Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
its Done yaar we can like Shyaam juust for few seconds ii guess😆

the precap was again bad : shyam to bua's house , nobody there and saying " kahan hai aap khusiJi!? showing khushi in a taaxi

noo yaar !! tomorrow will be shyaam searching for Khushi 😡

and Arnav !? wanted to see him 😳

i'm suure this week will end with khushi staying for a reason which for what we have to wait ...i really want it to be for arnav or coz of arnav😆

NO SHYAM PLZ ! GET LOST !

Sorry had to saay that🤣
Edited by Miss-Pakiie-KMH - 14 years ago

ArnavKhushi1996 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I TOTALLY AGREE 🤗
Only our ARHI ❤️ 👍🏼
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Pakiie-KMH

NO SHYAM PLZ ! GET LOST !

🤣 🤣 🤣
Totally loved this line! 🤣
shybabe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I am there tooo he gives me the creeps...😕
hkhb17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

i completely agree with you.

i do like the actor that plays Shyam but enough of Shyam already. Why does the bad characters get more reel space?!
This show cannot be about ArHi all the time and I love the show because all characters are being developed but ...but...I think some ArHi moments are definitely needed.
And I would love to break Shyam's leg and throttle his neck if he is the one that finds Khushi!!! Let's hope Devi Mayaa is watching and playing cupid for ArHi.
-Ramya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
am fine with Shyam and still havent made mind to hate him! 🤣

i just want any one to find Khushi let it be Shyam or Arnav or anyone!😆
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
why only shayam i have started hating arnav too
friday clifhanger is going to be very very bad one 😔
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Shyam is getting too much footage these days... getting on my nerves!!!
Sidda8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I knew Shyam will go after Khushi but I wished otherwise, it is good he didn't see her. So maybe the other Raizada folks will convince her to train LAv.
staroneaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree shayam shuld get out aaahhh if he stops kushi nooo arnav shuld stop her