12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wonderfull n amazing...
luv it...
beautifully written...
thx fr the pm...
jasminerahul thumbnail
I don't know what to say.shlok abt astha not crying,ring scene,anjali-na,vinayak kiss discussion...ashlok scenes...precap...everything is so cute n funny
jhumjhum thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Omg Meerab hilarious update dear I just can't stop 🤣. All Agnis r mad this is a mad house. Astha is perfect choice for them as she is total madcap 😆. Astha-Anjali n NA-Anjali-Kaka-Rani convo was super funny NA is worried about his Bacha's inexperience in SR 😆. Shlok-Astha part was too good yaar she is to bold n talkative & he is so annoyed n angry that now he get another addition of mad people in his life 😆.Precape Shlok kiss Astha to saw NA n NA get super excited that Bacha is not so useless 😉. Thanks for PM n waiting for next laughter dose 😃.
TomNJerry... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: madhufx9...

😲😲😲 What was that , tooo good🤣

I'm Rofling through out😆😆
I was waiting for this update from long time...
Precap😆😆
Update soon,
Thank u so much for pm😳 meerab

thanks dear😳
TomNJerry... thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoWithTheRhythm

I couldn't stop laughing poor shlok ! Got married to a bold and talk active woman , wondering when they will do all the kissing and ahem ahem xD ^^ he surely won't resist her any longer after trying it once

Hahahahahaha anyway loved it very much update soon

thanks dear😳
and you have to wait for ahem ahem 😆
TomNJerry... thumbnail

Originally posted by: whitelily

wow,fantabulous update 😆🤣

thanks dear😳
TomNJerry... thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya_avi

Ahh...my tummy hurts... 🤣 its tooo good meerab...really 🤣

How u managed to think n write about such things happening BTW bhai n vahini bhauji n with his wife...convo BTW these four was awesome...

Poor shlok 🤣 maybe he was misplaced in the hospital when anjali delivered with her baby 🤣

Precap...shlok kissing for baba...swear astha would tell whatever happening btw her n shlok in daily basis without any miss

Tks fr d update dear

thanks dear😳😆
And I write this ss only when I am in crazy mood😆😆😆..thats the reason of madness filled updates of this ss😉...
and you right about shlok🤣