Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Thanks everyone for the healthy discussion on this topic. I appreciate you all taking your time to share your views. Let me clarify here what made me mad...
From the ancient times, women are the one who were always blamed for everything - Be it war, be it destruction, be it loss... Today I felt I was watching Khushi and Payal's dignity being raped in front of everyone and the only person whose job was to defend their honour were standing and watching them being disgraced.Aakash knew that he was the one who was so desperate to get married to Payal.Arnav knew that he was the reason for Payal's first marriage breaking up as well as the one who forced Khushi to marry him.Yet, when Shyam accused both sisters for trapping the rich Raizada men, they decided to take a vow of silence.They decided to watch two women they claim to love endure insults and accusations and watch the entertainment like innocent bystanders.As a woman, I felt humiliated on Khushi and Payal's disgrace. Even NK was better than their own husbands. At least he tried to defend them.Khushi had to plead in front of Arnav after all she went through to save his life at the cost of her own, for him to start reacting.I expected him to defend her honour but he kept his mouth shut until the last moment and just a lukewarm claim to Khushi and Di being the most important person in his life before slapping Shyam, just does not cut it for me.If that's all he had to say, then why did not he speak up earlier?What was the reason for the late dramatic entry after Khushi in the first place? Why wait outside?It seemed to me, today two daughter-in-laws of the family was thrown at the wolf to tear apart while the whole family watched the entertainment.
Thanks everyone for the healthy discussion on this topic. I appreciate you all taking your time to share your views. Let me clarify here what made me mad...
From the ancient times, women are the one who were always blamed for everything - Be it war, be it destruction, be it loss... Today I felt I was watching Khushi and Payal's dignity being raped in front of everyone and the only person whose job was to defend their honour were standing and watching them being disgraced.Aakash knew that he was the one who was so desperate to get married to Payal.Arnav knew that he was the reason for Payal's first marriage breaking up as well as the one who forced Khushi to marry him.Yet, when Shyam accused both sisters for trapping the rich Raizada men, they decided to take a vow of silence.They decided to watch two women they claim to love endure insults and accusations and watch the entertainment like innocent bystanders.As a woman, I felt humiliated on Khushi and Payal's disgrace. Even NK was better than their own husbands. At least he tried to defend them.Khushi had to plead in front of Arnav after all she went through to save his life at the cost of her own, for him to start reacting.I expected him to defend her honour but he kept his mouth shut until the last moment and just a lukewarm claim to Khushi and Di being the most important person in his life before slapping Shyam, just does not cut it for me.If that's all he had to say, then why did not he speak up earlier?What was the reason for the late dramatic entry after Khushi in the first place? Why wait outside?It seemed to me, today two daughter-in-laws of the family was thrown at the wolf to tear apart while the whole family watched the entertainment.
Tia what you say makes me draw parallels with Mahabharat. I know my comparison is far fetched but the scene today made me think of this The Pandavas and the rest of the great men in the Kuru clan could have stopped Draupadi from getting disrobed, but they did not. The revenge later proved Pandava's to be great warriors, brought them glory made them invincible in front of the world. What was sacrificed was the dignity of the wife? Isnt it similar the redemption will later on prove Arnav worthy but what is sacrificed is Khushi's dignity and self esteem now in front of the family. Will the pain tat she faced today ever go away ? No the scars will always remain, the innocence that was the very essence of this person will be robed for ever.
I am so hoping Monday brings us something better for Khushi and Payal...
Originally posted by: coolsabs
yup agreeing with you but let me confess that do you want the show to end in the next week? If not then you have to wait to watch the loopholes to be fulfilled.
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...
Hello readers, Thank you for your support so far. It has been overwhelming. I am deeply grateful to every reader; sweet silent ones and precious...