sharneil92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Oh man sammy!!! Hi i'm shalini (shalu if you wish!)!!!
and i am very pleased to FINALLY see the truth out in the open!!!
BAD BOYS WITH HELL LOT OF ATTITUDE ARE THE ONES!!!😉😆

lets name them one by one,

1. Mr Darcy (who cannot fall for him!!!!???!!!)
2. Draco Malfoy (droool!!!)
3. Edward Cullen (first half of the twilight book... later on he just turned into a glittering fairy princess🤢)
4. Maan from that geet wala show!
5. ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA!!!!😍

awww... i'm sure there're lots more, but ooohhh la la la! the thought of more of them existing is making me blush!☺️😆

btw, thanks for the awesome, humourous post! LOVED IT!
😳
sharneil92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: paintthetown

🤣

maar hi daloge tum log mujhe! but then u see itna technicalities dekhni bhi zaroorat nahi hai.all u need is to look in arnav's eyes!😆 that HAWT look can kill anyone with its HAWWWTTTNESSS! but point hain. a wet still-going-to-catch-pneumonia jacket is pretty much useless.

p.s i DO NOT crush on barun/arnav.just love his character.it is soo awesome!

and yes i LOVEE ur pro pic!😳

bingooo girl!!! even i'm not crushing on barun!!! his character tantalises me in places (not to be mentioned cos i am not THAT big a besharam)!!!! wooohooo!!! hawt hawt hawt!!😳
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..anisha..

And realistically speaking in reality the girl should be walking away in a safe distance since the water has clearly washed her makeup off and we don't want to show the man with the bank account our true faces so quickly now do we? 🤣 No dear me! We are all saving that revelation for after marriage 🤣

LMAO!!!!! yup girls are saving this for after shocks for the husband😆

May God save the person who attacks us with face wipe. 🤣
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbtghosh

Why boy offer wet coat to a girl? 🤔

Simple, bcz weight of wet coat. They want to reduce weight from their shoulder. 😆😆

Oh never thought of it in that way. Hell no! In that case I'll happily return it back to him 😆
Minnie. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
lovely post
loved reading every bit of
i agree wiv u the whole way loll
but i guess they offer it cause they feel bad or sommit
thats were u got the point that its usless cause the jackets socking wet as it is
it aint gonna help no one loll
but i guess its the thought that counts right
i means if some fit guy lyk arnav (lolll) passed me a jacket in the rain i'll take it lmao
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: paintthetown

🤣

maar hi daloge tum log mujhe! but then u see itna technicalities dekhni bhi zaroorat nahi hai.all u need is to look in arnav's eyes!😆 that HAWT look can kill anyone with its HAWWWTTTNESSS! but point hain. a wet still-going-to-catch-pneumonia jacket is pretty much useless.

p.s i DO NOT crush on barun/arnav.just love his character.it is soo awesome!

and yes i LOVEE ur pro pic!😳

I'm a sucker for mean characters. But no Barun individually does not attract me at all 😆. And yes I already know you LOVE my profile picture. I mean who can't? It's so bloody divine and beautiful 😍
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shas3

I love all your posts whether it's here or on geet forum. Anyway, my friend and I were cracking up about him giving her his wet jacket today. Like that was supposed to do something...the jacket was already wet.🤣

Why thank you! Glad to see a fellow Geet member here in the forum 😛. I know right? I'd look at him and say 'Do you want me to blow my nose in that?' 😆
Newdime thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why bother giving the jacket when its drenched itself? I said it loud, and then, "to cover up the tops at least that was sticking to her skin...silly me...my inside twin retort at me. Hehehe...

What was the purpose though to return to her? He knew the car would marched right up on her?
any who...I should take some calls now..enough of it...back to work.

Loved ur this post as well...
Edited by Newdime - 14 years ago
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sashazmohit

style zara hat k

feel the difference🤣🤣🤣dont take the jacket have some rain diseases
n phenomonia than ASR will give money for that
aaan aaan aan
dont take the money 🤣

TAKE the money! $$$$$ 😆
-veena.shona- thumbnail