Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Which November release excites you the most?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Originally posted by: Radhe1085
Shwetha, Soumya,Zu, Sharu, Ratna, Sari, Diya, Cindrella did I miss anyone loved all your takes on the episode. Actually today almost everyone of us are on the same pace😆. Its so good to read everyone post and their views.
Originally posted by: MsUniverse
Hi Radhe...
Ha ha... loved your post...specially... Ladka pehle hi kam bolta hai aur woh jab bolrahata why she has to ruin it. so true...yaar...so true...thats what makes them so speciall...because they are so different...I seriously don't have much patience left to watch Shyamu creating more misunderstanding and getting the benefit of the doubt...We have had enough...Arnav and Khushi's interaction is what makes this story interesting ...not some crazy plot from stone ages...That story has already lost its charm to me Radhe...It is a turn off... And if afterall these interactions..Arnav can't trust Khushi to believe some one like Shyamu...I will scream and run away...
Originally posted by: MsUniverse
Arnav got to see Khushi's world...her challenges...her sorrow/////her difficulties and her happiness...So far Khushi has been a strange object to him ...who is different...but some one who drives him out of his senses in every possible way of the world...be it anger, be it passion, be it attraction, or be it hate...but today for the first time he saw her as a real person...who has her own guilt (feeling responsible for Payal's marriage), her own challenges (taking care of a sick father), her moment of happiness (Payal hug), and her own baggage (Shyamu...who acted weird by any possible definition)...
He felt what she felt...They connected like never before...
Originally posted by: savi-tan
Sush, didn't like the tyre change scene either. The tyre was not slashed, just had the air removed - why the need to change it? What was the point of this whole scene? Also didn't like Khushi loudly stating that ASR doesn't know to change tyres. How would the "muhalla walas" know who is ASR? Anyway, I am going to imagine that I never saw this scene and move on.
even if the tyre is deflated you would change it to drive to a nearby garage in order to get air filled again ... the only thing that crossed my mid was that where was Happy ji when you need him the most?Arnav- Payal scene - I felt it was too short. Would have loved it had Khushi not been there to witness it or had come right at the end. I was expecting more from Payal in terms of her letting Arnav know what Khushi had to go through after his mindless behaviour - releasing of tape to the media. Lekin aisa kuch nahin hua.😒i quite loved the fact that they did not drag it... but ASR has gathered it all from Payal's earier retort and what she said about Khushi yesterday..As for Arnav getting annoyed when the kids called him Uncle - it may be bcoz the kids called Khushi "didi" 😆. ASR : " Yeh kya mujhe uncle aur ushe didi? I am not that old!" exactly!The scene where Khushi takes her Bauji back to his room - what about the rest of the Gupta family - couldn't they have helped her - especially Payal? I would say it was very odd behaviour.Well they were caught up with the future in-laws of payaliya 😉 ... guess they needed to show how quickly Arnav responds/attempts to ease things for Khushi. He was so concerned for her!!Agreed on Shashi's facial expression - the actor was attempting to be too natural and ended up looking as though he gobbled up something too big to chew. But on a brighter side, Khushi has got a inkling (going by tomorrow's precap) that her bauji is not happy with her engagement - this is all the encouragement that she needs.I think Babuji does go OTT whenever he has to show some reaction... he seems to be getting better ... can utter sound and has enough strength to jerk out the ring from KKG's finger!! ..Forgot to add about Mamiji - is she going to be Lalita Pawar of IPKKND? I shudder to think what Payal will go through after marriage - separate households would reap wonders in this case.Don't even want to get into thinking in that direction!! ...
Same feelings girls..you all rock👍🏼...loved each one of your inputs here. Wow we have some great writers here.👏Sush thanks for the wonderful post!🤗
Phew! Sush...I'm glad that today we're on the same page 😆
Totally agree with you...today's epi rocked AND your post rocks too 👍🏼Love how you captured the pleasant essence of today's epi 😊Today I saw the warmth and softness for Khushi return to Arnav's beautiful eyes. That was missing yesterday...but boy! I was so happy to see his caring side come out today.High points of the story today:Arnav being Arnav and NOT the haughty ASR today...Arnav opening the door for Khushi, being the only one from the Raizada family springing into action to help KhushiAsking her if he should call the doctor, enquiring about meds for ShashiPausing outside the door and glancing back...obviously for Khushi cause he felt her distress! - and something more...Arnav visibly uncomfortable when Khushi's fiance was being summoned...I loved how he squirmed!Him apologizing to Payal with so much sincerity in his voice and eyes...and admitting his fault and exonerating Khushi from the blame placed on her shoulders for that fateful night's fiascoArnav being amazingly calm and patient about the whole tire puncturing incident. 😆Though he was understandably irritated with Khushi, who left no stone unturned to make fun of 'Uncle' in front of the mohalla kids 😆, he was not harsh or raging mad at her. Kudos to him!Arnav's mischievous super cool parting shot to Khushi that he will not say Thanks to her 😆Khushi saying Thanks and Sorry to him without hesitation...this girl knows when she's wrong and will make amends, no matter what she has to do for that...Low points of the story today:Manorama making yet another cruel condescending remark taking potshots at the Guptas' modest means, despite the gravity of the situation at that time!And when Payal touched her feet for blessings her inner thoughts clearly giving us a glimpse of what Payal has to endure at her hands once she's married to Akash...I'm already dreading that.Having to see Shyam... he slithered away yet again!Garima and Buaji still not suspicious about Shyam's sudden disappearance...Sush, I agree that Shashi's facial expressions looked OTT...but, at that time I could not help but feel pity for him - how frustrating for him to not be able to tell anything to the family! He saw Anji and recognized her and could not do much but make those spasmodic jerky facial movements...and no one can decipher them. As a father, its a heartbreaking situation to be in - he cannot do anything but witness his daughter's life being ruined 😵I loved Arnav and Payal's conversation, but cringed when Khushi jumped in and drove Arnav back into his reclusive shell...he lost no time making a hasty retreat. She needs to learn to give him space in situations like this. I feel that sometimes Khushi is way too impulsive and speaks before she thinks.The tire puncturing thing...I thought it was a juvenile thing to do and the significance of the whole scene was questionable to me.BUT...I loved the light moments that followed, particularly because Arnav was relatively calm...also, these were the good Arhi moments full of light humor.I loved the way the epi ended...these two are so cute togeher. Her mischief and his wry sense of humor...Oh and when he opened the door for her to take in her Babuji, those few seconds they looked at each other had so much intensity...unbelievable!I'm sorry for the long post...just had so much to write today!!
@ Ishi: Good morning Dear!
Anjali is so ignorant...sheesh! When it comes to Shyam, all the women who love him (read Buaji especially 😉) blindly trust him.Pata nahin kis epi mein uska bhaanda phootne waala hai...Tomorrow will be Snake Darshan day...tsk tsk. He'll probably try to work Shashi's ishaaras to his advantage and try to break up the Payash rishta...
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...