pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: abavi

Hello Ladies!

Hey Tants 👏 for the analysis and double 👏for the reprimand'

They have made mistakes- the most important of all is the being negligent and relying too much on the popularity of the cast! ' that when met with a crisis situation- their decisions did not yield the results that they expected.

Welcome back Pam.. Missed your posts!

Nia, Geetha, AP- good one dears!

Strange but still I have hope that the PH and CVs will bring back the old charm into the track- they have managed to keep the story interesting when one of the leads was not there'

Agreed it was their own doing' no parallel tracks and they could have handled it better but.. yeah they have managed the situation fairly well ' with IPL and the lead's absence' TRP's will be better next time..

The way they handled it is not the best ' they succeeded in putting off some of the best critics of their show'but the damage control of their self-induced situation was not very bad either' Let's give them a chance now that the story is picking up! ' a chance to do something to undo the damage!

Some points to ponder:

1. Kushi ' Mami combo is a sure hit' wish they had thought of this combo a little before'

2. Now that the kidnap track is about to end' is there a possibility that the mastermind(I am sure its Shyam) behind the kidnap is not revealed at all for the time being? Or is it a completely different story which has been brought in for future track?

3. Shyam was throwing Kushi off track' was it because his well layed plan collapsed somewhere? Is this is connection to Arnav's dissapearence.. We have discussed in redux that it is not in character with Arnav to sit quite- he would have offered to give more money and to release him.. Did Arnav try to manipulate that guy and did the guy was vulnerable enough to succumb to Arnav's pressure but finally caught? Was that why the guy was being reprimanded by Shyam?

HI Abavi!!

Missed you too!!

The damage is already done but they are recovering, it is been seen from the storyline but they have to move fast now, keep the magic intact so that the viewers come back because Trp viewers are not patient lot...This is their biggest challenge right now plus they need a strong leader to handle the SP and they need to do the right promotion without giving out the spoilers like we saw the past two promos

riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
tanthya: ur analysis 👏... enjoy ur holiday...😊
All other analysis 2 : 👏
Doods: RA one... wow... WRITE... WRITE WRITE: Plz continue...😊
sharmibalan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Anna--

Analysis chod! I realized that I myself was watching the episode with the sole purpose of writing and nothing else - now I dont want to do that. Kabhi kabhi chalta hai - otherwise I want to enjoy myself and lately I have actually jabse I am doing alternate days! 😛 Stress free completely and full too liking the episodes! 😉
Nahi pata na mujhe! I was talking to Praths yesterday and I told her that it will not be shyam I think - but Akash!? Thoda ajeeb lagta hai soch kar that he will behind the kidnapping. I would love if its Akash for I would love to see Akash's character get explored. But till now whatever I have understood of Akash - I cannot believe it. 😆
I cannot wait for today's episode! 😍 😍 Kyun khwabon pe and Arnav and Khushi meeting - aur kya chahiye! 😍 😍
U dint tell me kal ka episode how did you like it!? (If I may add - the end part of it 😉 )

The end was awwwsome...ASR was back in action...
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

My mommy and daddy will go mad if I watch the repeats to sit and analyze - first time mein they are not very happy and I will need to watch it the second time to think of the hints and clues! 😛 😆 More so Analyzing just disappoints you if it does not go the way you think it will. I have accepted the fact that they will keep changing the tracks to fit the TRP's - why to stress myself then!? 😛
Aajkal I am enjoying tabhi toh - logic no logic - everything is working out just perfectly fine for me! 😉
And good afternoon aapko bhi! 🤗 😆

Tant masti ho rahi hain yahan ??? When I used to say I wud not start analyzing mujhe kheech ke now telling Anna to enjoy ??? How Biased you are??? 😡

Just because she is a delhi wali like you ??? 😡
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Awww Itna bologe naa then it feels I am getting arrogant ... but aisa nehin hain ... I will write only for you all ... but thoda time do ... bas. 😃

take ur time>>>> 😊...😊...
ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Analysis chod! I realized that I myself was watching the episode with the sole purpose of writing and nothing else - now I dont want to do that. Kabhi kabhi chalta hai - otherwise I want to enjoy myself and lately I have actually jabse I am doing alternate days! 😛 Stress free completely and full too liking the episodes! 😉
Nahi pata na mujhe! I was talking to Praths yesterday and I told her that it will not be shyam I think - but Akash!? Thoda ajeeb lagta hai soch kar that he will behind the kidnapping. I would love if its Akash for I would love to see Akash's character get explored. But till now whatever I have understood of Akash - I cannot believe it. 😆
I cannot wait for today's episode! 😍 😍 Kyun khwabon pe and Arnav and Khushi meeting - aur kya chahiye! 😍 😍
U dint tell me kal ka episode how did you like it!? (If I may add - the end part of it 😉 )

kal maine sree ke post mein likha tha about why Akash can be the kidnapper.. take out some time and read that post

Episode was good... and last 5 minutes was great.. I cant see ASR being helpless... I loved it when I heard ASR tune... yo man my sher is back😍😍😍

The initial scenes were also good... Shyam se doubt jaaye isliye yeh scene dikhaaya

Mami has become my fav aaj kal... I really hope they use her properly even in the future

I'm also eagerly waiting for today's episode😍

Arnav feeling the presence of Khushi through the wall.. hawa wapas challing... I'm all set for this jolly ride!!!

