chowna thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
i download the scenes that i love and uploaded on mobile so i can watch it anytime

call me mad but what the
NotKidding thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ainimonaya

omhe how do u know i do these things daily 😲 ,just kiddding 😆

seriously man we all r same,😆

i CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF ARHI I HAVE GONE CRAZY😳,i always keep on watching old scenes 😳 nd the scenes u mentioned r so damn in my list😳 i have watched jungle scenes more than 100 times 😳

edit..i have downloaded like 100 or more love scenes of arhi in my lapi my mp4 my pc my mobile 😳

no dear i totally ubderstand...after all am also in d same boat...😆
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pepper18

And I thought I am the only mad person in this world

..i had thought i must be the highest contributor to the YouTube downloads for arnav and Khushi love scenes! Am so happy to know that there are many many more like me! How many of you check India Forum updates like U check FB? I have realised that i do it every few minutes, like i check my mail on the phone! Dammmnn, this guy has ruined us for times to come! But i love it!

i check india forums more dan fb...😆😆😆
chocolate15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lol exactly wah i do every weekend once i watched all the episodes from the start lool
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: chowna

i download the scenes that i love and uploaded on mobile so i can watch it anytime

call me mad but what the

we all are MAD literally...😆😆😆
CrazyBarunian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Right now I am watching teri meri, almost kiss scene, arnav felled on khush, red Saree scene. Kya Kre yaar Arnav ka chehra dekhe bina meri subah bhi nahi hoti. 😳
akfan4life thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
was just watching the scene where he says sorry to khushi and at first she's 😭 and then she's all 😕 and then 😲 and then finally 😊.
NotKidding thumbnail

Originally posted by: akfan4life

was just watching the scene where he says sorry to khushi and at first she's 😭 and then she's all 😕 and then 😲 and then finally 😊.

AAAWWWEEECryCry😉
musicfan5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
All in the same boat I guess...😉
Watch old episodes all the time...
raithena1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i have downloaded all video regarding arshi/sarun. when i need to relax my self i usedto watch that videos & off screen segments also ...

my friends and family feels that i am totally addicted but whatever i am crazy about ipkknd