284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree07

😭

I hate you swetha for pointing this😭... *ASR style.. i do not mean it..reverse thingy😉

I hate you too Sree, Suna Tumnay*Khushi Style*🤗
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I am here... have put a hate post for you at page 89.
Check it out😆

the Q is.. will they show the same shot??

it only means, Barun shot during the day😆
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anjani-pagli

the Q is.. will they show the same shot??

it only means, Barun shot during the day😆

🤣 trust you to bowl the googly Sul 😆
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: redwine1

I too agree i never thought he wud say ILU to her ... intact i wrote that too after the epi .( its so out of character from ASR) ... but maybe there is a reason ... it was too big a turning point in the serial ... maybe they will justify it later on ... they will have to ...

Maybe it was just a gag from the PH to get back viewers ...

I really hope they play it down. With less FBs and enough follow up in the coming episodes.
You can never erase it but def play it down
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

🤣 trust you to bowl the googly Sul 😆

Shanti, u know wht... ppl wl start throwing tomatoes over me now...

bt I want SR/con to happen!

lets see if ASR mis-trusts her after his final release...then wht wl happen

EDIT
I want ASR to be under loads of guilt of ruining Khushi's present!!
Edited by anjani-pagli - 13 years ago
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

ya... :) u r not anonymous. I read your reply yesterday. I was kidding! Btw did you PM bush about the details she asked for😆?

Yes me too thinks its very well planned. Ever since dreamboat got the well deserved leaves, CVs are own their own. So logically it should be planned. But just like ILU, a decision can wrong as well. So why to take risk. We should voice it in redux.

I pasted the following in previous post. I felt it is a hint for SR. Doods did not see my post. So did not get the a reply from her. What do you think on it?

hint -> The swastika...😆
how married woman, imprint their feet near the swastika and floor in red before getting into the house of her husband. (don't know the details)
So basically khushi has entered her groms house as lakshmi and has imprinted herself in blood.
So why not SR😳

I am a no com party btw. don't MU me pleez

TRP, post holi it dipped slowly. There was never a drastic dip. But IPK rebounding is always with a leap. So i do expect a 3.5+ from 2.5. Fingers crossed.

Sree yeh kya??? SR chahiye ??? 😆 milega milega ... ji Union of Souls ho gayi ... but blood have many meanings sweetie ... 😆

sree07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

I hate you too Sree, Suna Tumnay*Khushi Style*🤗

😆 Smirk smirk... Really?
How dare you? Smirk Smirk...

All ASR style😉

sree07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Sree yeh kya??? SR chahiye ??? 😆 milega milega ... ji Union of Souls ho gayi ... but blood have many meanings sweetie ... 😆

I am a no con party. Not needed now!😉
Blood do have many many meanings thats why i got confused.
But TRP baba will not let them have it, Symbolism se zyaada i trust TRP baba and his gyaan😆.
284462 thumbnail

Comfirm hua na... its shyam is the kidnapper who sponsor them 😆. Pauper boss ho tho they have to save even food na😆. Scrapping my aakash - kidnapper theory. Last clue was this.😆

Agar ASR kind of boss ho to... they might have ordered Italian for khushi... Daal anc chana is def an act of shyamu

Shyam can afford semi retired unclejee types goondas.

Now this guy or gal (Cos I think it is a new entry the mastermind) has the money but does not know how to pick the right people.

The motu kidnappers thoday slim and fit hotay toh they would have circled a wider radius rather than circling the .5 metre radius looking for Arhi and ofcourse Vitamin A deficiency bhi nahin hota that they couldnt spot Arhi under the boxes or Khushi under Hay
🤣
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Consumation hoga kya any info 😃😉