Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nyxx

I love Sanka devi...she brings in the funn in the showww ;) and cant forget some..."rabba ve" scenes tooo! Cant wait till sundayy!

just one day left in sunday😃
arzun-arohi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
cant wait for maha episode
Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishti_17

Such a great situation to have ArHi in.. Ab toh phatake phootenge... 🥳

🥳yeah😳
--sunshine-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
No this time sanka devi landed in love😍
Silhoutte92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sunshine--

No this time sanka devi landed in love😍

😍sanak ka kamaal hai🤣
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
QUOTE=arzun-arohi]cant wait for maha episodeyeah maahanepi😆
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: garima_IPKKND

😆😆😆hey there...the title of ur post cracked me out...😆😆👏...gud one...!😆...gosh...m
still trying to get over wht i jus saw in todays epi...tht
contagious laugh of arnav...my heart jus skipped a beat seeing
tht...wht an epic epi...tooo amazingly gud...!!!! haye me goin
crazy...i cn still hear dat laugh in my ears...ok i guess i shud stop
here..😕

oo...good post btw..!

well down...
rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Arnavji's laugh and khushi ji's care and smile.. Absence of shyam.. Akashji and payal ji's cute scene.. 2day epi rocking..
SK_Love thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
ab arnav khushi ka adventure suru. chalo hum sab dua karte hai un dono ke liye

comment on barun and sanaya's profile and their photos which r left from ur comment. comment everyday. sorry for disturbing, but i have to disturb every member for increasing barun's and sanaya's rank .

COMMENT BARUN AND SANAYA'S PHOTOS TOO

now barun is no 7 position. sanaya's ranking again down. we have to work hard more. so pls do it. bcoz if we does not do it their ranking will down

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/9941/barun-sobti/

http://www.india-forums.com/celebrity/2684/sanaya-irani/

and if u still not join barun and sanaya's fan club then pls join. It is a big factor of ranking.

U have to do nothing to join barun and sanaya's fan club. Just visit the above link. Here u will see a option join fanclub. So pls join their fan club.

pinky_blueskies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Can't wait to see Arnav's reaction when he sees Khushi in the dikki.
Can't wait for Sunday - ME!