "1 bride" and instead found TWO!
ALL these insults Khushi and her family had to bare courtesy of ASR's "Hasty" decisions and lack of trust in Khushi! I DONT think it is a "Great Expectation" to have him APOLOGIZE to Khushi for ALL that!
KHUSHI DESERVES AN APOLOGY!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 13 years ago