Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Originally posted by: incandescent
Somy first of all congrats for your first long analytical post.
I never thought this day would come 😆 just kidding 😉
Well I have slightly different take here.
Khushi was flirting just a little bit. Even though it was harmless and unintentional, she was. But I wouldn't hold her responsible for it.
Even if she was unaware of what she was doing, she understood that it irked ASR.
Even if we agree that she wasn't flirting it might look like flirting to another person ( from show's POV).
I said this in another post that ASR's words in the ME were ominous Adhe time tum hosh mein nahi rahti. Tumhe kabhi pata nahi hota ki tum khud kya kar rahi ho aur tumhare saath kya ho raha. Which meant that she is being friendly with NK but she isn't aware that NK is attracted to her.
ASR wasn't judging her but he only rebuked Khushi because he couldn't directly say anything to NK. But I don't blame NK here either. But we know that the cv's are masters of double meanings and symbolisms, so it also means she has let Shyam lose but she is completely unaware that he plotting murder.
I never have and never will blame Khushi for what happenedwith her in the past ( Shyam incident). Her family is responsible. She was victimized for being the adopted daughter.
We don't know what the cv's have in store for us. The story might go in any direction.Maybe Shyam will put the whole blame on Khushi...we still don't what kind of things Shyam will do or say, we still don't what NK's role will be. MAybe he will cook up a story about KKG. Shyam might somehow take advantage of KKG's friendship with NK.
Somy...
You have hit the nail on the head...as always...a lovely post.You've said it all..nothing more to add.See, you not only make funny posts a delight to read, your serious ones are equally good.
Originally posted by: kushifan
ya somz ur post is good both are equally to be blamed for the situations which they are in nd i am damn sure kushi will make no stone unturned to make asr jealous she doesnt intend to do so intentionally but her nature is that .but ya i feel bad for nk coz he is used by nani,anji,kushi nd not the least if snake gets to know of anjis plans he will also harm her .nd also asr who is really irritated might harm him as well so i feel bad for nk poor guy
Originally posted by: somzz007
ditto 😃
Originally posted by: premparbat
Hi Somy ,
First and foremost I am very surprised at Khushi being characterised as a flirt. And indeed if she is doing that then what is so wrong with it ?Have we not all at some point in our youth flirted with the next door neighbour or the brother of your best friend or a classmate. What is so wrong in such an innocent behaviour. Yes it could get dangerous if pursued inapproriately but Khushi is no Lolita.Why is it that we women have such a stringent moral code for women ?Why is Khushi talking to NK, why does she have a deep back in her kurta with a dori, why did she not understand Shyam's intentions ? Like any of us ..where our parents taught us to distinguish between right & wrong she will learn the ways of life as long as her character makeup is strong.And Somy this is a TV show and not a medium for teaching moral conduct. I just don't understand what the big fuss is about.Just very surprised at the reaction.Rgds
Originally posted by: vasiraju
Somy 👏..tu kab se ithina serious ban gaye😆😉..
Lovely post Somy👍🏼..I don't understand why people are behind Kushi..in the episode ASR said that she is pagal and half minded,when he is treating her like that and if he feels to kiss her he kisses her..if he wants play with her he will play Mind games with her..and when kushi is just trying to irritate ASR by just only speaking friendly with NK...what a big deal...
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
Though the years passed swiftly as the days, our love remains new. It’s so good to be here to celebrate this day with all of you . I still find...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
Hey everyone, I’m new to India Forums but have been a longtime fan of Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon (Season 1) and honestly, Arnav Khushi’s...
I am trying to post my OS here and its giving me PHONE NOT ALLOWED error I haven't specified any phone number and I am posting this via laptop....