tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aa123.80

😲 What's with the super short post? Sab maami ki galti hai. 🤣 Yesterday, other than the last 3-4 mins, I felt I was watching some K-soap seeing all that saas-bahu drama. Ugh. The Cvs have worked out a perfect side plot to keep the saas-bahu audience hooked with mami's conspiracies and showing Payal as the bechari dukhiyari bahu.

But the last segment was superb. Khushi was acting all wifey. 😆Totally resembled a situation where husband-wife have a fight, the husband leaves angrily and the wife worries at home frantically trying to reach out to him. 😆
Precap, yeah we'll just wait and watch. 😉 Although have drooled enough yesterday only. 😆

Hum Bhi Arnav ki tarah aapko tadpana chahthey hain, humare long post ke liye 😉🤣

K Mayya would have been proud of y'day's epi, Ishu..It even had trademark heavy sarees and chunky jewelery ..

Or even a Lover's tiff..to me it seemed more like a lover's tiff.. Khushi was indulgent , miffed, worried, yearning, satisfied , tried to be indifferent but really wanted him back and was missing him more than even Anjie baby..

Beta, I am still drooling ...Yeh drool khatham hone ka naam hi nahi le raha 😆😆😆
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

Rafa won !! ..what a match esp the last set...always love the duel between the 2..reminds me of ARHI..One all calm/collected the other all passionate and emotional ..

You know that Anjali scenes..had she not been married, I would have thought that it had a huge wallop of incestuous connotation... her OTT worrying and her petulance that he is not even responding to SMS's was quite strange ...*S igh* Had she spent as much time hounding her hubby when he was doing his fortnightly disappearing act..So many would have been happy ..

I am just hoping that the Scorps has found a safe haven inside one of Shyam's shirt 😆😆

@ Bold:- 🤣 You see that's why Shyam is been doing the disappearing act...

Nooo... the scorp should bite K..I so am waiting to see crying Arnie...That was my sole wish when I started to watch the serial...

Don't kill me ...me running for saying that
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Short and to the point..!! Waise there was nothing in the epi to be analysed..How about precap? Saving it for tomorrow Sathya??😳
Infofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sathya, is this your shortest wrire up ever? lost for words after watching the precap?😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: doodleberry

@ Bold:- 🤣 You see that's why Shyam is been doing the disappearing act...

Nooo... the scorp should bite K..I so am waiting to see crying Arnie...That was my sole wish when I started to watch the serial...

Don't kill me ...me running for saying that

Somewhere deep in my heart , A cell ..Ok..Half a cell sympathizes with Shyam too ..But just half a cell , Mind You 😆😆😆

Ohhh..I was all for Khushi being bitten too, Doods ..But now I am veering towards Arnie boy being bitten .. this past few days Arnav has made it clear that he is enormously interested in Khushi while Khushi is playing the coy maiden and resisting his pull..I so want the Scorpy effect to happen on Khushi ...

Awww, Jaana ..Kill and Sathya .😲😲😲..I never do that , I am tender & Soft hearted >..I just make them watch PAYASH romance and Shyam's plotting over and over again..🤣
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbanik

Short and to the point..!! Waise there was nothing in the epi to be analysed..How about precap? Saving it for tomorrow Sathya??😳

Shreya 😃,

So true apart rom Khushi's bechaini and Tadap..Nothing much happening in the epii but the precap 😍..

Haan Yaar, I want to see how it plays out cos there is a disconnect between where it ended today and the precap ..[ I thought so, donno whether I am correct ]
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Infofan

Sathya, is this your shortest wrire up ever? lost for words after watching the precap?😆

Anu,

I think this must be the shortest one , inspired by Arnav Babu's disappearing act I suppose...

Lots of words waiting to tumble out, Hun..but all of them guaranteed to bring the disapproving eyes of Mods on me , and them virtuously pointing out that this is a phamully forum and such words manna hai !!😉😆😆😆
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Shreya 😃,

So true apart rom Khushi's bechaini and Tadap..Nothing much happening in the epii but the precap 😍..

Haan Yaar, I want to see how it plays out cos there is a disconnect between where it ended today and the precap ..[ I thought so, donno whether I am correct ]

You know my logic says may be ASR did whisper something that made Khushi popped her eyes out... Its not a kiss or peck anything...

But then again, the PH had already bummed the audience on diwali, so they may compensate this time. I wonder what the bangles are... and why do I feel that ASR is asking for a return kiss... how will Khushi retaliate with 'Haan hum bhi woh kar sakte hain jo aap kar sakte hain...' 🤣
minihussain thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smitar

Too short! Was expecting to read ur long post and enjoy the usual scene by scene account.

Anyway, can't blame u. There was nothing interesting in the epi except for the last 3 secs & the precap.

Yes..it'a always a pleasure reading ur posts...do make more of them...😃
-Sneha25- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Shreya 😃,

Yeah..there is some disconnect I agree.. I think there will be some convo between ArHi at the poolside first.. Expect it to be passionate..You saw Arnav's look at the end??😳 Then some mami scenes thrown in🤢 and then that dreamy scene...😍..😍..😍..