How did you find the episode?

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

My mommy and daddy will go mad if I watch the repeats to sit and analyze - first time mein they are not very happy and I will need to watch it the second time to think of the hints and clues! 😛 😆 More so Analyzing just disappoints you if it does not go the way you think it will. I have accepted the fact that they will keep changing the tracks to fit the TRP's - why to stress myself then!? 😛
Aajkal I am enjoying tabhi toh - logic no logic - everything is working out just perfectly fine for me! 😉
And good afternoon aapko bhi! 🤗 😆

Noon hogayi kya !!😲😲😲

🤗...GM/GA.GE N GD

Enjoy tho tum karoge hi , I knowjj the reejun phor eet 😉😆😆
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Tant masti ho rahi hain yahan ??? When I used to say I wud not start analyzing mujhe kheech ke now telling Anna to enjoy ??? How Biased you are??? 😡

Just because she is a delhi wali like you ??? 😡

😆 😆 😆 Tants is Delhi waali!? 😲 😲 Mujhe pata hi nahi tha! Angry
Me the Baby - the baby gets relaxation!! 😎 😆
On a serious note - Doodhs, the reason I am not forcing you once to analyse because I understand your reasons perfectly! And I will not force you for it if you dont think its worth it. Write when you think you like it - dont write because everyone wants you too. 😊
Edited by --Anna-- - 13 years ago
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanthya

@ B...Jaanu, first enjoy the epis baad main soch... Agar aisa karogi...You will lose out on both ends...U will lose the ability to enjoy and also the pleasure of analyzing !! 😊

Anna,I see the episode twice..first time I enjoy with a blank mind..second time I pick up clues..see it's so easy
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I posted a post on page 12 but after reading your analysis Tants i had to post again to say brilliant 👏

"A scene rife with many suggestions , Y'day when I was speaking to Doods, she had mentioned Bangles, having not watched the bangle scene , I had thought she had as usual jumped 10 feet while we were struggling to move even 2 feet ..but now I understand what she meant by Bangle ...Khushi removes the bangle & Payal so that Shyam does not get alerted by the tinkling sounds of both , is it the only reason , only assumption ...Bangle & Payal.. to whom is it related ..who stands for them... Anything comng into ur memory...Yep, right ..Bangle..The last precious gift of Arnav's Mom, Payal..The last piece of jewellery of Khushi's Mom... Khushi removes the bangles and Payal , becoming the girl who has had no anchor, who does not belong to anybody, a rootless nomad ... An augury that pretty soon, Arnav will claim her and make her his by putting on HIS mom's bangles and HER mother's Payal on her again..."

"Do You remember the past of IPKKND ...More particularly the 'Teri Meri ' Sequence ... How was it shot, was it shot overnight...No, first came the promo which beamed most of the times, Spoilers were kept to the minimum ...The dance sequence did not come up suddenly, The progression was smooth, the dots were connected and the conviction was there, it was shown that the lead was rescuing his girl from distress and the rationality clicked ...we gave you back with a rich haul in TRP's and contrast it with present day , The ILU pops up suddenly, The most awaited moment , The moment that every one had been waiting for since 11 months comes ... does it come after a natural progression, does it come after it is shown that Arnav is in mortal danger , Does it come after we see Arnav thinking, longing and yearning for Khushi , Does it come after a monologue of Arnav , what was running through in his mind ...NOPE!! Nada , We never get to know what leads up to Arnav confession , Why he feels impelled to say so instead we are left to grasp the straws and come up with assumptions !! Assumptions for a much awaited Moment when it shud be the conviction that shud yield ILU .. No, The SP glared at you, The TRP abandoned you and You succumbed to pressure and with a nonchalance never seen, with an unbelievable disregard for the Plot continuity, You threw in ILU as a stop Gap measure when it shud have been THE MILESTONE !! You calculated & calculated wrongly that the ILU will net in the TRP and to compound your foolishness , You chose the Semi final of IPL to air the ILU... From which planet are you, CV's .. anybody from India would have told you that Cricket is a vibrant religion and ppl would catch the repeat and not at ur Anna data providing TRP time ..." i so agree, you have put my thoughts into better words than i ever cud, if they want the TRPs to rise and stay at a high level they need to manage it better and not panic, they need to be proactive rather then reactive.

Doods - miss your analysis