Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: pinky0902

Dii! Awesome posttt.. I'm already in tears reading yours and Doods' take on the epi.

@ doods, you brought back the old epi - me & mishti were just talking about it last night and we were both in ArHiland last night.

I think, I might not be able to take the coming episodes if he tortures her badly - even tho I'm physically ready, I realized, I'm not mentally ready yet :( *Hai Devi Maiyyan, shakti de na*

Sorry, turned emo now. :(

Awww, Thanks ... Yeah that episode was EPIC actually all the arhi scenes were very meaningful.

And be ready with the future track as the effect will be Fantastic...just couple more weeks and we will see breaking down of ASR slowly slowly and strong Khushi slowly slowly... Next couple of weeks the torture will be high and then he'll learn that Khushi is a victim and not a master planner...Then ASR will be worth to watch...so, cheer up baby.

Anyway, even if I stop writing Tant is there naa...I'll come here and vent it out in discussion. 😃
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pinky0902

Dii! Awesome posttt.. I'm already in tears reading yours and Doods' take on the epi.

@ doods, you brought back the old epi - me & mishti were just talking about it last night and we were both in ArHiland last night.

I think, I might not be able to take the coming episodes if he tortures her badly - even tho I'm physically ready, I realized, I'm not mentally ready yet :( *Hai Devi Maiyyan, shakti de na*

Sorry, turned emo now. :(

Thankss PInks ,

Don't cry , Bacha ..

Lets all hang together and watch How Khushi heals his wounds and makes him human again !!

tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

Awww, Thanks ... Yeah that episode was EPIC actually all the arhi scenes were very meaningful.

And be ready with the future track as the effect will be Fantastic...just couple more weeks and we will see breaking down of ASR slowly slowly and strong Khushi slowly slowly... Next couple of weeks the torture will be high and then he'll learn that Khushi is a victim and not a master planner...Then ASR will be worth to watch...so, cheer up baby.

Anyway, even if I stop writing Tant is there naa...I'll come here and vent it out in discussion. 😃

Doods...NEVER say you will stop... I have become addicted to ur thoughts, keep it coming ...😊
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Doods loved loved your explanation,today i am totally with you.The animal act that has done by ASR with kushi unbearable for me.😭
shyam is the person who play and want to gain her using her innocence against her as his weapon with his manipulative mind.ASR is not less than that he is taking revenge on by humiliating her values,her dreams about Marriage.he totally crushed her more than the diwali night,
their he only crushed her First love for her Rajkumar ,so she can manage to cope up though he hutred hardly badly.Toady he killed her as kushi ,shattered her believes and values.made her to dough on humanity.Totally erased her stand in society.This is called Humiliation to the most.
i really hope kushi will cope up and revert back and prove him that he is utterly wrong.
As you said he has bend on his knees before DM and kushi and ask apology.he has to cry in front of DM not in sister lap..ask DM to bring back kushi in to his life.
After such humiliation i don't want kushi to stay with him never...he has feel the pain of loosing her ..has to spend the day and night in kushi thoughts regret every moment for what he has done to kushi.
it should be not like that once he cried and breakdown than done..no i want him to do on daily bases ..
Tadap tadap ke marjana chaiyee for kushi..he has to search for her..feel for her every sec ..his every breath has to be on name of kushi.

Edited by vasiraju - 13 years ago
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Opti

Excellent analysis Doodleberry. Yes, it has to be a pretense marriage which will break Khushi at first but as the days progress, will leave Arnav completely shattered for what he is and will do to that poor innocent soul who had always put the happiness of others before herself. He has robbed Khushi's khushi and for that he has to pay big time. She has to walk out on him once the realisation of his huge blunder dawns on him and he has to earn his way back. His repentance has to be enormous to atone for all his past, present and future sins. The guy could have been blinded by anger for a moment but to continue to live in it without so much as a second thought as to how the girl could have engaged in such an elaborate deception is beyond me. If only he were to use even one third of his famous dimaag which he is very proud of, he would know this girl is incapable of doing what he thinks she did. I think he already knows that because if he had managed to bully her into a fake wedding, she couldn't be the cunning home breaker he thinks she is for if indeed she was would she not collude with Shyam and elope with him, hoodwinking him and his family? Would that not be a bigger disgrace because he is supposedly married to the woman? Taking that huge chance that Khushi can still elope with Shyam, especially when she is not tied down by the bonds of marriage, Arnav seems to tacitly admit that she is not capable of deceit. After all he seems to expect her to respect non-existent marital promises.

