palo101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
guys first of all daljeet hasn't THREATENED to leave, she wanted to leave coz her role wasn't fulfilling enough.. she is a very good actor who likes to portray a good role, she wudnt do sumthing jus coz shez getting paid well... and everyone keeps complaining that anjali is blind , so when she is finally opening her eyes, why is everyone getting so hyper... if she dosnt notice anything ..how will the track move on ?? ... the cv's cant give you 30 min of rubba ve's 5 days a week can they ??... there has to be a parallel track right?? thats wat parallel leads are for...

guys have some faith... we love the show because of its characters...trust the writers to take the script forward.

MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: palo101

guys first of all daljeet hasn't THREATENED to leave, she wanted to leave coz her role wasn't fulfilling enough.. she is a very good actor who likes to portray a good role, she wudnt do sumthing jus coz shez getting paid well... and everyone keeps complaining that anjali is blind , so when she is finally opening her eyes, why is everyone getting so hyper... if she dosnt notice anything ..how will the track move on ?? ... the cv's cant give you 30 min of rubba ve's 5 days a week can they ??... there has to be a parallel track right?? thats wat parallel leads are for...

guys have some faith... we love the show because of its characters...trust the writers to take the script forward.

I agree that "Paralell tracks" are needed! But why does it ALWAYS have to involve someone mistrusting KHUSHI? I am just TIRED of this whole Khushi flogging business!
It is OK if Anjali opnes her eyes! (She could have opened them MONTHS ago!). But does it have to be on the angle of now she suspects Khushi? NOT her husband? It is disgusting! HER husband is the sick bas***d and Khushi has to pay the price AGAIN???
First, she had to deal with Arnav misunderstanding her, and now she has to deal with Anjali as well? This is getting Tireing! I mean come on already! We all sick and tired to Khushi being blamed for EVERYTHING! It is just NOT fun to watch anymore!
I am already sick of Khushi having to "Play along" with Shyam! That is BAD enough! Now THIS?
We are just TIRED that this Shyam thing is going on and on with NO END in sight! WHY is it that he always GETS AWAY? This has been happeing for more than 1 year now? I think enough is enough! SICK of Shyam getting yet ANOTHER "Get out of Jail free card" courtesy of POOJALI!😡
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 13 years ago
--Yashi-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hi Leena,
i knw its frustrating sometimes. but Sabra ka fal mitha hota hain. so just wait for little more time..😛

some time back i was frustrated but now I am thinking track is moving fast. we wll also get romantic track.atleast there will not be Arnav Khushi MU. I don't mind any other MU(Arnav-Anjali or Anjali-khushi) as long as Arnav khushi shares screen space together.

I think next 2-3 episodes this kidnapping track wll over...

Originally posted by: laap

hi yashi

arent you flustered about this supposedly new turn of events...well i am...mala kantal aala hya trac cha...
i want a romantic trac now...its high time we get to see arnav khushi proper romantic track...
miss d prewedding epi...flirtatious arnav...😍

Mountainbreeze7 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palo101

EXACTLY. We should trust the CV's...Because surely it was THEM who made us all completely love this show, with turning the whole "small town girl, meets big city guy" into a magical, creative, epic love-hate story? It takes real talent to do that to an already cliche concept. I personally fell in love with their main line : "Nafrat paas aane na de, mohabbat door jaane na deh"...So yeah, lets all just go with the flow...
-Risha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Firstly, upper-case is extremely rude! Secondly, Chill yaar. When Daljeet was leaving we were pissed off, now that she isn't, we're still not satisfied! But I do agree that the story should move on.
trina2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"></strong></font>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">I agree that "Paralell tracks" are needed! But why does it ALWAYS have to involve someone mistrusting KHUSHI? I am just TIRED of this whole Khushi flogging business!</font>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"></font>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">It is OK if Anjali opnes her eyes! (She could have opened them MONTHS ago!). But does it have to beon the angle of now she suspects Khushi? NOT her husband? It is disgusting! HER husband is the sick bas***d and Khushi has to pay the price AGAIN???</font>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">First, she had to deal with Arnav misunderstanding her, and now she has to deal with Anjali as well? This is getting Tireing! I mean come on already! We all sick and tired to Khushi being blamed for EVERYTHING! It is just NOT fun to watch anymore!
</font>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">I am already sick of Khushi having to "Play along" with Shyam! That is BAD enough! Now THIS?</font>
<strong>
<font color="#0000cc" size="2" face="Verdana">We are just TIRED that this Shyam thing is going on and on with NO END in sight! WHY is it that he always GETS AWAY? This has been happeing for more than 1 year now? I think enough is enough! SICK of Shyam getting yet ANOTHER "Get out of Jail free card" courtesy of POOJALI!😡</font>

DITTO Darcy. Why always Khushi?
It's not a feminist thing but why always the female lead has to suffer. For a change I want to watch something different. Tired of Shyamuas tricks and Anjali's extra dumbness.
laap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
patience drained up!!!😭...now that barun is back to shoots want d kidnapping to wind up ASAP...even a hint of a MU ..(not necessorily b/w arshi) is too much too take at present... haaa after a breather of a few wks maybe...

Originally posted by: yashi_arnav

hi Leena,
i knw its frustrating sometimes. but Sabra ka fal mitha hota hain. so just wait for little more time..😛

some time back i was frustrated but now I am thinking track is moving fast. we wll also get romantic track.atleast there will not be Arnav Khushi MU. I don't mind any other MU(Arnav-Anjali or Anjali-khushi) as long as Arnav khushi shares screen space together.

I think next 2-3 episodes this kidnapping track wll over...

--Yashi-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Do u think show can proceed without any MU? this show is totally based on MU.
I am damn sure the reason for Arnav's mothers death is also one MU..
So definately there will be MU..so don't 😭 and just be prepare to accept it...ajun kay karu shakto?😆😆

Originally posted by: laap

patience drained up!!!😭...now that barun is back to shoots want d kidnapping to wind up ASAP...even a hint of a MU ..(not necessorily b/w arshi) is too much too take at present... haaa after a breather of a few wks maybe...

looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Sorry every one for using caps do not know how to change it.
cheers and have a great day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
laap thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah...aapun kahich karu shakat nahi😆

Originally posted by: yashi_arnav

Do u think show can proceed without any MU? this show is totally based on MU.
I am damn sure the reason for Arnav's mothers death is also one MU..
So definately there will be MU..so don't 😭 and just be prepare to accept it...ajun kay karu shakto?😆😆