Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: doodleberry

They have lotsa problems...

1. The story is not in place (the biggest problem)
2. They don't have bank episodes
3. The leads and Shyaam have different shooting timings due to SPA
4. The side characters don't have a story line thought
5. The BDs are pathetic
6. The actors are tired

You forgot to mention the biggest problem...😆

The fans are never satisfied...if one track makes one quadrant happy the other three scream frustration...if the other track makes the other quadrants happy the previous bang their heads...poor Cvs 😆...

At the end of the day Cvs put fans bhar main and concentrate on TRPs...😆...so chill out and do not quit analyzing...yours and tanths posts attract me like a moth to a flame...this is my breakfast post...breakfast will not digest without reading it...😳
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ...Binny...

Thanths beautifully written as always ...🤗

I loved today's episode and the CV's deserve a round of applause.. truly I had hoped the kheer incident would not dishearten Khushi giving ASR the upper hand but they played it quite differently they portrayed that as her strength..Akash's building irritation finally erupted today even if it was in a calm manner but he finally spoke up for his wife.. and stood by her as the rock she could lean on hence forward.. Loved Khushi's expressions in this sequence..gradually transforming from concern and an urgency to clear the air.. to admiration for Akash and a sudden realization that her sister has found someone who will stand by her through thick and thin.. giving her an opportunity to deal with her husband..

Loved Khushi today.. and I just have to add I loved her apprehension mixed with her comical comments especially oh my he has a weapon..😆😆... this scene was symbolic of Khushi's growing audacity and her unwillingness to tolerate his silence any further..she openly gave him an ultimatum yes he did not take it seriously yet it intrigued him nonetheless.. I loved that final snip as she calmly crossed her arms and demanded an explanation.. he turned around not fully closing the scissors similar to his heart which has never completely accepted K could be guilty of deception.. ASR was bang on as he went from a sense of fury at being questioned to an expectancy in his eyes as K slipped up before she proclaimed she does not fear him..once again bringing about ASR's smirk with an essence of overconfidence.. one would think he knew his wife better by now she loves challenges and tends to double her efforts when mocked..

what if that half opened scissor stood for Anjali-Shyam relationship ??Arnav is the one who has decided that it shud be given another shot ...what if he is awaiting withholding his judgement

Thoroughly enjoyed the final confrontation and his What the..😆😆.. truly K came back with twice the enthusiasm and once more questioned him as to the reason behind their marriage..was there a moment of helplessness upon ASR's face as he thought about his sisters future.. it was only for a moment though before he looked upon his wife and yes there was admiration more for her spirit then for anything else before he grabbed her hand using her sisters future once again a a shield yet this time it backfired as K portrayed the incident that just took place.. ASR's overconfidence was very well portrayed as he said with the arrogance of an individual far to cool that she does not have the guts..

Loved the ending ASR truly got what he deserved.. there was a time when she faced his family all alone and today she has left his side leaving him to come up with answers while the Raizadaa women demand and are awaiting his reply.. I also enjoyed the ride with Shyam it emphasized that irrespective of K saying she was leaving the sham of a marriage that is not what she or her heart believes to be true hence the tightening of her grip on her saree as Shyam abused her husband and her leaving him midway.. once again showing she cares and she will find a way to make this marriage work.. and more importantly this piece of news will simply add fuel to ASR's already raging fury.. it may lead to an explosion of his emotions..

On a final note Anjali let K go without questioning her brother as to the reason..she seems to be putting things together very slowly.. or is at least attempting to..

You Think so ?

Thank You, Binny 🤗
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhimaniac

You forgot to mention the biggest problem...😆

The fans are never satisfied...if one track makes one quadrant happy the other three scream frustration...if the other track makes the other quadrants happy the previous bang their heads...poor Cvs 😆...

At the end of the day Cvs put fans bhar main and concentrate on TRPs...😆...so chill out and do not quit analyzing...yours and tanths posts attract me like a moth to a flame...this is my breakfast post...breakfast will not digest without reading it...😳

@ Red...So so so True, Arhi Maniac ..we shud chill maar as long as they keep the continuity or at least connectivity going..

So sweet of u to say , Hun...Love you for that 😃🤗
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Rafid...

nyc recap of the epi !
Wonderful post !!!

Thank You, Rafid 😃
PrashT thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Tanths, Binny, Pam, Doods & the others too..😳😳😳

Take a bow from me guyz...👏👏👏

Lovely Loveliest analysis on the epi,,,

You all left me speechless...😉😉

Thnk u so much fr the pm😳

tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvz

aah.. the last line .. so true..

am banking on khushi.. i hope she picks up on shyam saab ke badale hue tevar ...

Thank You, savvz ..

Savvz, everytime she picks up, she decides to give the bugger another chance ...The thing is she has to stop giving slack to that unworthy man and CUT IT !!😊
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: prash_t

Tanths, Binny, Pam, Doods & the others too..😳😳😳

Take a bow from me guyz...👏👏👏

Lovely Loveliest analysis on the epi,,,

You all left me speechless...😉😉

Thnk u so much fr the pm😳

Tanths accepts the accolade on everyone's behalf who made this thread a rocking one ** Bows frm Waist**

Thank You for ur warm appreciation, Prash

It is my pleasure
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: veil_of_roses

I m hooked to IPK bcoz this thread Tant...

I didnt understand how raizadas let khushi go without asking ASR question? how did they agree to khushi ask afterwards?
no logic...😳 it wasnt khushi crying or anything...it doesnt fit in my mind...

Khushi always gets her own way ... Lets pretend not to think about this one , Gargi 😆😆..Keeps my BP lower 😆😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukri

Whenever I come to read your posts, there number of Res posts are so much, that I think I might get a seat in unreserved train compartment in India, but can never make to your first page

Great Analysis..
I just loved the way Raizada females rounded up on Arnav.. even the way it was shot - first mami, then anjali and nani walking and Arnav is totally clueless and when he gets to know what has happened.. he has nothing but to say 'KKG'
and he thought us mein himmat nahi hai..
LOL Dude you don't know your wife yet ! after all that she has done and shown for the past 8 months and still you had to give her the himmat nahi hai taunt, when you knew that its gets her all pepped up for the challenge even further?
Wonder how he will get himself out of this mess..
Worst part for Arnav Bitwa - when his Di tells him 'Woh Khushiji ke saat gaye hain'. I want to see his expressions - it will be like his worst nightmare come true.
I also loved the way Khushi tells him I am breaking this marriage with him, but she also later tells Shyam that marriage is important to her. Loved the way she realised her jijaji grew spine 'overafternoon'.
In the pre-cap Khushi is also being over confident of whatever she has in her mind- the same way Arnav was confident today.
Maybe Shyam doesnt return nor does Khushi (Coz GH females don't take her in) and Arnav assumes the worst !

Aww Sukri,

I am happy that friends wait up for the thread ...Thank You, Hun

Now to the analysis ... notice the positioning too..Anjali to the right...Arnav's strength, his support , his anchor...Nani directly in front of him...Two opposing heads, equal in status, rank, position ...

Silence can be a weapon ..He may just stalk out ... silently furious at KKGSR
tanthya thumbnail