oh!😆 thanks

i better go now
thunder and lightning
i better log off

Catch you later matey 😊
sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Also when Shyam was searching for the papers in ASR's room and Anjali finds him there.. And he says he is looking for papers that will make her entire property his.. She said that she doesn't like these jokes.. and the woman was not easily placated.. Deep down she has a doubt maybe in her subconscious that her husband is a wile person.. So though she will not want to believe it, it might really not be very hard for her to believe it at the same time..
And the brake failing incidence.. the way Shyam was talking to her.. She did suspect something.. Is that the reason she said she was pregnant?? Why does nobody accompany her to the doctor's appointment?? Has anybody seen her going to the doctor?? Is it an attempt from her side to keep him with herself?
points to ponder and rack our brains...😆 bas aaj ka mera afternoon contribution to free internet publicity at 0 cost courtesy PH ends...😉 see you gys later tke care.. and continue brainstorming.😊
Edited by sunshine99 - 13 years ago
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: namedx

Agree - she comes across as being purposefully in denial - if only for her own state of mind. But I guess that wall of illusion she had created for herself is slowly starting to crumble...

It has to yaar...to keep her illusion-filled world intact two people's world/dreams has crumbled to pieces!!!

365166 thumbnail
Imagine Anjali will turn around & laugh at ASR saying boss .. main kuch kam nahi mera khud ka affair chal raha hai ... Aman ke saath ... bang another twist ... Aman ki entry ..😉
Surprise Surprise Chotey!! That would defo be a zabardasth Twist!!
namedx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

http://www.rangmunch.tv/index.php/kaelidoscope/writer-menu/item/892-madhubala-an-experiment-never-attempted-on-tv-gautam-hegde

guys have you read the comments on thi sarticle...

first one made me LOL

next SJ's comment is a good one 😆

😆 - It's so true though (what the first comment stated)!
RiyaDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

Watched DBAH i think nw its may be down in trp bcz there is nthing much interest in da story but ipk v so many interesting things but lead nt available.

LOLss Supna😆 there is always a but when comes to IPK😉
namedx thumbnail
Also when Shyam was searching for the papers in ASR's room and Anjali finds him there.. And he says he is looking for papers that will make her entire property his.. She said that she doesn't like these jokes.. and the woman was not easily placated.. Deep down she has a doubt maybe in her subconscious that her husband is a wile person.. So though she will not want to believe it, it might really not be very hard for her to believe it at the same time..
And the brake failing incidence.. the way Shyam was talking to her.. She did suspect something.. Is that the reason she said she was pregnant?? Why does nobody accompany her to the doctor's appointment?? Has anybody seen her going to the doctor?? Is it an attempt from her side to keep him with herself?
points to ponder and rack our brains...😆 bas aaj ka mera afternoon contribution to free internet publicity at 0 cost courtesy PH ends...😉 see you gys later tke care.. and continue brainstorming.😊

Catch you later Koel 😊
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

It has to yaar...to keep her illusion-filled world intact two people's world/dreams has crumbled to pieces!!!

Classic case of escape mechanism. Her dream world. All goody goody.. Nothing is imperfect.. And she giving orders to everyone when her brother is doing all the hard work.. Atleast that baby will keep her busy now.
RiyaDutta thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonshine

oh!😆 thanks

i better go now
thunder and lightning
i better log off

Bye dear catch u later😃
Zoyafan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

sorry jaldi main typpe kiya

saanp ko doodh pila ker asteen main paalna 😆

yeah Bush,me too posted the same on 121 i guess, it actually came as a surprise to me when I was reading the credits for the serial ...but the best part is...did u see how he advocated IPK...srsly bechara dar gaya hai Redux walon se...😃