JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Sathu: Hayeee, I can sooo see her breaking down and Arnav going it is okay Khushi, I am fine cupping her face😍

Okay girls, I am off now, let us hope for a good week ahead...

Bye Shweta
Lizzy2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tanthya

HUGS HIM in slow motion !! I dont want 2 sec hug !!😉

Did U gurls notice, her Devimayya, Devi Mayya Has come back 😃

Satya
She is calling devi maiyya to save us all ...see the golden hearted girl is praying for all our peace of mind after seeing the show 😉 ..actually I noticed it and was wondering as to when her faith on DM had been restored
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Sweethearts,

Time for me to go

Hugzz Shweths, Ria, Sandy, Bush, Sumana, Nebuna and the sweet girls who might have joined now.. ❤️
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: IPKKNDFAN29

Hiya Tants...

Finally I found u OL🤗

Grrr...The usual complaint, babezzz..I going , U coming !! 😡😡😡

Chalo..time for one big Hug and I am gone...🤗
JRia thumbnail

Ria: If at all he provokes Shyam, it will be for Khushi cos right now there is some confusion

Saathu: So that is what this is headed for Khushi's own ambulance moment.

Scene"

Khushi having her own ambulance moment either in their bedroom or at the mandir at RM...Arnav walks in after negotiating the deal with the kidnappers.

Gusssht of wind, she realizes he is home, comes running, hugs him and Phamily reunion and they start fighting.

K - Couldn't you call me immediately as soon as they released you, You have any idea how worried I was?

A - Sarcastically, I am sorry I didnt follow proper procedures, next I get kidnapped I will definitely call you when I get released.

And the argument continues...

Hope they incorporate this scene
though it will be a copy to Geet serial where Geet comes and hugs Maan when she knew the truth
but still will love to see them arguing peacefully
Jhalak29 thumbnail

Grrr...The usual complaint, babezzz..I going , U coming !! 😡😡😡

Chalo..time for one big Hug and I am gone...🤗

No issues One of these we gone be there same time 😉😉
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ok guys sorry was doing dinner prep...just came back and realized poora track tayyar hia...

Arnav gets kidnapped...goonda says..."yeh baal hum ko de Arnav"...( we get the awaited haircut)

Khushi goes to saves him...either sweet talks her way in or starts singing her phamous song...goondas handover ASR saying...the deal we just made please amend it and add 50K more each as we had to hear this horrifying song...

Asr tells khushi to shut up and says tumahin yahan aane ki kiya zaroorat this...she says i saved you
he says i saved myself...both fighting a random stopping of time and * Rabba ve* while goondas watch on...and then they leave for RM...

👏😆
Lizzy2012 thumbnail

Sathu: Hayeee, I can sooo see her breaking down and Arnav going it is okay Khushi, I am fine cupping her face😍

Okay girls, I am off now, let us hope for a good week ahead...

Bye shwetha
JRia thumbnail

Sweethearts,

Time for me to go

Hugzz Shweths, Ria, Sandy, Bush, Sumana, Nebuna and the sweet girls who might have joined now.. ❤️

Good night sweetheart
Sweet dreamz
365166 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

Ok guys sorry was doing dinner prep...just came back and realized poora track tayyar hia...

Arnav gets kidnapped...goonda says..."yeh baal hum ko de Arnav"...( we get the awaited haircut)

Khushi goes to saves him...either sweet talks her way in or starts singing her phamous song...goondas handover ASR saying...the deal we just made please amend it and add 50K more each as we had to hear this horrifying song...

Asr tells khushi to shut up and says tumahin yahan aane ki kiya zaroorat this...she says i saved you
he says i saved myself...both fighting a random stopping of time and * Rabba ve* while goondas watch on...and then they leave for RM...

👏😆

Bush how was your chicken Biryani... hubby was happy ?? 😉