Aaj Meri Analysis karne ka mood bilkul nahi hai...Just want to chat with u girls😃
I so envy you now ... kal you writing right ???
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Aaj Meri Analysis karne ka mood bilkul nahi hai...Just want to chat with u girls😃
Hello Ladies!
Hey Tants 👏 for the analysis and double 👏for the reprimand…
They have made mistakes- the most important of all is the being negligent and relying too much on the popularity of the cast! – that when met with a crisis situation- their decisions did not yield the results that they expected.
Welcome back Pam.. Missed your posts!
Nia, Geetha, AP- good one dears!
Strange but still I have hope that the PH and CVs will bring back the old charm into the track- they have managed to keep the story interesting when one of the leads was not there…
Agreed it was their own doing… no parallel tracks and they could have handled it better but.. yeah they have managed the situation fairly well – with IPL and the lead's absence… TRP's will be better next time..
The way they handled it is not the best – they succeeded in putting off some of the best critics of their show…but the damage control of their self-induced situation was not very bad either… Let's give them a chance now that the story is picking up! – a chance to do something to undo the damage!
Some points to ponder:
1. Kushi – Mami combo is a sure hit… wish they had thought of this combo a little before…
2. Now that the kidnap track is about to end… is there a possibility that the mastermind(I am sure its Shyam) behind the kidnap is not revealed at all for the time being? Or is it a completely different story which has been brought in for future track?
3. Shyam was throwing Kushi off track… was it because his well layed plan collapsed somewhere? Is this is connection to Arnav's dissapearence.. We have discussed in redux that it is not in character with Arnav to sit quite- he would have offered to give more money and to release him.. Did Arnav try to manipulate that guy and did the guy was vulnerable enough to succumb to Arnav's pressure but finally caught? Was that why the guy was being reprimanded by Shyam?
Originally posted by: doodleberry
Par intuition kuch aur hinting 😆
Originally posted by: chitmanas
Tanthya, Loved your analysis on the bangle and payal scene. This is so wonderful...yes, i'm very much in the learning phase, so all this is new to me😊On the note to CVs: I've read quite a number of comments from REDUXIANS on what is wrong with the show and why the TRPs are dipping etc. How many more times do you all have to tell them before they correct themselves??? and point is why is it that they never look at the product before and now and see where things went wrong??? I just don't get it 😕😒
Originally posted by: redwine1
Hey Riti,Agree that promotion sucks big time for IPK ...But i think its poor planning this time around which has bitten them on their backsides ...I don't think as a PH they were prepared for Barun Movie, Sanaya Jhalak, Daljeet quitting shockers ... + the writer is involved in one of the biggest fiction projects on TV "Madhubala" ..., Nissar doing some other show ... 4 lions themselves pitching for more shows ( which requires full time participation of GUl & Gorky)All serials undergo this ... look at the Diwali & Holi promotions they were bang on ... so its not that they don't know how to promote ... its that they are not prepared as a PH for growth & success ... happens all the time ( when there is sudden growth) ... as a ph they are struggling to keep themselves together ... & some times product suffers coz of this ...SHIT HAPPENS ... hopefully they will survive the storm & come out fightingWhere they went wrong is that they don't have a capable team on set to work out the problems .. their director for the show sucks ... he is the most lazy director ever ... the on set production team is busy playing games or sleeping on the sets during shoot ... the direction team ( Asst. directors) i think are just not interested in the work.. The Post production team well i am reserving judgement on them as they can only work with matter they have (editors & mixing specialists) ... all these people are most important for he 22 mins we see ... if 4 lions can bring together a wonderful team here ... they are home with all their projects ..But GH was the pits i agree ... he came across as a whiner ... so dude ur busy with 3 - 4 serials ... thats ur problem ... so dude u have bitten more than u can chew again ur problem ... also the PH should've stopped him from venting ... (while they went to town promoting his rant) since it looked more like airing dirty linen in public.