tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

tanthya..his mixed expressions confused u so much that ur bringing up this post almost twice😆😆😆..s even i found it a bit different after u mentioned it..couldn't actually make out his feelings from those expressions..
doods even i am after the white shirt and black (was it black!!! i thought i was dark blue). but i loved Abhaas today the way he walked talking the thaali so casually..man i loved him for his courage..

Tweety,

This week we will get a clearer picture of what is running in his mind ...As of now..he is watching everything ...lets see what conclusion he draws from what he has seen ..😊
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Shwetha!

Helooo Everyone🤗

Sathya: @Bloody Hell, so many ppl for holi and not for marriage, was too good🤣

Doodz: I was thinking about you when Anjali took the color thaal from Snakewa and brought Arhi closer👍🏼

Chalo aap ne humhein yaad toh kiya... And I think Pam bhi aaj mujhe yaad kiya..

Ahhh now I see why I was getting hiccups early in the morning...😆

Just kidding. ...hugzz 🤗
vasiraju thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Supna9

same here doods. N hi shanti n zu.
Can i ask u 1 ques 4rm all of u ? All u r married :-)

😆 😆 😆 Heya supna Most of us here are married..don't know about doods?
pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

Ahhh..One enlightened soul sees the light !!😆😆

But now the husband are going to curse you, every time the ladies catche them acting dumb...Beware or takes hints from Anjali on diverting the curses.
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hope now they show more incidents like this - Shyam badgering Khushi, K avoiding him and Arnie noticing it...especially K's reaction
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pamk06

Thank God, it was black jeans,,,,blue jeans was so not ASR...

I did think it was dark blue though.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pamk06

But now the husband are going to curse you, every time the ladies catche them acting dumb...Beware or takes hints from Anjali on diverting the curses.

Pam ,

I think I shud get myself a biggest Pooja Thaal and start doing Havan's too😆😆😆
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Will Khushi think back and wonder why he put himself in between?
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: cool_tweety

tanthya..his mixed expressions confused u so much that ur bringing up this post almost twice😆😆😆..s even i found it a bit different after u mentioned it..couldn't actually make out his feelings from those expressions..
doods even i am after the white shirt and black (was it black!!! i thought i was dark blue). but i loved Abhaas today the way he walked talking the thaali so casually..man i loved him for his courage..

Shyaam was one besharam wala courage...forget about Arnav...he didn't even care for Amma and Buaji also...the gupta's know abt him naa...😡

good as Tant said, impotent anger when he banged the gulaal... 🤣
anjani-pagli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I come to read posts after 5 mins.. to see I am 5 pages behind.. kya yaar... saare kitne fast ho😆