Opti, Thanks bud.

@ Bold:- 🤣 yeah, contradictory characteristics of Arnav bitwa. Truely. Hi phamuuus dimaag seems to be also working in shifts or rather has gone for a renovation. Imma thinking if the girl would not have been Khushi then what??? Would he still plan to get married and handle the issue himself or get her married to NK and parcel off to Australia permanently??? 🤣 🤣 🤣
tanthya thumbnail

Two days of no Sanaya we got finally full on Sanaya...🤣

Hugzz Shwetha 🤗

I am dying to see the expressions on Shyaam's face and then my mind is thinking what his next plan will be.He cannot sit like this..he has to do now something harmful...Now one by one the pages will open...

Exactly, Doods..Shyam will not sit like this ...he will begin to formulate his plans ... will he take the emotional route or will it be opportunistic action ...whom will he target..ASR or Khushi ??...I am getting quite excited by it..How will ASR counter and will Khushi finally begin to realize...not just realize but begin to wrap hr head around the fact that SHYAM is a UTTER ROTTER and it is best to bring out the truth..
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasiraju

@Doods loved loved your explanation,today i am totally with you.The animal act that has done by ASR with kushi unbearable for me.😭

shyam is the person who play and want to gain her using her innocence against her as his weapon with his manipulative mind.ASR is not less than that he is taking revenge on by humiliating her values,her dreams about Marriage.he totally crushed her more than the diwali night,
their he only crushed her First love for her Rajkumar ,so she can manage to cope up though he hutred hardly badly.Toady he killed her as kushi ,shattered her believes and values.made her to dough on humanity.Totally erased her stand in society.This is called Humiliation to the most.
i really hope kushi will cope up and revert back and prove him that he is utterly wrong.
As you said he has bend on his knees before DM and kushi and ask apology.he has to cry in front of DM not in sister lap..ask DM to bring back kushi in to his life.
After such humiliation i don't want kushi to stay with him never...he has feel the pain of loosing her ..has to spend the day and night in kushi thoughts regret every moment for what he has done to kushi.
it should be not like that once he cried and breakdown than done..no i want him to do on daily bases ..
Tadap tadap ke marjana chaiyee for kushi..he has to search for her..feel for her every sec ..his every breath has to be on name of kushi.

Vasi Hugzzz 🤗

@ Bold:- OOO MMM GEEE... You cracked me up 🤣 🤣 🤣
tanthya thumbnail

Opti, Thanks bud.

@ Bold:- 🤣 yeah, contradictory characteristics of Arnav bitwa. Truely. Hi phamuuus dimaag seems to be also working in shifts or rather has gone for a renovation. Imma thinking if the girl would not have been Khushi then what??? Would he still plan to get married and handle the issue himself or get her married to NK and parcel off to Australia permanently??? 🤣 🤣 🤣

I go for Australia , In one stroke he would have got rid of the Annoying pest and the tempting seductress !!😉😆😆
Doodle thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Doods...NEVER say you will stop... I have become addicted to ur thoughts, keep it coming ...😊

I guess I won't till the day you handle me like today...but if you stop then I might..so, you BETTER NOT stop. 😡
tanthya thumbnail

Vasi Hugzzz 🤗

@ Bold:- OOO MMM GEEE... You cracked me up 🤣 🤣 🤣

Lucky 🤗

@ Red, You want ASR to become SP's heroine , always shedding tears and setting everything right
🤣