JWMRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Leah1

Dear JWMRK,

I read the full post, sacchhi, u can take a test if u want...u used 43 🤣emoticons in the post!
P.S. its 41 if u rushed back to count😛 now u know how much detailed reading this post gets!
Awesome post..and u guessed right...CVs have weekly tracks...looks like we are having a emosional ride this week! Happy the story moved by 0.1 cm!

Dear Leah,
Ok you get a salute and a hug for the counting🤗
Thanks dearie😃..and for your patience
Emosional ride😆😆...and bang on it moved a slight distance but am happy it at least moved
See you around and take care
JW
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
will rant first😆 m happy about the epi

i was so hoping for an disastrous OTT comic epi again which will again get on my nerves but CVs took me with a surprise😆
For what i expected and what i got, i must say i loved the epi at least i could connect with the character's and where do they come from.. Was this epi coz of weekend SPA airing and IPK bagging many awards, they knew certain set of ppl out of curiosity will switch on to this show today..

I liked the fact that today's epi moved to a larger extent, Arnav hinted too many things to kushi, kushi is hiding something major from him, and him accusing her and suddenly getting so raged and being so protective to Anjali and his mannerism towards his jee-ja-ji are something to ponder on, hope she tries to connect the dots..

And on the other hand i wud want CVs to throw some light on kushi's innocence in frnt of Arnav as well, him seeing her discomfort near shyam and over hearing their talks or something like that so that even he can connect the dots.
Coz right now CVs are not showing Khushi's lack of discomfort at Shyam asking her if she was okay,she was nonchalant, no hint of discomfort on her face, or her inability to notice the cold vibes between Arnav and Shyam..

I think Arnav gave away lot many hints today to kushi , I dont want you to be near di. I wont let you HURT di. I wont let you RUIN her life. What you did disgust me...And i wish i could say it to all..
She really needs to think about this nw and i really hope they dnt push her back to annoy him and get out of hme..

Before the show ends i want to watch kushi's love and care towards Arnav atleast to stay for a week 😳, *phew* i hope im nt asking too much, i dono i find this character a very tormented soul, lost childhood, a terrible past which has scarred him for life, lost all happiness and when was on the verge on finding happiness it came all crashing down..
So this is my only wish to CVs 😆

I found Anjali way too poky in nature, how can one enter her bro's bedroom and ask about their fights, its something between hubby and wife, she should hv rather tld shyam to nt interfere in their matter..

And about time payash sacrificed something for arhi 😆
Actually loved their scene, how much their lives are inter connected to ArHi and them thinking about their siblings, probably when things get worse these two will bring Arnav and kushi together

Im so hoping this will lead to MU clearing track and again nt revert back to 101 ways to annoy audience 😆

And my phaborite scene from yest😆,
Kushi: Will u tell me always what i hv to do and what i shouldt😆
Arnav : Yes😆

The sleeping arrangements are put to an end as well😆 I tell u, Nissar wud hv had a very tough time to tajke so much wrath frm all sides, even S wouldnt hv spared him, this is supposed to be love story, u see in SPA these are only couple who were together while they danced in white costume, the rest of the shows has either maa-beta, saas-bahu, no couple stood together in that frame.. This story is nt about OTT comedy or saas bahu saga 😆

Edited by Ankifan - 13 years ago
JWMRK thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbk2

Excellent post JW!!

Thankoos Shweta darling
Hows it going😃
sumanra thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
So here I am thinking another great writer, I should make a point to read all her posts in the future as I was reading through the whole thing and then I come to the end of the post signed JW. Why of course you are already in my most read list.
pooja_k93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey there nice post really!!!!...loved ur 7 and 3 and 5 and...actually all of them!!!👏
but definitely loved ur last 2!!!...YES YES...ASR is back and hope hes back for long for story keeping pace sake!
btw loved ur "rishta wahi...soch nayi"... take on anjali!!...super cool!😆
needed a post like this after reading a post bashing sanaya and barun for overacting...i mean seriously wat wrong with them!!!
so i thank u for this awesomely hilarious yet excellent post!!!👍🏼
THANK YOU!!!🤗
JWMRK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kishmish

Keep Bahaoing it darling we love reading what you write 👍🏼 loved your take on the week to week drama that we've been seeing lately...and then suddenly Bang ...back on track with so much happening in just one episode . Barun and Sanaya's acting was super today...

