568470 thumbnail

[MODS] The Topic Is To Make Everyone Realize A Important Thing

Hi Friends!

I am tired of seeing posts against our show! Its not done yaar! Why the creator of topic do this! Don't they have another work to do! Only posting: IPKKND sucks,Copy blah balha blah!

Hate It!

Let Me Clear The Bashers That IPKKND is not a copied !

-IPKKND is not a copied of any show, it have its own unique character eg: Shyam😆,Bau ji, La,Khushi,Arnav etc!

-Something can be same in both the show, Geet or IPKKND as there production house is same 4 lions films!

-If its a copy of another show! Then why is our nasty and evil shyam in your show! Where is bau ji? Where Is Anjali, La, Payal and Akash?

So Please Stop It!

One More Thing to my friends!

PLEASE DON'T REPLY TO THESE TYPE OF TOPIC WHICH BASH OUR SHOW AND HURT IT! SIMPLY REPORT!

INTENTION OF THE BASHER IS TO CREATE VIOLENCE IN OUR FORUM!

Thank You! Om Shanti!😆

Edited by AbhiyaFan_Qusim - 13 years ago

Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I'm with you I will not reply from now on to any of the posts against ipkknd
568470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ipkknd-ki-fan1

I'm with you I will not reply from now on to any of the posts against ipkknd

Yipe! Yes Do That! Never make their intention come true as they want to create violence in our peaceful forum!

hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
well there are negativity every where n i always suggest people to report such posts n not to reply as i have seen you on peyk forum as well, those sort of posts have been on peyk forum telling that geet is better but those are immature people who makes a fake id to destroy the forum peace.

just avoid them n report post n close to save ur time. v do have better thing in life than fight
-floragrace- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
completely agreeing with you.
now a days the negativity is getting more in this forum
OnepoundChic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
completely agree!!! we dont need to make justification posts even...
hukshila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ainimonaya

completely agree!!! we dont need to make justification posts even...

better just to report n close that post😊
-JollyJabeen- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I hate this too,previously in the begining people keeped saying how PKKND? was a copy of Geet,it s NOT a copy of Geet,for gods sake,IPKKND? is the only actual,beatiful love story on telly at the moment,the rest are to slow or have lost the passion in there actions,Arhi are just amazing!😃
568470 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumayyahr

im with you girl
ipkknd has not copied geet

Its Boy not girls!

Ipkknd-ki-fan1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Guys I have seen all posts against ippknd and people are still cOmmenting I know all ipkkndians are angry but it's not write to comment