pyaar_kya_karna thumbnail
Damn Gurrrl!! U can write!😲😲👏👏 Carry on!! Update sooon!!!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lots of Love
Pyaar_Kya_Karna
a.k.a
Bhavika
xxx
654772 thumbnail
Hahahaha! Can't wait for what happens next! A drunk Khushi aight to be a fun Khushi!!! Pm me plz!!!
Yazzy91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
That was goood! I wonder what khushi will be upto this time! 😉... Please PM me for the next update! I buddied ya! 😊 xxx
lostlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
it's amazing just go on
because you started in a beautiful different way that seems it will be surely superb if you keep on writing
please
write the next part quickly
because you had stopped in a very exciting point and i wait for your great imagination to see what arnav will stop khushi
..Damsel.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
too good...and wow Khushi's drunk...wonder what Arnav will do now
Suman786 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
That was great, pleaseee continuee! And please could you add me to your PM list :)
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Z!!!!!
That was awesome yaar!
Lovely, I was just wandering about and came across this and it had hooked me from the beginning
So sorry yaar, I couldn't comment on the other one, I have been getting loads of homework so I promise I will read them asap!

This was was totally fab, carry on and update soon
Don't forget to pm me dear~
sharneil92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
oh my go! this is brilliant! please PM me! :D
Lily2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice ss. plz pm me wen will u update nxt part of it.