I usually change the channel or move out of the room when the Shyam-Khushi touching scenes are shown..its actually puke worthy..guess I need to be out more than in tomorrow😕
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
I usually change the channel or move out of the room when the Shyam-Khushi touching scenes are shown..its actually puke worthy..guess I need to be out more than in tomorrow😕
I know Yaar 😆!! But still I feel that Shyamu touching Khushi was not necessary 😭..Why can't Shyamu dream that?? Why this has to be in real??Well, I think I MYSELF know the answer!! The creep's dream must be WILD 🤢!!Arnie, please please come back soon, can't bear it anymore 😭!!!I'm dying to see him in 3-piece suit 😭!!!
Even if Arnie comes back, they need to "build" the romance again.. there is no way they can jump into a love track as the entire RM, living room, their bedroom, is now filled with Kh-Shyam scenes! Cherry on top would be a Shyam-Kh duet by the pool side as a grand finale! Plain disgusting!
Yes, I knew, there is going to another MU.. I thought it's going to ba an intense but short one; but looks like there are several ones in way 😲!!1. Anjali will MU Khushi thinking she has stolen her husband !!2. Family will support her situation, thereby MU Khushi again !! Since Khushi never told anything to Anjali-Nani & now even Mami about Shyam, they will have strong point in their court !!3. Arnav will MU Khushi thinking she did it for the property & never loved HIM!! Shyam will show the proof.4. When Shyam's truth will be out, Akash will MU Payel to keep it secret!!!5. Also, Nani-Mami will MU Guptas for hiding the truth thinking that they did it for their daughter's marriage!!6. Laxmi will MU Nani thinking she has an affair with Rahim chacha !!Now, list your favorites as well 😃!!!
Originally posted by: ashwini6000
If the cvs are going to show all these MU then im afraid very soon there will be a MAHA MU between the viewers and cvs, coz veiwers are now fed up of the continuous MU and shyam ugly face🤢
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
Utterly disgusted by SUSHI! Shyam-Khushi scenes are TOO SICK! I just cant get over how Khushi has to now let this creep "touch" her! It was OK when she was saying she hates both Shyam AND Arnav to him! That was plausible and she was not compromising herself in any way!
NOW, she has to let this creep touch her shoulder and her face and her hand etc etc... this is just TOO SICK! It was like those days when he was forcibly holding her hand, or when he turned up to Arnav's room to have a shower! The whole thing is just plain SICK!Fed up of it! I bet all the Raizada's will now think that Khushi is a "wh**e" and after these displays I am not going to be suprised in the LEAST!😡Just fed up of the never ending MU's and Khushi always being the victim and Shyam always winning! This is too much stress watching this storyline! If I wanted this much stress I would just got to work for 7 days! Dont need to watch a TV show that is suppose to entertain me, to do it for me!!
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...