Did Shyam Tying & leaving KKG come as a shock ? - Page 2

Poll

Did you expect Shyam to ever tie & leave Khushi like that?

Login To Vote

-Nashita- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
I was so disturbed. But you know what, even if Shyam puts the blame on Khushi, Khushi has ASR and NK on her side. Then what's there to fear?
asrlovesme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijji12

he tied her and left her on the road and in car again started saying khushi ji i love u so much ...😡what he did today was not even psyche but beyond that.God hightime for Raizadas to kick him out of RM.

Agree with you, it was creep-y-ness to a whole new level
Edited by asrlovesme - 13 years ago
asrlovesme thumbnail

Originally posted by: therealnatasha

I was so disturbed. But you know what, even if Shyam puts the blame on Khushi, Khushi has ASR and NK on her side. Then what's there to fear?

True, Khushi has both ASR and NK + the guptas on her side
asrlovesme thumbnail

Originally posted by: arhi-sarun-fan

May be he wants to protect his skin before she tells to Arnav and everybody that Shyam is the kidnapper

but still, how can he claim to love her by leaving her to die😕
Siri22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ya that was a total shocker.
nature-lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asrlovesme

but still, how can he claim to love her by leaving her to die😕

It's love for himself and money comes first before the obsession for Khushi
JasKaBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I just hate him 🤬
jazz97 thumbnail
Yes!! It did come as a shock!😲 And then after that he is saying(in his ugly voice) "Ham aapse beinteha mohabbat karte hai"
Felt like punching so hard in his face that his horrible facial features get distorted!😡

butterbear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I burst out laughing because that was the last thing I was expecting! Sorry but the whole thing looked like one of the old cartoons where the heroine gets strapped to the railway lines by the baddie!! Something like this...