laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arnav_Fan

Loved your post!!!

It does appear as though everyone has forgotten about the poor MU including the main villain Shyam who when last seen was busy posing for pics for family tree. It is as if everyone has been exposed to that Men in Black device that wipes out your memory!

And Babli, I guess she wants to be like Chucky the Bride. But she seems to be proving a catalyst in long dormant Payash romance.
Cheers.

Ahh see, she does serve a purpose..She got the hormone jooyyeese flowing for Payal and Akash..These two are all about PDA these days!😆

For my own sanity, I have decided both Arnav and Khushi suffer from a number of mental diseases, one of them being retrograde amnesia..Tabhi they can do all this rabba-vey while forgetting all about the MU..

Thanks for the reply!
LIKEDMG thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good!😊...plsss save us 4m SP nuns...😆
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Black_Paradize

lolzzz my frnd sumu aka GoGreen kept on asking me through out my whole FF's 26 episodes tht wht does "Red Nose" meanS? so here it is today...CVs opened up the mystery of red nose...lolzzz tht when ever SP nuns or forum nuns are peeping through the window...we say "Red Nose" lolzzz☺️and by the way the whole post cracked me up...so hilarious interpretation of the whole converstation.🤣

Pari u dint solve the dought so SP and Laddoos have taken the pain to solve this mystry for me. thank u guys...i think Sony tv dont have nuns...everything kullamkulla there...now i fear..."RedNose" se..khushi ka naseeb hai...dur to SPnUNS...
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Pari u dint solve the dought so SP and Laddoos have taken the pain to solve this mystry for me. thank u guys...i think Sony tv dont have nuns...everything kullamkulla there...now i fear..."RedNose" se..khushi ka naseeb hai...dur to SPnUNS...

Pari and Sumu, SP is the most paramparic channel..Sony is way more liberal..BHPH had much bolder scenes than IPK..😆
rima thumbnail
th last line had me laughing so hard. the way this show goes there is every likelihood of khushi dying a virgin
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Laddoo...u know now i am like...kash...IPK was Sony serial...kitne...chumban mile hoge...kitne hugwas milehonge...till now Khushi might have became mommy of quadraples...
roomni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Tanu darling great post as usual.
Missed the episode though so will get back after I watch it.
Babli may just be the girl who loved Akash and died before she could confess. She's born again and so what if she is a little girl, she has come to claim her pichle janam ka pyaar!
Otherwise, how do you explain her outlandish behaviour?😆😆
SP nuns to humaari jaan lekar hi chodenge! They see red whenever Arnav and Khushi come a kissable distance!
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: coldy07

Wow..First of all I loved your post. You write in different styles, and all of them are soo original and creative . After reading yesterday's touching take, to the humorous one today, I love the way you express your thoughts! 🤗

SP nuns 😆 And Bubbly's story..haha..seriously that girls needs some serious counselling! To top it all, Mamiji's non sense logic! 🤣

Now a little bit of my thoghts, although you've summed it up soo beautifully !!

Arnav:
The humorous side was good, but that was Barun 🤔..I mean, ASR doesn't go around fooling like this! He has his own style to woo his woman, the blanket scene was kinda ASRish.
But the dialogue he told to Buaji was soo Barun 😆 Even his voice modulation wasn't the type for ASR. We hear him like that in some of his interviews! But all in all, it was cute!
Although the somewhat flabbergasted expressions on Buaji expressing her LOWE, and laughing unnecessarily at his joke, was totally ASR! 😛

And yes you're right,, whenever we get an overdose of Rabba Veys, it's time to go buy your tissue box! 😳😭

Khushi:
I really want to know, how to erase recent events from your brain so quickly! I understand she wants to get back at Arnav. But then, when she'll sit down and cry buckets, and that's gonna be a heart wrenching performance by Sanaya! 😳, people will say, don't worry, she'll be back to her OTT self soon! I don't want that to happen. She needs to mellow down a bit. I wish they both at least reflect on their own marriage, seeing this one!

Some other scenes:
*The way Arnav was struggling to call out to someone, Bua...Aunty..😆 Hilarious!
*Empty vessels only make a lot of noise...🤣

*Arnav found 3-4 plants to water..how?? 😃

*I loved the last tune played on Arnav as well. Funny they are using all these tunes NOW, and not when the lion is in his den 😛

*Bubbly, No comments 😲 She needs to grab a role in the next K serial 😛 She'll give fantastic ideas!

Ahh I actually thought it was Arnav being naughty, and not Barun..If you remember, AnJhali and Akash have gushed about how naughty Arnav was as a kid on countless occasions..Maybe he is opening up to the Guptas, much more than he ever has with the Raizadas, and hence the joke, the laid back attitude..

