Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
bye lucky , who is divya here IDK na n what she has done so u made u relax.
Isn't her heart guiding her head, her heart seeks an explanation, her head is devising the way to get that explanation...in a way ..her heart and head is getting cleansed, isn't it ??
Originally posted by: pinky0902
Sathu di, pam, doods -- brilliant analysis.. I'm enlightened to read them.
Thank You , Pinks 😃
I guess my views still won't change -- gonna copy-paste my review from Sush's page:
- dining table scene when arnav was complaining about khushi's behavior. i just wished payal could have done something there though.
Why could not Arnav do anything himself, He is not a kid to seek the intervention of Payal or Nani to bail him out
- the tikka scene (as a stand alone) was good but in the entire episode, it sucked. it was forced. but i liked barun's expressions when she grabbed his head and made him lean on the recliner. although after that, back to nautanki - gopi vahu (CVs, i'm sure the people on the other show are damn pissed by this already - enough of making fun. -- what if other shows do this to IPK, would you feel happy that they're doing that?!)
SGP did !! ..so many show spoofs ..Nothing wrong when done humorously
- ms. B and mr. A -- i thought it was cute. coz personally, i like men with kidsbut i hope ki this li'l girl brings some thing in to this show. (please make use of her properly, cvs. when NK came in, the entire thing went down the drain-- but i'm glad they questioned about him tho at least we know where he is.)
Strangely, I did not like it at all..no rapport , no bonding..zilch acting !!
- office scene -- aaah! don't even make me talk about it. cringe-worthy!
precap and tomorrow's epi: PLEASE BE GOOD!Enough of this non-sense comedy and making fun of other shows.
*used my phone so emoticons are gone - i'm lazy 😆
Originally posted by: pinky0902
Sathu di, pam, doods -- brilliant analysis.. I'm enlightened to read them.
I guess my views still won't change -- gonna copy-paste my review from Sush's page:
- dining table scene when arnav was complaining about khushi's behavior. i just wished payal could have done something there though.
- the tikka scene (as a stand alone) was good but in the entire episode, it sucked. it was forced. but i liked barun's expressions when she grabbed his head and made him lean on the recliner. although after that, back to nautanki - gopi vahu (CVs, i'm sure the people on the other show are damn pissed by this already - enough of making fun. -- what if other shows do this to IPK, would you feel happy that they're doing that?!)
- ms. B and mr. A -- i thought it was cute. coz personally, i like men with kidsbut i hope ki this li'l girl brings some thing in to this show. (please make use of her properly, cvs. when NK came in, the entire thing went down the drain-- but i'm glad they questioned about him tho at least we know where he is.)
- office scene -- aaah! don't even make me talk about it. cringe-worthy!
precap and tomorrow's epi: PLEASE BE GOOD!Enough of this non-sense comedy and making fun of other shows.
*used my phone so emoticons are gone - i'm lazy 😆
Originally posted by: starlight123
Yes, but her methods are not of a clean heart..Her heart is clouded with her own darkness and her in some ways seeking revenge does not constitute a clean heart..Had she shown her compassion in finding the truth, then yes but for me her heart n mind on agenda to wear down ASzr and break his resistance
The Why..SP can answer better.My understanding is that SP believes that women drive their channel and they might be wary of casting the lead in a normal light and would prefer to keep her in a higher pedestal ..
By making him do something rash which will generate sympathy for her ..
Kushi: Anjali di di, he tried to RIP my pom poms😭😭
Arnav: 😈Anjali: *giggle*Nani: Kushi bitiya aise nai chillate ☺️Shyam: Ahh he is trying to RIP pom poms, isnt that what i fell for?? 😡Mami: gutur gutur love birds, now becams noisy noisy love birdsMama: Manno chalo bache hai 😆Payal: Akash ji ,Mai kushi ke pom pom's ko phir se uske kapde main sulao kardoongiAkash: Mai sui laakhe doo payal ji??Arnav: 🥱