Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

hansi to phansi...ab don't ignore me ...I feel sad...
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Me to leaving guys Hugzz 🤗 🤗..Catch you all soon

Swap-Arhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
agree with everything! Ilovely analysis!

I think Barun is shooting less hours coz of his movie maybe that is why his shots were hastily done and not upto the mark whereas Sanaya's was good! I remember Barun telling he did 17 retakes for the 'farakh padtha hai scene'! Maybe they are not getting enuf time to do much now!

She was the show stealer yday and somehow it had to be tht way i felt! I liked yday's episode! Hope this movie thing finishes of his and they get back to the main plot soon and end up the kidnap track ASAP as well!
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: joyvg

Hi Tants , Doods & lovely Reduxins,,,,,😃

Its awesome as usual & Redux always make the epi look good for sure - Thank you girlies!!!!⭐️
My heart went tight reading all the analysis as its getting closer to the breaking point of ARHI .
I know I have waited so long this to happen ;but thinking of the pain that ARHI have to got through looks tuff. Poor kushi is going to be crushed & me too...(hopefully CV would show the intense 😕)
But then ,it has to happen !!! -Agneepath
So is Kushi's reaction going to be the silence treatment for ASR???

Thank You, Joy !!

No she will not be silent, That phase is over, Now she knows the reason...she will hotfoot to fix it and will not rest until she removes the blot in her name ...
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vasiraju

going lucky??? bubye...see ya 🤗
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swap-Arhi

agree with everything! Ilovely analysis!

I think Barun is shooting less hours coz of his movie maybe that is why his shots were hastily done and not upto the mark whereas Sanaya's was good! I remember Barun telling he did 17 retakes for the 'farakh padtha hai scene'! Maybe they are not getting enuf time to do much now!

She was the show stealer yday and somehow it had to be tht way i felt! I liked yday's episode! Hope this movie thing finishes of his and they get back to the main plot soon and end up the kidnap track ASAP as well!

IMO..The episode becomes epic when both the leads are on fire, I would not call Y'days epi as epic in any angle coz BS was average, the BG music was strange and the camera angles were odd...
tanthya thumbnail

Ok, Sweetums... It's already late, Time for me to go !!

Bye n Hugs to all !!

Will meet u in next Redux...
365166 thumbnail
Hello Girls,
Sats awesome analysis.. My main question is what are they planning on doing without Barun.. this track is so imp and what will they do in ME!! I pity this PH yaar... their stars are not aligned properly these days..
RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Lucky u going??? chal bye and cya soon🤗🤗

Girls me too going
🤗🤗
mom calling me so gotta go😳 cya all soon😃

Hope we get a good intense waala episode tonite!!!😉
Jhalak29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanthya

Ok, Sweetums... It's already late, Time for me to go !!

Bye n Hugs to all !!

Will meet u in next Redux...

Bye & Njoi dear🤗