Where did he get the mangalsutra

princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
Ok i might be hoping for something pretty illogical, but the thing is from what they showed in SBS the marriage was done in isolation when no one else is there.
whether it is a mandir, or some other place is yet to be seen.

And my point is in the show's time it was night and where in the world did Arnav get hold of a mangalsutra? (i mean until it was night he hadn't even decided to marry her!)
would it be another fact brushed under the carpet and ignored or would they show as if he was picking up a family owned extra mangalsutra and then took it with him? and by some fluke could it be his mom's like the kangan's were?

i know i know that he will not give anything of his mom's to Khushi, but what if his whole focus was in to saving his di and didn't give any thought to this?

i mean a girl can dream right?😆

May be in India u can get mangalsutra more easily, i wouldn't know...so just share what u think

paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
After Khushi entered ASR's life, he has started roaming around with some requisites in
his pockets --

one bandage; one handkerchief (for wounds & tears); some assorted jewellery of Khushi's and recently the mangalsutra 🤣 ... With a fire-cracker like her around all the time, who knows what you might need next
😆😆 ...so ASR's new Motto is BE PREPARED 😉

If it was a hasty Love marriage in the middle of the night, bet he would have had condoms too in his suit pockets 🤣

Edited after today's episode:

Oh my God...Devi Maiyya herself bought the Mangalsutra & presented it to Arhi as a wedding gift
🤣 ...now if that isn't a sign, I don't know what is 😉
Edited by ipkkndfan_29 - 13 years ago
Arhimaniac thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He probably got it from the same shop he got her bangles from ... 😆...woh late night tak khulti hai😆
sree07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
come on guys... he is ASR...
remember he got her bangles @night... :)... so he might have woken up some jewlry shop owner @night and bought it... Or may be he might have bought the entire shop itself so that he can get the chain...lol ASR rocks
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i think during the payal and akash wedding when he was missing .. he went on his laptop and reserved it online .. so he can pick it up on the way ..
LOOL ..
or
It was from the La & His wedding stuff .. they probably already had it and he kpt it safe ..
princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfan_29

After Khushi entered ASR's life, he has started roaming around with some requisites in
his pockets --

one bandage; one handkerchief (for wounds & tears); some assorted jewellery of Khushi's and recently the mangalsutra 🤣 ... With a fire-cracker like her around all the time, who knows what you might need next

If it was a hasty Love marriage in the middle of the night, bet he would have had condoms too in his suit pockets 🤣

hahahahahaha perfect!! i like that last part specially!!😆 i mean of course if it is put to good use that is!!🤣
princessunara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi07

Good question😆! i was thinking the same thing after watching the SBS.

It'd be nice to see how he got it.

As of now all i can think of is that he called Aman and made the arrangements😆(remember Arnav was missing :P)! lol Aman asked for forgiveness for all the phone call interruptions by this act🤣!

i loved your option though! Its Arnav's ma's! *sigh😍*!

lol the ever working Aman!!😆
but ya seriously though i wish what i hoped will come true...😍 it will be something out of this pain n misunderstandings to have something so pure sanction this marriage and bless it..

Swap-Arhi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ipkkndfan_29

his pockets --

Parul u cracked me up (hope thts ur name) 🤣
sayani2807 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Same way like he got bangles from Khushi out of nowhere(within a flash).. 😆
ASRism thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😆 Even I thought about of it on Friday itself...but thght Aman have arranged for him..LOL

How can we forget yaar..he is ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA..he writes his own fate and can't get mangalsutra😳