Girls MOI leaving😳 feeling sleepy😉😆
catch u all next time😃
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: redwine1

Supna ..

tum to puri Phoolan devi ho 😉

Hi Appu hi Bush ... so what r u going with Goonga or Bonga?

new redux per you will find maily goonga with a little bonga 😆
iritz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Girls MOI leaving😳 feeling sleepy😉😆
catch u all next time😃

GN Riya... C ya in the next redux !
Supna9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

she won't take revenge from ASR

but i sincerely hope she take revenge on Shyam

why why not appu u all r against my opinion nw a daj main kaha jaoon koi hai yahan jo with me
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chitmanas

hello ladies, can someone help answer a question for me. I've been hearing about budget issues for this show and it's obvious the way they keep showing the same room for all people in RM and it's confusing as we don't know whose room it'll be until the door opens and we see the relevant people in there. Why does this show even have budget issues, is it becaue of the low TRP?

Hi ... What shud i call u?

The serial is shot on a set ... the set is made up of some important portions .. like the Hall .. the kitchen the mandir section .. & one room .. which is then used by changing interiors for all ..

This is not the case with only our serial but all serials .. the interiors are so distinctly different that u r foxed into thinking there r many rooms ...

Don't know about budget issues yaar ... its all speculation on every1s part ... there is no reason for budget problems ...

the reason u r getting confused about rooms in RM .. is because the frontline production team is not resetting the rooms entirely well ... see todays episode ... both the places where Arnav was & where Shyam was in the den were the same location ... but clever use of props .. made u think its 2 different places .. behind Shyam u will notice a wrought iron grill ... also the tables are rearranged ... that makes u feel that the room is different ..

sonshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

new redux per you will find maily goonga with a little bonga 😆

goonga and bonga are Bushy's idea for the handsome but vocally challenged kiddu
i regretfully announce that its time for me to leave
bye girls see u tomorrow if possible
Bushy, u can use the cellphone info in ur post- make it as ROFLworthy as possible😉
take care🤗
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

goonga and bonga are Bushy's idea for the handsome but vocally challenged kiddu

i regretfully announce that its time for me to leave
bye girls see u tomorrow if possible
Bushy, u can use the cellphone info in ur post- make it as ROFLworthy as possible😉
take care🤗

I have definitely tried...😃

bye bye
Edited by Arhimaniac - 13 years ago
Arhimaniac thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lizzy2012

Okay guys, who is there?

me...

how you doing babes??
twisted_beenz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Am here again...but may go silent in between...
redwine1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Just went to the FB page of IPK ...

can u believe there most people dint know that what Khushi did was a plan to trap Shyam ... whoa bacche dekhte hai yeh serial ...

The popular belief is there will now be another MU ...