maivelli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
wow lovely update continue soon
desikahani thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
a timely OS when various opinions are flying around on Shlok and so very nice to read... do feel while Shlok's behavior is like a bitter pill towards Aastha at the moment, the motivation behind Shlok's behavior arises in some sort of twisted way from a caring towards her to protect her possibly from bigger factors...
Ladygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Great concept, pls continue. I like this 2 ladies together.
Scorpio17 thumbnail
Heyy guys thankyouu soo much for the response i really appreciate it

Part 2
Astha had taken a bath and had calmed down and thought to face the problem now it was no use crying or leaving from here..no matter what shlok thinks she had loved him with her full heart and she will gat hum back..she was wearing a green sari with red border she was applying sindoor and was nearly ready for the pooja when shlok entered

He was still in last nights sherwani.

Asthas expressions changed for a moment but she regained her strength and smiled at him

Shlok was a little taken aback by the scene in front of him..he expected Astha to be still crying over his betrayal or would start shouting at him asking him questions or worst would have left his house but he didnt expected her to be this fresh calm and more over smiling at him

Her smile rang a Red Alert danger ahead bell in his mind..this girl would drive him crazy.

Astha in a normal voice: Now if your done staring at me dear hubby i need to go for the pooja move aside now..

Shlok shrugged "Whatever" and walked towards the washroom

The nerve of this girl here i was drinking all night and didnt slept a wink and here she is like that nothing happened..what is she upto now.

At the pooja everything went well according to the Agnohotri principles

Astha prayed that she succeeds in getting her shlok back she wanted to test if anjili is right about shlok or not.

At the dining table

Astha had prepared the sweet(kheer)

Everyone was having breakfast when shlok got a call and he left

Anjili(sternly):Astha bahu serve everyone kheer

Astha served kheer to everyone

Niranjan:this your shagun.he gives some money to astha and leaves

Everyone leaves the dining table when shlok returns

Anjili:Astha serve your huaband some kheer

Shlok:My wife doesnot need to take order from anyone

Astha(smiling):Ofcourse sasu bai jo ap kahen

She went to the kitchen and brought some kheer for shlok

Astha placed the bowl on the table and said:Sahib kheer khayie na maine apne hathon sa banai hai

Anjili leaves them alone

Shlok:(i think she had lost it) he takes a spoon and eats the kheer

Soon his expressions changed the kheer was very bitter she had added salt to it

Shlok angrily:What the hell!!! Yuck this is what you call kheer...my maid makes better kheer than this crap

Astha:"hey hey calm down wo kia haina k meri ayi na kaha tha k jitna pyaar ma apse karti hun na itni meethe aur achi kheer banaoun ab kal raat k bad pyaar toh mushkil hai han naftrat zarur karti hun apsa toh iss liye shakar k bajae namak dal diya apke liye"..
By this time asthas eyes were in on fire she had so much anger in her eyes

Shlok's eyes showed a hint of hurt but he covered it ab soon and caught her arm
"Tum apni had sa barh rahi ho apni had mai raho larki ho larki ban k raho"

Astha shrugged her "choro mjhe"

Shlok left her arm

At that time niranjan came

"Shlok what is this you havenot completed your kheer"

"Baba mera mood nhe hai khaney ka"

Niranjan"Anjili"

Anjili(who had heard shlok astha and knew about the kheer)"par sahib"

Niranjan"anjili ab kia iss ghar k neam badlenge?"

Anjili sighed"nahi sahib...Astha finish up this kheer its a tradition that if a husband leaves a prasad it has to be finished by the wife we cant throw a prasad"

Astha was shocked by this"but this is"

Shlok:She would not eat this She would not do anything Mrs Agnihotri says do you get it"

"Lets go Astha" he caught her wrist and walked when Astha pulled her wrist back

"If its tradition of this house i would eat this"

Anjili and shlok both were shocked initially at this..but there was a little tiny bit smile on anjilis face which no one noticed and unlimited anger on shloks face which everyone noticed

Astha sat down on the chair and put one spoon of kheer into her mouth

Shlok noticed instant change if expression on Asthas face it was much more bitter than she thought her secound hand was fisted and she was trying her best to swallow after that she put secound spoon in her mouth and swallowed that too..by that time tears had made way on her cheeks

Astha was about to put third spoon in her mouth when the spoon went out with the bowl crashing on the floor

Shlok caught her wrist:"Enough is enough there is no need to eat this" saying this he pulled her up and dragged her to their room ignoring the look his mother and fathers face..he would face them later first he has to deal with her

I want to clear some thing
I just made up that tradition i dont know if it exists or not
And yess nitanjan did knew that it was bitter
Happy reading!!! And waiting for your feedback
537048 thumbnail
shlok does care for her
do update soon
Scorpio17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desikahani

a timely OS when various opinions are flying around on Shlok and so very nice to read... do feel while Shlok's behavior is like a bitter pill towards Aastha at the moment, the motivation behindShlok's behavior arises insome sort of twisted way froma caring towards her to protect her possibly from bigger factors...

Yea i hope so i mean why would he marry someone JUST for revenge
niki795 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update
so shlok cares for her
continue soon
latha_555 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
really good update, i want to see a scene like this in the the upcoming episodes:)
Vsoujanya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
okay this should so be the storyline of the show, or something similar, I would like some action. It was a great update! 👍🏼
rbb1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: latha_555

really good update, i want to see a scene like this in the the upcoming episodes:)

I agree it will be good to see scenes like this in the show