ss1609 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG!!!! Am i the first😃...Wow another ff so soon...Thank u thank u...dint expect it so soon... And congo dear for the new ff.. Of course we r going to love it.. No doubt about it...And an awesome start..Ashlok and Aditi wow... Congo again and thanks a lot...excited. A lot..🤗🥳
chickyhoney thumbnail
Wow yr awesome it's soo interesting hope u continue sooonnn we r waiting for ur updates...
..optimist.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ss1609

OMG!!!! Am i the first😃...Wow another ff so soon...Thank u thank u...dint expect it so soon... And congo dear for the new ff.. Of course we r going to love it.. No doubt about it...And an awesome start..Ashlok and Aditi wow... Congo again and thanks a lot...excited. A lot..🤗🥳

Yes Sumi... You are first this time 😃
Haha... I am as excited as you are 😉 The first chapter is ready... Will post it tomorrow 😉😆
I am glad you liked the start 😳
This is just the beginning dear... Aage aage dekho hota hai kya 😉 Fasten your seat belts and get ready for the ride 😈

Thanks for reading dear 🤗
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: chickyhoney

Wow yr awesome it's soo interesting hope u continue sooonnn we r waiting for ur updates...

Liked it? Great 😃 I am happy 😳
Will update the first chapter very soon... 😉

Thank you 🤗 Keep reading 😊 I am sure your interest will grow as we go further into the story 😉
vaishux thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome prologue ...
excited to read the story
..optimist.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishux

Awesome prologue ...

excited to read the story

Thank you Vaishu 😳😳😳
Will post the first chapter soon 😉
I am thinking of posting tomorrow... Or I might even post it today 😊
sathuraj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Prologue sound interesting...
Liked the way u used different font for message and the story...

Guess astha is getting engaged to shlok...

Waiting to see HW aditi is going to play a role bring ashlok together...

Congrats on new ff dear...

sudhamadhu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey friend gud evening. I don't know ur name but I liked ur prologue.
Its quite interesting. I think astha's engagement is fixed with shlok.
But she left. How will Aditi convince every one for this.
Hai reading this prologue v can't wait. Please update ur first chapter pls...
V r waiting
dazzles thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh new ff...
Hope it is not shlok.. If it is then don't allow him to Marry aditi..oh god I hate her
seeheeryou thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OEMGEE! It sounds jus freaking awesome af! <333
Can't wait to read actually 😛
WAITINGGG