vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

@ B ...That is one senti I agree with ...He definitely makes the difference 😊

Shanthi the way he siad and the situation they created i felt it was Ok..But i thought their would a Huge Repentance By ASR we can his Pain ang Guilt ...Than Confession ..
But yeah kya 😕...i have a littile Hope that Kushi didn't heard it 😆 😆..But Before repatance Confession by ASR i am not done with that..its Like you are getting the seat in a Top college by bribbing Them 😆
Nina90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
:'(

It's over, isn't it? Watching the show yesterday, I'd be lying if I said I hadn't waited for those three words for the past 11 months. But once the episode aired and was done... all there was left with me was a curious void; none of the overflowing happiness I thought I'd feel on Arnav confessing; nothing of the smug look I thought I'd give Khushi who constantly was in doubt. Just... blank...

And then I assumed I must have missed something; the CVs wouldn't just waste such a crucial scene like that! So I logged into IF and came right here... only to have my worst fears confirmed?

And I'm not even going to think of the TRPs or the upcoming track; I'm just... thinking of giving up altogether...
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Masala Maama re ... that's why skirt naa ???

Masala Mama ko gems khilao rey, I am talking about the asli Mama where is he?

And if they want to mess up their own show, can they please hire me, I might as well get paid for my fantastic ideas:

Here goes:

Arnav is kidnapped by NK.

Why?

So he can Kill Arnav and get married to Khushi.

He is also furious that Arnav got on the stage with Khushi got her top marks while NK slogged away with the dancers and got less marks.

Also he wants to make sure THE new year does not come true and he does not get to marry Buaji.

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

I actually caught the promo live yesterday first time, the VO says suddenly nafrat say pyaar?

I thought dude what do you think has been happening in the show for the past 11months, sub kuch suddenly hi hota hai iss show may😆

@ B..well said ...Aaj kahega, 'Don't even come in front of me ' n next night, Ussiki Haath pakkad ke sleep karega !! 😆😆😆
284462 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Hi Lucky,

Still set to drag further from the looks of it ...

I heard BS is shooting from y'day and also one night shoot is on for today ..lets see what they bring up with that 😛

Achcha ji?😉

Fight with villains?😕

And he gets rescued comes back to RM and asks coolly to Khushi, why did you think I was kidnapped?😆
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Doodhs I will still differ! Yes as an ASR fan I am definitely elated. Did not once think that something could be missing. But I think "I Love U" was the biggest hint. Khushi knows Arnav hates her and suddenly the ILU will get her mind thinking. She will ponder over it more than jalebi or bangles.

More so even if it was nanhi khushi - like u said - it does make us believe that he was not sure about tomm - I mean with gun on his head how could he be!?

And about the confession - No I strongly disagree! The much awaited confession will be better! Because that will come after Arnav's proper guilt and repentance and then he will understand Khushi to max! That will be the proper confession and the reaction would be better. At this moment Khushi will not accept this ILU - for she will take it as a hint. Just give it time.

I understand the imporatnce of the three words but it is definitely the biggest hint!
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Wow am I the only one who liked it? The only one who cried and all? Is there something wrong with me?

Tanu I cried but only when I took the 3minutes of barun and sansya separetely and only because I am a senti person other than that episode was ... 😡
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Wow am I the only one who liked it? The only one who cried and all? Is there something wrong with me?

Hi Tanu,
To me more than the ILU, it was about ASR alienation from his family...he has to maintain a facade even under duress because of the weight of their expectations...Khushi is the only one to whom he can let his guard down..
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I liked it too Tanu..🤗 I am one happy soul..😃
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

hi tanu
4 last line may be or may be nt. Checkup krwao confirm ho jaye ga;-( :-D :-D