Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
there is no doubts that I enjoy your posts. Am myself a reader not much of a writer. Imagine my joy to find such brilliant posts :)
keep it coming! I will be reading.
Radhe1085 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsUniverse

Radhe...Sbk...Will write more later...but the thing that I just don't get is...how can she not feel even a twinge of desire for Arnav...I understand that as a small town girl totally believing in traditional values...she has decided that she will save herself for her husband...but her heart has to at least show up wanting something else...? Not that Arnav babu has given her much reason so far to fall in love ith him...everytime...he becomes Arnav...ASR comes charging back...spewing all kinds of insults...His tenderness (when he wiped her tears)...was when she was unconscious...his thoughts about her have been when she was not there to see it...The point about Shyam...is a good one...She is very controlled with him...not even a glance suggesting otherwise...But Arnav...he has to evoke feelings in her that she has to make a visible effort to control...may be I am jumping ahead ...It is too early...

Note: The "w" key in my keyboard is always stuck...😆

Sush, actually all their Rabba Ve moments she too gets lost in his eyes but she is the first one to break, I think those moments effect Arnav more than Kushi. I am sure deep down its effecting her and later those are the moments which will help her realize her feelings for him but not right now.
1. She doesnot think about love period.
2. Even if she thinks about those encounters right now, she won't give it second chance as to why its effecting her as she thinks Arnav belongs to Lavanya
3. But if we notice she showing all symptoms of a girl in love already but she doesn't realize. She keeps encounters between them to herself, today she was so happy that he said sorry to her, for a girl who hates him or rather doesnot care about him she imitates him pretty good as if she knows his every move and every word isn't, she feels his presence even thru disconnected phone.
Symptoms are there but she is not taking time to think back or she doesnot care to think back.
Did I make any sense.
Radhe1085 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RushTrip-

I am with you on this Radhe!

For her love shall only happen after marriage...for her romantic love is synonymous with husband and his affections, care and concern.

So yes! She may be puzzled at why she does not really mind his closeness... even the bruise on the arm did not yield any thoughts of why she did not push him away just that he hurts her...

to her that wiring of love before marriage is short circuited.

Is lucknow express sirf poori station par rukti hai...not on the love station...it will direct dock at the marriage station!!

Thank you Vrush and that bold part made me LOL.
isiliye kitni jaldi shaadi hogi utna accha hai hamara health kay liye if not we will go crazy thinking about these situations.
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
lovely post sushiii 🤗

kushi's broad smile was too cute and like always arnie boy glared, glared & glared duhhh this guy should learn how to smile once in a while or perhaps kushi should train him 🤣

aww he said sorry again seeing her arm 😍 finally he's getting used to say 'sorry' shooo cute yar!!
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NaDzGirl

lovely post sushiii 🤗

kushi's broad smile was too cute and like always arnie boy glared, glared & glared duhhh this guy should learn how to smile once in a while or perhaps kushi should train him 🤣

aww he said sorry again seeing her arm 😍 finally he's getting used to say 'sorry' shooo cute yar!!

Hi NaDz, how are you? Have you been MIA as well? Haven't seen or rather read your post in a while? I know hey, loved khushi's broad grin. Sorry kya kehana ;)
sun2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Loved all the great posts on this topic -- very mature analyses of the Khushi-Arnav's feelings! Wish CVs portray some of these:)
Edited by sun2011 - 14 years ago
-Appy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MsUniverse

Namita, Appy2011, sbk and Inp ...Thanks for all the compliments guys...😊 That is really sweet of you...I am glad you enjoy what I write...😊

yes sush love your posts... missed them when you were gone to Europe..
just entered work and before even checking office emails..I have logged into the forums 😉

🤗 appy
aa123.80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey Sush!
Love the post!

I agree, it was SO good to see that Khushi's words actually impacted Arnav, and he held onto them. Great to see that. Seems like the change has begun.
Khushi's smile at him was soo aww. At first, I thought she was looking at someone else, but it was him that the smile was for. 😆 Her signal of having forgiven him.
I agree with Radhe. For Khushi, marriage is above everything else, and in ArHi's case I dunno, I see love happening after marriage the way the track's going. But at the same time, maybe Khushi will feel something when she sees Arnav doing something for La, and not vice-versa. Like we saw in the Teej scene, she def felt something when he broke La's fast. Plus the way jalebi girl is, she's not even realised that she's falling for him. 😆 Till very recently she saw him as a rakshas, and he's just started breaking away from that image, so I'm sure we'll see her question her feelings about him now, hopefully soon.
Nani is plain rude to La. I still don't get why La is taking all this so silently. Heck she should just give it back to Nani once. 🤣

-Ishita
Edited by aa123.80 - 14 years ago
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Sush, good to see you back ... please keep posting!

Have spent too much time on IF already today 😆 ... just want to add, Radhe, I think you have a very good point there. Khushi simply doesn't think of Arnav in any romantic sense at all ... for her love and romance comes after marriage. Also, if something DOES stir in her after all the Rabbe ve moment,s I think she would damp it down very firmly ... especially now that La is actually being nice to her and depending on her ... She is here to make La the ideal bahu ... not take her place! Which also might account for her over-enthusiasm in pushing marriage and the dulhan idea at La ... her own barely-recognised guilt at the tug between her and Arnav. Although I might be over-optimistic here!
pbtghosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Very good post as usual & too good discussion👏.

But I enjoied Payel & Akash yesterday.