Khushi needs to mellow down..If not now, then definitely after she finds out the truth..When she learns Arnav married her because he didn't trust her enough, she should take it pretty hard..To know the one man's trust you craved the most was never yours to begin with, it should shatter her..Her chirpy exuberance should take a backseat for quite a while..What the CVs have in mind is another story now..For all you know, they might show Khushi recovering in a jiffy and starting on her next mission to annoy Arnav for not trusting her..😆

Thanks for the reply coldy, much appreciated..And Boo-Ah-Jee borrowed some plants from padosis for Arnav bitwa..😆
laddoo598 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoGreen

Laddoo...u know now i am like...kash...IPK was Sony serial...kitne...chumban mile hoge...kitne hugwas milehonge...till now Khushi might have became mommy of quadraples...

Kaaash! 😔

But no, we are stuck with paramparic SP..All we get are "here let me touch your nose" scene..😆 Next thing you know, Khushi will have babies by divine intervention, sri phal and stuff, no need to do the deed at all..Rishta wohi, soch purani!😛
Dora123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tanuwa, trust you to make a post that is more entertaining than the episode itself! 👏

Note :The below written is just my opninion and please dont come haunting me after it has been read!
Although the episode was KILLER- pun intended and not! I still love IPK!

Lets begin the dieing experience...

Scene 1: Killed twice here- by laughing and by his higness sexy!

Khushi feeding Arnav the chota sa go gappa..! Arnav ne kiya gol gappe ke jung ko fateh! Kyun? Kyunki confidence diya Buaji ne, "Jab hathyar saath hai toh jung se kya darna"! This was Hilarious! Buaji tussi great ho when it comes to lines like this!
So Khushi could have just given the katori with the gol gappa to Arnav...I mean that is how the gol gappa walas do that in des, right? Or have they started feeding the customers also? Just kidding, please to be taken in lighter vein...! But nahi, Arnav wanted to play a fair game! I touched your lips, you gotta touch mine baby! Not touch but move them around to wipe my face so the surface area is more when you touch my face...(OK I am digressing into useless maths now). Point is
"Teri Ek Chuan Se Jaaga
Ye Kaisa Ahsaas
Pehle To Mehsoos Hui Na
Mujhko Aisi Pyaas...
Pehli Pehli Baar Baliye
Dil Gaya Haar Baliye
Rabba Mainu Pyaar Ho Gaya
Hai, Dil Ka Qaraar Ho Gaya
Hai, Dil Ka Qaraar Ho Gaya..."

The fluted Rabba Vey was played, Arnav was flirty, killing me softly with his eyes! DEAD!

Scene 2: Killed ruthlessly by Mami and Sacred Pari Bubbliya!
Less said the better, because Tanu has done a brilliant investigation of the death scene here! Pointwa is I dont understand the need of Bubliya and now the scene itself!
"gumanaam hain koee,
badanaam hain koee
kis ko khabar kaun hain wo,
anjaan hain koee.."

So much for thinking that chand after the Sexy chand scene may lead to some chit chat underneath the star lit sky..
So hopes also killed! Very misleading...!!😡

Scene 3: Khushi sitting, Arnav walking-- concoction killing!

"mujhako thand lag rahi hai mujhase door tu naa jaa
aag dil mein lagi hai mere paas tu naa aa
naa aa
aag aur paani kaa sangam ho to kyaa anjaam ho
naam dono kaa jamaane mein bahot badanaam ho .."

Yes Arnav's walk and the talk shooted an arrow right in my heart but again it was forced romance and that killed the essence of Arnav being all sexy and flirty! If she was cold she could have gone outside way before! Oh wait she was waiting for bed tea and for Arnav's mazakiya style followed by hotness galore!

Scene 4: Khushi is at it again- Buffoonary Killing!
So Khushi will be back to annoy Arnav and us again tomorrow by the loud music, cheesy lines and some jhatka dance moves! Just hoping this shaadi is worth it...because soon Arnav is gonna sing..

"Mann ka tanpura frustration mein chede ek hi raag..bhaag bhaag bhaag...Bhaag bHaag ASR...aandhi aayi hai..."

Sad but true...ASR/Arnav/Sobti ek taraf and the episode ek taraf... and we go
"The noble duke of York..
He had 10000 men
he marched them up the hill
and he marched them down again..
and when u are up you are UP!
and when u are down you are DOWN!
and when you are only half way through..
YOU are neither UP or DOWN!.."

Edited by Dora123 - 13 years ago