RiyaDutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Riyya, 🤗

Thank You, Sweetie

That is true, this is the calm before the storm ..I am just waitign for it to hit and praying that it will not be a damp squib like the so called hate track ..

Tanths,
Kuch bhi ho...i want it to be very intense...dil ko chu jaane jaisi!!!Embarrassed
Tab jaake mazaa aayega!!!!😛
I guess, we all have been waiting for the intense explosion!!!😉
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: malsub

Don't know how Akash will react but feel Bubbly should be taken seriously because she may have a more instrumental role in the story than our beloved NK. 😉

I agree, NK was more of a comic relief but Bubbli looks well set to give some impetuous to the story..
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Dhat !! All my dreamy image got chakkna choor...U don't eat Teekha !! Tho tum Khushi kaise banoge and main ASR bannke kisko chase karoon ** Sob, Sob**😆

Woh kya haina, Jaani..Hum soot samet return karne main believe karthe hain , thats why U are getting installments ..😃

Dont be said Sathya - the ASR.. 😛.. I am just a modified version of Khushi... actually I am so much in love with ASR, ki mera ASRfication ho gaya hai... I have given up eating teekha for the love of my life...even when he didnt demand.. Pyaar sab kuchh seekha deta hai..😃
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Not a bad episode.

ghatiya word was totally uncalled for and came frm no where after having such convo with Bua and Garima and so was her bashans on middle class... M tired of her bashans and his wrong usage of words bth.

He gt his moment after a long time where i felt finally atleast here she will feel for him, but even that moment was ruined for me.. I better stop expecting her to ever shower that love to him that m looking for.

Otherwise loved Arnav and his relation with bua/Garima in full episode, when he feels he makes a mistake he apologizes it , he is nt totally bout ego.

CVs he looked absolutely hot sipping tea, u need hv to strip him to make girls swoon , he has gt a certain attitude, he can attract people and make them swoon even with his small gestures.

I felt a day will never come where even she will realize her mistakes and even if she does, he will do something else and we will hear yada yadas and again he is the one who is wrong.. So its all about him, his anger his love his care her hurt he wooing he apologizing he making amends he repenting.

have a nice day reduxians ..
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

True, NK and his camcorder turned out to be damp squibs 😡

NK's camcorder still nt out...
whtvr video we saw, there they showed NK was taking pic🤣
--Anna-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hola everyone 🤗
Late today - sisters gone back and I already miss her. 😭 😭
@Sathya : As usual brilliant, do I even have to say that now.👏 👏 I said it in my analysis too that it is not Khushification of Arnav but it is the growth of Arnav from ASR. I loved how you have brought in the caterpillar to a butterfly thing. Yes - Khushi definitely needs to understand the chotte behind ASR and then wil she understand who Arnav Singh Raizada actually is.
It was one of the best episodes - everything was just perfect. Me in complete love with it 😳
@Doodhs : Brilliant as usual ! I love how you have picked up on who a mother is and Garima in the ambit of it. Just afabulous. 👏 👏 All the points you have mentioned brought tears into my eyes. Especially about the future when Garima will realize about the contract marriage and think it is an illusion and then Arnav will have to win her heart just like she is slowing winning his heart now.
@Pam : You write from the heart and I can feel every bit of it. Yesterday also your character definitions of both Arnav and Khushi was wonderful and today again you have outdone yourself 👏 👏
@Nia : Abolustely love the way you write! 👏 👏 Indeed the most important thing in communication is to notice what is not said - and I did feel the same when the whole Arnav Khushi confrontation happened - But you have put it so well. Loved the end pointers as well.
@AP : As usual loved your pointwas. 👏 Especially the sweet-sour salty heading to it. Loved the song - Kabhi Neem Neem - so apt!
@Lizzy : Small yet loved everything that you wrote since you loved everything - I also loved everything. 👏
Sathu - U have not replied to me! On page 1! 😛 I am on a trying mode - breaking out from equations!
pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Tanths,

Kuch bhi ho...i want it to be very intense...dil ko chu jaane jaisi!!!😳

Hi Riya 🤗

Yes, it should something that should have same effect that the terrace scene had or the marriage track...that was intense...

Edited by pamk06 - 13 years ago
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RiyaDutta

Tanths,

Kuch bhi ho...i want it to be very intense...dil ko chu jaane jaisi!!!😳

But we have to see whether our idea of Intensity tallies with their idea of intensity 😊
Supna9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pam beautiful analysis. But i think anjali nt completely took that place of da mother in arnav's heart but i think only a mother fill his wound n that ll be may be garima . Yeah anjali is his life but nt as mother but as his only 1 relation in da whole world. A wound heart boy .
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

How do you girls think Akash will react when he sees the tree minus Payal??? Have to admit, Babli did it very smoothly.

Hi Ria, Zu, Supna.

Hi Shanti...this should lead Akash to lead to seeing what is disturbing Bubbly...he then can help Payal in building relationship with Bubbly.