BlackJack. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya_avi

Its really awesome yaar...

Ashlok are truly destined...even the nature showered it's blessings in the form of rain...
Whoa...u always use rain in perfect situations...

Loved the part how u mentioned astha's hesitation to meet shlok..and shlok observing her from day1...and love this ever energetic,bubbly sohai...she's cute...

And astha wants her daughter's eyes like shloks' hmm it's something different...to mention about 2 lost souls...n I like it...

Sameer...he's damn annoying...spineless creature...

Hmm...actually I read this update thrice...its so good...keep up the good work!!
Thanks for the update n pm.

rain and me have a connection so strange😆

Well Astha needs someone to be around in the kind of situation he is in nd Sohai will be there for her in making her realise her feelings towards Shlok😃
Well you can imagine and you do when you are deprived of the desire and for a woman i think having her own child is the greatest desire after marriage
Sameer has his own issues and since we read the story in Astha's POV its a different story altogether.
You read it thrice? Surprise!😲
Thank You for reading Priya.. i really like you as a reader!😳
BlackJack. thumbnail
Thank You so much!😳
BlackJack. thumbnail
😳 Thank you
BlackJack. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rbb1

Nice update thank you

thanks Ray😃
asyaarshilover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AshesToDust

Sure Aro and i hope you are spending a good time in Makkah!😃

Dont forget to pray for me!😳

thanks ywr but m back to home
my flight was today morning only
GoWithTheRhythm thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice update yaar :D so shlok has a daughter while aastha wants a child a daughter we can assume ;) liked it but why is sameer not interested and if aastha liked shlok from the beginning why didn't she tell himm :0 pls do continue soon
khisher thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chalo is janm mein kavya astha ki nhi lekin shlok ki beti bn gai hai😆
Lovely update suri❤️
U r God Gifted with super writing powers...
Your SS plot is just amazing...loved every bit of it...thnks for the PM and now i am xcited for kavya and astha's union..
Neelum.drashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

i really liked this one. Now astha knows abt kavya, nice story progression :)
sathuraj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely Update dear...
Finally Ashlok met each other...
wonderful writing...
Swati left Poor Kavya alone with Shlok...
Hope Shlok find out her bitter relationship with Sameer soon...
Waiting for the update...
swathin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Loved ashlok conversation
Is swati broke up wid him or is she is dead
Waiting eagerly