Kishmish😃
thanks a sweet name and thank you😊
I am not sure I completely still follow whats happening in the show, but if they are back on track then I am all for it.
Cheers!
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JWMRK

JW 🤗

Ten
Shoddily executed Comedy express is over..at least for a day😆😆...Thank you in this order
a. Audience...both online and/ or India audience for the hue and cry
b. Hindustan Times...Poonam Saxsena...now please another article on how the Angry young man is back in action😉
c. IBN...Rajeev Masand's team for putting Barun & Sanaya on the "hottest TV talent to look out for" list
d. "Change the writer every week" policy of 4 Lions ...Jai Ho🤣🤣

Ahh i love this, and i so happy that OTT comedy track is over for good😆 That was getting on my nerves😆 HT ki jai ho😆 What is this IBN Rajeev masand's team?? did i miss something that too related to BS😲
Eight
Just imagine the "Rishta Wohi Soch Nayi" here...if we have more women like Anjali...there is no need for getting ruffled over extra marital affairs...no divorce...more time for judiciary to tackle other social problems...Phew...Make her the lead please of this show.

🤣🤣 let me add, husbands need not have to work at all, they can aram se do a lavish living with their saale sahib's money😆
Seven
Mami and her dialogue writer👏👏👏...uff ...what we would have done without you...few lines yesterday but excellent comic timing and very well done Utkarsha Naik and the writers👏👏👏...
"Bali pe ticket lag gaya kya"🤣🤣🤣
"Chaar ticket pe ek phree" 🤣🤣
Perfectly executed👏👏...in character...awesome!

Mami, Kushi and shyam hv the same writer's, no wonder i dnt get kushi's dialogues connection most of the times 😆

Utkarsha is awesome with her comic timing😆
Missed mama yest though
Six
Poolside has now officially become Dhobi Ghat!!🤣🤣...now I am looking to other activities by the poolside...such as using it for prawn and fish harvesting...then sailing paper boats...then experiments on how to make distilled water out of soap water ...floating diyas during festivals...etc etc😛
Thank you Creatives for giving us this hugeee peek into the inner quarters of Delhi's rich and famous...🤣🤣

Seriously, it's the Raizada mansion, Anjali saw all the clothes over their, y cant she explain kuhsi that they hv a washing machine at hme and tel her where the clothes need to be put to dry..

Five
Shyam Shyam Shyam😆😆😆
This is called "Going China, reaching Japan"...Nikley they "bitter moon" karne, kar gaye "honey moon" ki planning🤣
Now if this is not what is called sweet justice what is...Shyam (accompanied by a 8970976986 ways to giggle and snuggle techniques by Anjali🤣🤣)...planning a limousine, tickets, candle lit dinner and the works...for ASR-Khushi's big night🤣🤣🤣
Thank you Creatives👏...loved this brilliant touch😃😃

The best cupid ever🤣🤣

Three
Creatives, it seemed like you guys wanted to react to all the feedback in one episode itself🤣
Ermm, does it occour to you therefore that the move backwards to almost the days after the fake marriage scenario seemed a bit sudden, jerky and out of place now that he have had the bhaang confession and the "I will irritate him at all costs" character boards
But credit is due in some respects to you😃...thank you for the fleeting yet very hopeful glimpse of the potential this show always had...the edge of the seat confrontations between the leads.😳👏👏
And congratulations also to the team who wrote ASR's dialogues...he was in a hint all mode😆😆😆...now if only the sole audience of the hints gets the hints🤣
But loved when he said..."she is my di" and I wont let you hurt her👏
IMO all his dialogues towards Kushi yest where like hints😆 and M so o glad Cvs cleared the mess.. Kushi messed few things by hiding the truth, she kind of un knowingly usually messes things and him asking her to clear the mess.. She also had said Arnav that first he takes impulsive decision and then clears the issues after spoiling them..
How these two are equals here as well😆

Two
A glimpse of a Khushi that is at least attempting to thing what a horrible situation she is in👏👏...Darling, now please think of the "dabba business service' as a real option...and I am being very serious here.😊
Two, there are enough hints to crack the whole story and you almost did it during the jalebi making exercise...so yes Khushi...please show us a monologue that you know ASR is hurt by you, he is upset, this marriage has happend in mindless rage, the rage is because of Shyam, Shyam and Anjali are married, Anjali is ASR's Di, ASR thinks his Di is in danger, which means Shyam is the culprit, which means ASR has seen or heard Shyam gloat about you...which means ASR think You are in it with Shyam
Phew😆😆...see its more simple than working out what which action of Payal will make Mami happy, or what songs Nanaji sang to Nanaji, or whether Devi Maiyya is forcefully dragging you to temples, or whether Lakshmi really hears, or whether the pool shoudl be used for washing or fish harvesting.😆😆😆
So "stand up in the truest sense" for yourself and tell ASR he can dream all the horrible dreams he is dreaming...you aint interested in Shyam and the rate at which this is going even in him😊😳
And either fire your writer team, ...because they just discredited your sunny spirit and the last week's storyline...with one word said at the end of the most significant question in this serial..."you think I will always do as you say"...
the answer is a smooth, silken, emphatic "Yes"
Or just leave it to the guy😳...and for Gods sake tell him the entire truth...😳...ASAP😳

I absolutely loved Sanaya's expressions in emotional scenes.. She is damn good at emotional scenes👏 ,.. Telling truth part is really important, its like one coming clean, even Payal, she needs to tell the truth to Akash, had arnav knew this truth before this mess wouldnt have never happened at all..
One
Thank you ASR.
For getting back in action🥳🥳
For the temperamental streak, the arrogance, the menacing yet silken smooth threats issued to your adversary (loved the interaction with Shyam), the pained and tortured mindset, the smouldering looks mixed with rage, pain, disgust yet love ...ALL the emotions at the same time...and for going back to being in control of at least your own life.👏👏👏
and now that you have...hire someone who can help you analyse that the sooner you discard Shyam the better...😆😆😆

Barun as always was perfect in this👏 How the inner battling, disgust, confusion at the conversation of kushi and anjali, rage , yet the love and care coming out when she gt hurt ..

JW loved ur post😆 M lub ur write up han😆 pen down anything i will read it 😆
After a whole week of disastrous nonsensical epi, must yest epi was a ray of light.. 😆
JWMRK thumbnail

Originally posted by: amisuv

Wonderful post as always 😃 Even I strongly feel that there is diff set of CVs for every week & hence the diff themes. Seems when a certain screenplay write gets busy with his other show ( an hour earlier to IPK) his assistant takes over. Hence the inconsistencies.

But it seems the backlash frm last week, severe criticism in IF posts has been passed onto the team. Bcoz today's episode looked more like a redemption one, cleaning the mess frm last week.
Barun was simply outstanding today 👏 The pain & anger in those smouldering eyes...dialogue delivery...BRILLIANT
Luved pts 10,6,4,1...Maami's Bali dialogue was hilarious 🤣
And most definitely, HT needs to publish another article, how could they question ASR's character when CVs hv always been the most consistent with his portrayal ??

hey amisuv😃
Hows it going buddy...and thanks much
Seriously, there is absolutely no continuity in the screenplay...nevertheless at least its back on some semblance of the core track and better than temporary scenes
So someone actually gave them feedback...wow!!! tahts great...I always thought that they must be reading some of this stuff.
Actually the whole SPA and the newspaper coverage also seems to have helped ...the show or rather the leads are under spotlight...
And so the CVs seemed to be in a hurry to sort things out in one episode itself😆😆

I think the HT writer actually meant it in a positive way...what she meant was that he is shown to be be angsty so if they are changing him the change has to be for a reason and not because he got defeated by a comic track...if you see the article was more critical of teh track change and Khushi's characterisation

each and every dialogue that Barun delivered yesterday was executed very very well👏👏
Cheers!
JWMRK thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArHi_4ever

I loved your post!!!!

Good blend of fun and important points about the episode!!!
I didnt know the writer changes every week.. Explains so much😆😆😆!!!
A lot happened for one episode and I am like ultra happy with excitement!!! 🤪

Hi, thanks much😃
I dont know if the writer indeed changes it seems like they have a pool which like amisuv pointed above, keeps alternatiing between two shows.
Anyways there was no lack of coherence last two weeks and at least Monday was serious business again
Cheers!
pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Fantastic analysis, JW.

Just hope this track moves properly and not go by themes after this week.. Or if it does, i think next week will be rhona dhona week. Lol!

I loved last night's epi :) it's finally coming..