Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zuzana

It all depends on how its presented...they can make it look classy or crass...so lets wait and see

Did you read the spoiler that kushi will know the truth that arne knows about shaym and then she will fall sick

I did. I hope its true. That would make it interesting.
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Pam: See that is where the problem is. Khushi was concerned for Shyam and not for Arnav,

and

Arnav is giving a second chance to Shyam when he is not offerering her even one...or an explanation to to their marriage

See the inconsistency in both the characters here, when it comes to each other, they just lose their brains.

for all I know now that it's a ONE SIDED LOVE STORY...
One sided love of ASR for Khushi...
One sided love of Snake for Khushi...

Khushi loves Payal... or that too is one sided 😆
Peace67 thumbnail

Chalo girls, I am going now, hopefully we will have less to rant about tomorrow...Just saw the biiig tiffin box and the small one, Hai re Nandkishoreee

Cya🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗

Bye Shwetha catch you tomorrow.
Peace67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Ladies, have you all read this:

http://www.metromasti.com/tv/gossip/Iss-Pyaar-Ko-Kya-Naam-Doon-Khushi-may-know-Arnav-Shyam-truth/16901

Khushi falls ill after she realizes that Arnav knows about Shyam and her?? Wow, now we are talking!

I saw that.
Hope its true. It would be really interesting, especially if she talks in her fever induced sleep😃
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Zuzana

It all depends on how its presented...they can make it look classy or crass...so lets wait and see

Did you read the spoiler that kushi will know the truth that arne knows about shaym and then she will fall sick

really? I will be happy if the story moves forward...whose spoiler was it?
monsi08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Ladies, have you all read this:

http://www.metromasti.com/tv/gossip/Iss-Pyaar-Ko-Kya-Naam-Doon-Khushi-may-know-Arnav-Shyam-truth/16901

Khushi falls ill after she realizes that Arnav knows about Shyam and her?? Wow, now we are talking!

arre zara Laddoo ki thaal leke aana... Laddoo ka muh meetha karo.. aur hum sabka bhi 😆
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: monsi08

for all I know now that it's a ONE SIDED LOVE STORY...
One sided love of ASR for Khushi...
One sided love of Snake for Khushi...

Khushi loves Payal... or that too is one sided 😆

one sided love affair of anjali for shyam and one sided love affair of laxmi for hp
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abavi

really? I will be happy if the story moves forward...whose spoiler was it?

there are so many spoilers dont know which to believe...hope this atleast comes true
some twist should happen..otherwise the show is becoming unbearable
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: slmu

Bye Shwetha catch you tomorrow.

Bye Shwetha..see you tomorrow
pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Pam: See that is where the problem is. Khushi was concerned for Shyam and not for Arnav,

and

Arnav is giving a second chance to Shyam when he is not offerering her even one...or an explanation to to their marriage

See the inconsistency in both the characters here, when it comes to each other, they just lose their brains.

Shwetha

Khushi was so concerned about him when she thought he suffered because of the pain she has given him when he had just married/sinned against her and now after the big holi thing she is not...which just does not make sense.

Arnav gave Shyam a second chance for his DI only after removing kHushi from his path...he is not giving her an explanation because he thinks she already knows from Shyam. and is pretending..

I might be speculating here and do not throw things at me but isnt 6 month marriage a seocnd chance for Khushi to ensure her life goes on track after he has secured everything. I know he is totally and absolutely wrong but from his perspective, is he really wrong in punishing the girl who is spoiling his sister life..but he is giving her an out...

Hence his redemption trackis important..