JRia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Hi Tants,🤗

Loved ur analysis

Loved the title and the explanation was fantastic👏

Loved the way u described each scene bringing clarity to the thought process and reason like Anjali coming herself with the cheque, the fall & most of all the OTT

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sbanik

Gals,

Can you please shed some light on Khushi's expressions in the promo after she Arnav tells her the truth? It wasnt a surprise certainly.. Was she confused or worried? Was she kind of expected this? she had this doubt initially na..?

Million Dollar question, only SI can shed light on that !! ..To me she looked numb, confused but felt that she was giving incorrect expressions ..
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Hugzzz Vasi 🤗

You know when I was watching the episode and the moment I heard Naaniji saying to Anji, when she is shifting and immediately I told Tant, yeh kya ho raha hain??? hahaahh they read redux kya??? after 2 months of my analysis they remembered Shyam's ghar ka issue... I am damn sure the rest of the regular viewers will scratch their heads ki yeh kab hua??? 😆 Who will remember something happened 9 months back??? 😡

So true Doods it was long back when shyam introduced To RM house as Anji hub..that day they discussed about staying at another House..

Not even once in this 9 months they again raised the topic,,,i thought agar Nani added a dialogue that ab Chote ki shadi hogayee na...damand and app ab alaga rehsakthey hai..something like that so that viewers Can get the due point on anji staying at RM house and now its not that needed
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Don't think too much... she was in a hurry to shoot the promo and that's why she had no expressions and over all she was briefed wrong... 😡

Yep You are right.. Will wait for the actual scene to air... Anyway, these promos are shot separately and can turn out entirely different when the scene is aired.
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
awesome analysis all... 👏😊
vasiraju thumbnail

Don't think too much... she was in a hurry to shoot the promo and that's why she had no expressions and over all she was briefed wrong... 😡

😆 😆 Doods i tried a lot to get some inspiration to write a poem on her expression by watching Promo..i didn't find anything..so i used again my own imaginations on that 😆,...
mujehi Kushi banana pada
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Thank you AP...😃..i was not a mood to write any serious analysis 😆..so Place reserve Kiya tho Poem likh diya 😉..

AP i read your points..2 point i liked very much..i didn't noticed it,,,😳..Loved your suggestions to Cv's..payal can be proved a Good Mother to bubbly..if Cv;s are really thinking in those terms ...

Finally i always love your song dedication 😃

Thnks Vasi😳
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Million Dollar question, only SI can shed light on that !! ..To me she looked numb, confused but felt that she was giving incorrect expressions ..

As doods says, May be she was briefed wrong..😡 Or may be she was puropsely told to give confused expressions to make us viewers confused about her stance. Or may be CVs are not sure what exactly they should make her feel...U see negotiating with SP on that still...😆😆
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: riyya6

awesome analysis all... 👏😊

Thank you,riyya. 😃
vasiraju thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

MESS kaahe choda Bey 😡😡😡..Ab usse koun clean up karega ..PH waale karenge kya !! 😆

Soory Doodsie, Just could not pass up on the Oppo !! 😃

😆 😆 even my Mess is so useful as gobar sathu 😆...May hamesha Useful mess chodthi hu 😃😉
Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago